why you want to close it
Quote from: 1daful on 12-05-2011 12:15 AM ok chapter close. why you want to close it
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 11:06 PM Quote from: Helives4ever on 11-05-2011 10:58 PM Bro,what kind of advise is this: "My advice to you is that if you want to LIVE longer when it comes to r/ships, date a woman as if you know that you two will separate the next minute." Anyone who treats a relationship[or love for that matter] in such a manner doesn't deserve a good one when it comes!! You know dude. Lemme tell you. Women are like a remote... however you press the command is how it will respond. No disrespect to the women but it is true.wow................................................. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thank God my own mother is not like a remote, and yet my parents managed to have a loving relationship. Reply
easily to believe anything Reply
gimac go slip ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
by this hour,i cant sleep with you is too sunny Reply
they only think they r Reply![]()
I don't blame them based on the ash environment they live in.They have to survive too! Its hard for a guy to satisfy a girl segxwally that is why the relationship will always get complicated. Naija girls of today are exposed which I don't blame them. They have all the school certificates you can ever imagine about and they have money as well. Why do we think they are complicated? Is it because they want to satisfy there segxwality with different guys? Well any matured girl is free to live are life the way she wants it,which to my own view,I am not saying they are not complicated, we men are complicated as well. AS a young man,I don't see myself settling down soon with any girl soon because there lots of beautiful girls for me to enjoy and celebrate life with...Again,my segxwality can't be satisfied by a girl alone unless I have the natural desire to settle down with her which goes for the lady too as well. No woman is forced to settle down with a man again. If you haven't celebrated life as a woman and you are forced in to a marriage you don't want based on the fact all your friends are getting married to one man, you are on your own!!! The world is changing! Nobody can hold anybody down no more and the people that are practicing religion are dropping religion to enjoy life.The new religion now is pursuit of happiness and whats makes all of us to be more complicated?! Having the things we wish for...We must as ourselves,do you want to be complicated? For now I want to be complicated and all my Naija girls that want to enjoy there life should get complicated as well.There is no shame in it...Let anybody talk!We only have one life to live...LETS US GET COMPLICATED AND CELEBRATE LIFE TO THE FULLEST!..JUICE I love my Naija complicated girls! Muaaaaaaaahhhhh! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-05-2011 12:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() preach it girlfriend...nyc speech
Lol exactly, the nicest thing I can say in response to this madness is NOTHING AT ALL. ReplyQuote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:04 AM Lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 12-05-2011 08:51 AM I don't blame them based on the ash environment they live in.They have to survive too! Its hard for a guy to satisfy a girl segxwally that is why the relationship will always get complicated. Naija girls of today are exposed which I don't blame them. They have all the school certificates you can ever imagine about and they have money as well. Why do we think they are complicated? Is it because they want to satisfy there segxwality with different guys? Well any matured girl is free to live are life the way she wants it,which to my own view,I am not saying they are not complicated, we men are complicated as well. AS a young man,I don't see myself settling down soon with any girl soon because there lots of beautiful girls for me to enjoy and celebrate life with...Again,my segxwality can't be satisfied by a girl alone unless I have the natural desire to settle down with her which goes for the lady too as well. No woman is forced to settle down with a man again. If you haven't celebrated life as a woman and you are forced in to a marriage you don't want based on the fact all your friends are getting married to one man, you are on your own!!! The world is changing! Nobody can hold anybody down no more and the people that are practicing religion are dropping religion to enjoy life.The new religion now is pursuit of happiness and whats makes all of us to be more complicated?! Having the things we wish for...We must as ourselves,do you want to be complicated? For now I want to be complicated and all my Naija girls that want to enjoy there life should get complicated as well.There is no shame in it...Let anybody talk!We only have one life to live...LETS US GET COMPLICATED AND CELEBRATE LIFE TO THE FULLEST!..JUICE I love my Naija complicated girls! Muaaaaaaaahhhhh! ![]() ![]() i pity you
Quote from: ngeri1 on 12-05-2011 09:10 AM Lol exactly, the nicest thing I can say in response to this madness is NOTHING AT ALL. hQuote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:04 AM Lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave Yeah u re right nd the poster is tighter!!! If thats a word..better u shut the phyuk up nd move over!! Poster go on pls... I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
girls girls girls!!! are guys innocent?, everyone is guilty, stop calling girls my dear. Reply
they can remain complicated as long as they wish to, they are not the only women in the world, and they are the ones losing out Reply
Quote from: preciouslyme on 11-05-2011 07:57 PM lol I came I read thought of leaving and made a U-turn women are everywhere so so TRUE Men are EVERY where too so so true so if we keep thinking like this then we will shall continue to jump from one to the next since tomorrow fit be the last day. NOTED ![]() @ poster do you just mean Naija WOMEN OR WOmen in GENERAL? na im com be say "date wife come marry girlfriend" and vice-versa. I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 12-05-2011 08:51 AM I don't blame them based on the ash environment they live in.They have to survive too! Its hard for a guy to satisfy a girl segxwally that is why the relationship will always get complicated. Naija girls of today are exposed which I don't blame them. They have all the school certificates you can ever imagine about and they have money as well. Why do we think they are complicated? Is it because they want to satisfy there segxwality with different guys? Well any matured girl is free to live are life the way she wants it,which to my own view,I am not saying they are not complicated, we men are complicated as well. AS a young man,I don't see myself settling down soon with any girl soon because there lots of beautiful girls for me to enjoy and celebrate life with...Again,my segxwality can't be satisfied by a girl alone unless I have the natural desire to settle down with her which goes for the lady too as well. No woman is forced to settle down with a man again. If you haven't celebrated life as a woman and you are forced in to a marriage you don't want based on the fact all your friends are getting married to one man, you are on your own!!! The world is changing! Nobody can hold anybody down no more and the people that are practicing religion are dropping religion to enjoy life.The new religion now is pursuit of happiness and whats makes all of us to be more complicated?! Having the things we wish for...We must as ourselves,do you want to be complicated? For now I want to be complicated and all my Naija girls that want to enjoy there life should get complicated as well.There is no shame in it...Let anybody talk!We only have one life to live...LETS US GET COMPLICATED AND CELEBRATE LIFE TO THE FULLEST!..JUICE I love my Naija complicated girls! Muaaaaaaaahhhhh! ![]() ![]() na so U think am, no be US! I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
Well said bruv! It's good to love with your senses still intact. LIke you said, women never get scarce!! Reply
Quote from: reelove on 12-05-2011 09:24 AM girls girls girls!!! are guys innocent?, everyone is guilty, stop calling girls my dear. GIRLS DEFENDANT ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi
VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra
Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo