Why do our fellow naija men in the uk marry southern african ladies (Page 9)

Date: 11-05-2011 5:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyx jackson
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 15-05-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 08:12 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:11 PM
Where are the South African chicks here, I hear say una get plenty Rove for the brothers... Make una show up  Grin Grin Grin Grin
They want to spread HIV to our naija dudes...
u don begin wit ur stereotyping. Yu shud know better as a naija man. How will u feel if judged by sumting u have no ctrl over
Everyone stereotypes one way or another. I speak the truth based on the Facts and statistics that show SA has the most number of HIV infected folks. You can curse me out or call me names or talk about how the white people are targeting African countries when it has to do with HIV, but the FACT is that SA has the most # of HIV infected people in the world. These are the people that were tested.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 09:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:57 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 08:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 08:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 08:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:15 PM
Where are the South African chicks here, I hear say una get plenty Rove for the brothers... Make una show up  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Are you sure Bro ??  Shocked Shocked Shocked eeewwwwww  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Guys need to dey do check up before they start to engage in bedroom wars.
You neva here say HIV dey like water in SA.

But does it mean all of them Chicks carry am ?? But to be honest with you, the thing dey everywhere in our globe.
true talk, but prostitution in SA has taken on a different toll. You know see how some of their women dey walk around naked with no their boobs and nipples hanging out in the name of VIRGIN culture.

But from the beginning, it has been like this in some part of SA, there's a particular tribe known for putting on skimping clothes or even hang around naked.... But honestly dem get beautiful chicks there.. I don't think the number of HIV there is higher than the one in other parts of Africa and the rest of the world... atimes stories are been painted to tarnish the image of some African countries, I don't believe most news i hear, unless i'm a witness to that... with the little i know about SA... they cool. HIV is globalization thing, is everywhere !!
Statistics is Statistics. And statistics show that SA has the highest number of infected people in the world.

So you believe in the so called statistics ??
Yeah. I honestly do. Been to SA and seen how things are over there. You know there's a difference between a having sex and being smart about it, and having sex just cos Congi hold you and on top you just stick your thing in a woman you've never seen before without using protection.

How long were you or lived in SA to know that the stated Statistics were correct ??

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 09:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:57 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 08:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 08:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 08:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:15 PM

Are you sure Bro ??  Shocked Shocked Shocked eeewwwwww  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Guys need to dey do check up before they start to engage in bedroom wars.
You neva here say HIV dey like water in SA.

But does it mean all of them Chicks carry am ?? But to be honest with you, the thing dey everywhere in our globe.
true talk, but prostitution in SA has taken on a different toll. You know see how some of their women dey walk around naked with no their boobs and nipples hanging out in the name of VIRGIN culture.

But from the beginning, it has been like this in some part of SA, there's a particular tribe known for putting on skimping clothes or even hang around naked.... But honestly dem get beautiful chicks there.. I don't think the number of HIV there is higher than the one in other parts of Africa and the rest of the world... atimes stories are been painted to tarnish the image of some African countries, I don't believe most news i hear, unless i'm a witness to that... with the little i know about SA... they cool. HIV is globalization thing, is everywhere !!
Statistics is Statistics. And statistics show that SA has the highest number of infected people in the world.

So you believe in the so called statistics ??
Yeah. I honestly do. Been to SA and seen how things are over there. You know there's a difference between a having sex and being smart about it, and having sex just cos Congi hold you and on top you just stick your thing in a woman you've never seen before without using protection.

How long were you or lived in SA to know that the stated Statistics were correct ??
I do not have to live in SA for a long time to know that it is correct. Check every Statistics on Record, even the ones that were conducted by African researchers, they all say same. This is not a matter of how they got infected or who injected them with what. We are talking about Infected people here.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
I recall from your previous post, you mentioned of been in State for long time since you were a kid, how come you were in SA to even know about the HIV Statistics stuffs and also to believe... Don't tell me you read all this articles and unconfirmed news just to paint Africa as a waste place ?

Anyway let me make this straight to you Bro !! the statistics might not be correct, how many of those researchers have you come across or have seen them carry out the research on people you know or area you know??. and also for you to agree with such, you have to be sure, at least be able to demonstrate 90% awareness of things going on around the country and the Indigenous inhabitants, you just don't read books with statistics without making any effort of direct contact to know if what you read is true. sounds like theory without practicals to me.

I don't really believe all the crap researchers wrote on their articles to confuse the rest of the world.. i'm not saying there's no HIV in SA, but I'm saying is everywhere in the globe and no one knows the number of people who got that, unless all this places wars and genocides are going on.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
was here reading Undecided

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
i c yr eyes  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
lol..yeah baby..just reading Kiss

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 09:30 PM
I recall from your previous post, you mentioned of been in State for long time since you were a kid, how come you were in SA to even know about the HIV Statistics stuffs and also to believe... Don't tell me you read all this articles and unconfirmed news just to paint Africa as a waste place ?

Anyway let me make this straight to you Bro !! the statistics might not be correct, how many of those researchers have you come across or have seen them carry out the research on people you know or area you know??. and also for you to agree with such, you have to be sure, at least be able to demonstrate 90% awareness of things going on around the country and the Indigenous inhabitants, you just don't read books with statistics without making any effort of direct contact to know if what you read is true. sounds like theory without practicals to me.

I don't really believe all the crap researchers wrote on their articles to confuse the rest of the world.. i'm not saying there's no HIV in SA, but I'm saying is everywhere in the globe and no one knows the number of people who got that, unless all this places wars and genocides are going on.

That i have lived in the USA almost all my life doesn't mean I do not travel to other countries. Everything we make decisions on in this world in based on statistics. If you do not believe in statistics, then that is your opinion. i do believe in statistics bro though not all, only if it was done by a reputable researcher though. Also, I do not have to have the experience to say. no one has to have the experience of having HIV to tell how many people are infected. Lol.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
lol  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 16-05-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
am out
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 16-05-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithengal at 16-05-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Love does not discriminate
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 16-05-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
sure! your right
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 16-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
i dont know about that
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dami_ville at 16-05-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 11-05-2011 05:53 PM
is their fcuking business. i don tire for naija men dem issue. complicated niggas
lmaooooooooo Grin so true
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 11-05-2011 05:53 PM
is their fcuking business. i don tire for naija men dem issue. complicated niggas
Awwwwww! Poor thing.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 16-05-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
why u dey show allyour teeths na?

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 16-05-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
make you see am say i dey brush well well Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
make i smile am..

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10