Internet guys...

Date: 12-05-2011 8:09 am (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
[1] 2 3 4
- at 12-05-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
why do ladies fall so cheap to guys over the internet....A guy will start chatting with them today via face book, yahoo, 2go, twitter etc, the next thing, they will start giving out phone no, giving out their family background info,admiring a guy whom they haven't even met....de other day, a married woman whom the husband resides abroad went to visit her internet boo but unfortunately for her, when she got there, her lover invited extra 3men to help in sexing her very well.......when will ladies learn to change and be virtuous?.....i don tire for una matter oooooo

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-05-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
oya gv me my number and family background back esonu.

na d woman wan go visiting na. buh the guy no try.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 12-05-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2011 08:09 AM
why do ladies fall so cheap to guys over the internet....A guy will start chatting with them today via face book, yahoo, 2go, twitter etc, the next thing, they will start giving out phone no, giving out their family background info,admiring a guy whom they haven't even met....de other day, a married woman whom the husband resides abroad went to visit her internet boo but unfortunately for her, when she got there, her lover invited extra 3men to help in sexing her very well.......when will ladies learn to change and be virtuous?.....i don tire for una matter oooooo
that man is an animal.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 12-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
No mind dem jaree..., na so anoda girl/lady meet one guy ova d net,afta much chat n xchange of pleasanteries., she got all that was required of him n she even promised to go ahead n marry d guy not knowing d guy was a cripple,her pride didnt make her reveal d aftermath to her friends
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 12-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
DOES THAT MAKE SENSE TO YOU?
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 08:19 AM

lol....i know say u be virtuous woman so i no refer the post to u...na ladies wey dey f**k up get this yarn

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
woman the have light brain

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-05-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 12-05-2011 08:22 AM
DOES THAT MAKE SENSE TO YOU?
which kind question be that one? e be lyk say sleep still dey for ur eye..go carry water wash ur face wella ok

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
that one na ur problem

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2011 08:22 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-05-2011 08:19 AM

lol....i know say u be virtuous woman so i no refer the post to u...na ladies wey dey f**k up get this yarn

hehehehhehhehe. thank God say i bin no go see dat guy wey say na manager for agip, wey i meet for fb wey i carry post hia.

hehehhehehehe. thank God say i say no.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
if u see am wetine u go do

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-05-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
en go wan kerewa me naaaa

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 12-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
some ladies do not appreciate what they have. they think that an internet man is desperate like her. it's only a depserate woman who will for that. if ur local men are cheaters why an internet man will be a saint. men have one common goal, to win the mind of a woman and make her to be vulnerable for them.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 12-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere.

Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person.
Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc.
I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved!

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
heheheheh @sophia u too funny jari
try to be serious sometimes  

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-05-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM
There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere.

Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person.
Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc.
I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved!
but hard to find
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 12-05-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm. No comment yet
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)

qoute me wroung if am misstaking , u maybe right but i most tell u 99.9 of men and female of internet are not reall
why i say this ok lets start with me and u if u like me now maybe through the way i post comment here
u can aswell like more than 10 men here allso and u maybe telling those 10 guys i love u at the same time
bc u know that not all those 10m guys will love u back by doing this u may abd up with 2 to 3 guys after three to fout months
then asgo on u maybe be dating those 4 guys believe ing that one out of then will marry u are u reall?

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-05-2011 08:58 AM
hmmm. No comment yet
why not
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 12-05-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)

U WIN
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed