Na Wao: Nigerians Arrested For N2Bn Fraud In Madrid, Spain (Page 7)

Date: 14-05-2011 12:33 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- sweetstella at 15-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Yes,when there aren't jobs in the country,what did u expect from the citizen?
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngfestus at 15-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
ekpelove i sopport you sm pals here are thiefs that is why they are promoting thiefs
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 15-05-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
The same scam in road , electricity and water contracts  in Nigeria. Same organized crime while the citizens remain alienated.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 15-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 15-05-2011 02:55 PM
Ekpelove or what useless name do you called your self,listen you are a big fool to said that,what do you do for a living if not all this pety,pety prostitution,GET RICH OR DIE TRYING,does that word mean anything to you?don't be a fool wake up.

Mr Lonelylover! let her continue to be a fool but at least, she has her freedom and hope of moving ahead while the sharp guys that have been caught will also be behind lock doors for some years...That is her opinion,you don't have to talk the way you did...Get rich or die trying from 50cent doesn't mean stealing or drug peddling,(DRUG PEDDLER AND THIEVES ARE ALSO TRYING)its something you will never understand if you refuse to mix with people out of your class.....Get rich or die trying is beyond Drug peddling and stealing..it is something that involves knowledge, power to do anything and go court free,,it is a power from a source....Nigerians listen to Hip hop but they don't know the exact meaning.......!
[
Quote from: harold634 on 14-05-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: morrisony2k on 14-05-2011 04:52 PM
ME NOY GET TIME TO SPEAK GRAMMER OOH. WHY WE NIGERIANS MUMU LIKE DIS? MAKE UNA TELL ME!! BECAUSE SOMEBODY WON THIEF OYINBO MONEY UNA DEY HERE DEY YAN OPATA? UNA KNOW HOW MUCH ALL THESE WHITE PEOPLE THEY STILL FROM US? ALL THE SHIPS WHEN DEM HIDE  FOR OUR CREEK FOR NIGER DELTA  DEY STEAL OUR OIL, UNA NOY TALK THAT ONE, BILLIONS OF DOLLARS EVERY DAY, EVERY NIGHT. UNA NOY SEE THAT ONE, NAY SMALL MONEY NIGER BOYS WON COLLECT UNA DEY CONDEM THEM. MAKE UNA COME DELTA, BALYESA, RIVERS, MAKE UNA COME SEE WETIN OYINBO DEY STEAL FROM US EVERY DAY. NA ONLY NIGERIANS OWN DEM DEY PUBLISH MAKE GOD PUNISH DEM. WHO DON TIRE FOR ABROAD MAKE HE GO BACK HOME. WE DEY ABROAD SOME OF US DEY SEEK ASYLUM, WHY, NA THE SAME WHITE PEOPLE DEY STEAL OUR OIL, GIVE US NOTHING IN RETURN.  DO ME I DO U GOD NOY DEY VEX DEAR FATHER. I BEG ALL THE GUYS WEN DEY EUROPE AND AMERICA, MAKE UNA THIEF THEIR MONEY TOO. IF UNA FIT THIEF THEIR PRESIDENT MAKE UNA DO AM, THIEF THEM COME NIGER. IF U DONT HOW TO COMMENT U BETTER GET OUT OF HERE, THEY STEAL BILLIONS EVERYDAY FROM OUR CREEK,  WE DONT COMPLAIN.

U are a disgrace to your generation

OYINBO STEAL YOUR OIL< WHO,S FAULT?  BCS YOU ARE MUMUS.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AriyaToday at 15-05-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Man, this is getting too much. Nigerians are known to be Scammers and Fraudsters in Europe. These stupid few are just giving us a bad name. Are there no other ways to make money in the White Man's land? That is why I'm not sorry for them when they they get caught. These 419 guys need to realize that the Ploce in Europe and America are sophisticated and good at detecting crimes than the corrupt Nigeria Police Force. There is nothing like hardwork and perseverance. Cheers.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 15-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 14-05-2011 02:48 AM
DO WE REALLY NEED TO COMMIT FRAUD & SCAM TO GET WEALTHY?

good question
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 16-05-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Bad publicity 4 9Ja
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 16-05-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
YOU CANT  GLORIFY GOD THROUGH CRIME
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 16-05-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
serious matter,God help nigerians.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- palwithtunde at 16-05-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
maga ova pay land yahoo boiz into serious trouble. Hahahaahaha.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 14-05-2011 04:23 AM
Ekpelove is saying nothing but the truth....Each crime committed  by a Nigerian abroad has a spillover effects on other Nigerians.

Well, she might be right, but does that mean they should be locked up for life as she wants? And by the way, what about the crimes committed by Nigerians at home, is that also not having an effect on us? Armed robbery, kidnapping, rough driving, drunken driving, bombing etc. These all are giving NIGERIA bad names!

And what should one do to all those girls that pretend to be decent and God fearing? They also lure and bait foreigners with love to get his monies. And they are all in Nigeria. Should they also be permanently locked up? Or aren't they giving nigeria bad names?

While it is not a crime, yet it does not give Nigeria a good name if your president attends the swearing in of a democratic dictator like Museveni.

The guys should and would probably pay for their crimes. Howvere, they do not deserve to be locked up for life.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fixmitman at 16-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on 14-05-2011 05:08 AM
I'm just disappointed that there are some idiots  and shameless  people among us in Nigeria. Because some of our people do something bad in abroad and instead we should unite and condem them that what the did is bad , but some typical criminals among us supporting them . That is why Nigeria continue going backward  and it's also affecting we nigerians in abroad too. Because how can we attracts the foreign investors in Nigeria with all those unhuman criminals activities that some of our people doing in abroad  and that is why we don't have enough jobs in nigeria  because  it's  not the governments that provide the jobs , its private and  foreign investor that  provide most of the jobs in every country.  You don't need to do criminal stuff before you can make money because there is a  lot of things that you can do to make money  and it's not only Nigeria that economic problem in the world but other country economy worst than Nigeria or more problems  . There is many of them in jail here in Australia and many of them has being excute in in south asia.  PLEASE , LETS UNITE AND GO AGAINST  FRAUD .

That Nigeria has not developed favourably or that there are lacks of heavy foreign direct investment in Nigeria has no correlation with the activities of Nigerians abroad. If Nigeria as a country does the appropriate things i.e. puts her house in order, encourage the rule and enforcement of law, dismantle bureaucratic hurdles, provide infrastructure and invest in education, nothing stops us from becoming the giant of Africa and indeed the world.

Evils perpetrated by Nigerians in Nigeria dwarfs what the overseas Naijans are doing. Nigeria is bad really bad because the government lacks focus.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-05-2011 02:02 PM
Who do some people like supporting evil?
Now the headline is ''Nigerians Arrested for fraud''
their name was not headlined but Nigeria....this is what we are talking about
few people giving over 150million people bad name.....in the name gettingh rich quicker

No, not quite so, there are many millions in Nigeria who are criminally inclined as well. I have been robbed and defrauded by Nigerians in Nigeria. You people should just ask yourselves, why for goodness sake are a lot of Nigerians prone to fraud, and if you search deep down, you will know that it is and can not be an individual sickness, but a societal decay. You just dont have to say kill them, jail them for life, because it will not help. As you jail or kill the ones caught, so are many who are ready to step into their shoes. The solution is ENLIGHTENMENT for the whole SOCIETY, so that bad behaviours would not be easily condoned. Expose and shame them and all that benefit from them...
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 16-05-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngfestus at 16-05-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
OMILAJI Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed     :'( :'( :'( SO WHAT YOUR POINT? GLORYFYING THIEFS ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU YOUR COUNTRY
HAVE NO HOPE. There is no justification for a thief. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed     Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- usa2005 at 16-05-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
To me i don't blame this Guys,i give them hand they try,and they should continued like that,(EKPELOVE surely you need to wake up is like you are sleepping,both the foreigners and citicen we are  all corrupt, and if the Nigerians Police realy want to arrest people they should start from our leaders, go to this site and watch this video on Youtube,and tell me what you see:-
1)Securency Australian Corruption in Nigeria.
2)Corruption in Nigeria the Plundering of nation.
3)Nigeria Senators are money looting.
After you watch this video on youtube finished then tell me who is spioling the imaged of our Country.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- usa2005 at 16-05-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Omilaji, The thiefs start from our leaders,we are following there foot-step,realy if they want fraud to stop in Nigeria the Police should arrest all the thiefs in Nigeria just go to this youtube site and watch this video:-
1)Securency Australian Corruption in Nigeria.
2)Corruption in Nigeria the Plundering of nation.
3)Nigeria Senators are money looting.
After you watch this video on youtube, then tell me who is spioling the imaged of our Country.if all this Money where used in good way i belif no nigerians we go out and do nonsense you will not even think about it because it is poorverty that brings bad thought.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9