MEN: WHAT WUD U CALL DIS? MODERN WOMAN OR...? (Page 6)

Date: 14-05-2011 3:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- betty55 at 15-05-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
l don.t see anything wrong in cooking for ur boyfriend or husband.moreover u stand nothing to loose if he jilt u afterall every relationship must not end in marriage.and it doesn,t remove anything from u.as for me l don,t like eating out l prefer cooking my food at home.so either in his place or mine l will cook for us to eat. my opinion anyway.now that l am married l work and still enjoy cooking for my man and he like it alot.that he hardly eat outside b4coming home.when he come home he will say baby l remenber the soup and l say l must come home to eat and that really amkes me happy.cooking for him now for 13yrs l have never feel cheated but think what new to cook everyday to suprise him.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-05-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
yu must be a wonderful cook betty  Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 15-05-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-05-2011 08:42 PM
yu must be a wonderful cook betty  Cool Cool
kb l no see u abeg.a whole igbo woman like u l no go reach u for cooking na.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
am stil learning oooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rankyn at 15-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
why is she shouting :'(...as for me i dont think is very right for a girl to be cooking for her bf.....but if they are married............then she has no say if she is cooking for her husband........it does not only show that she does the cooking alone or gender it shows love and respect for the man u married to.and he can also do the same if he is chanced not by force ooooooooooo.....
Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-05-2011 08:53 PM
lol KB i kw u re still learning the art of... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-05-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 15-05-2011 04:47 PM
SBI...R U TRYING TO TELL ME U CANT ASSIST UR WIFE...ALEAST ONCE IF SHE KINDA BUSY?

NOTE:AM NOT SAYING U MUST COOK 4 HER EVERYTIME SHE'S BUSY

you see,your above highlighting comment makes a "HUGE" difference from the girl own.which is;she "MUST" see a food in the dinning table if her husband is less busy...which is totally absurd!!..now, assisting a wife in a domestic stuff when she's busy is something every reasonable man should do.in fact personally i don't think she must be busy b4 i could assist...NOTE: OUT OF WILLINGNESS,NOT A MUST. cuz i hate when a woman is trying to have that kind of commanding statement to her husband...is a no go area for me.

Dat's right  Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnclassic at 15-05-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
gr88888888888! she is very correct babes una dey hear? i wrote a topic on ladies being desperate for marriage never knew this would come up.
some ladies will go 2 any lenght to grab a man but cooking 4 ur boy friend is not bad i guess is a personal thing.spending much on him,living with him etc pls ladies draw the line in every of ur actions in the name of I WANT HIM....LOVE NO BE BY FORCE..let it flow naturally with the right guy.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-05-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 15-05-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-05-2011 08:53 PM
lol KB i kw u re still learning the art of... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

why sealed mouth  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 15-05-2011 10:43 PM
gr88888888888! she is very correct babes una dey hear? i wrote a topic on ladies being desperate for marriage never knew this would come up.
some ladies will go 2 any lenght to grab a man but cooking 4 ur boy friend is not bad i guess is a personal thing.spending much on him,living with him etc pls ladies draw the line in every of ur actions in the name of I WANT HIM....LOVE NO BE BY FORCE..let it flow naturally with the right guy.

lol ur rty n' shes rty too  Cool

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 15-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
No be her fault na Youtube wey give am mouth to dey yarn rubbish wth her basket mouth.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- starkid at 16-05-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
First and foremost i know you will never get married... secondly i know you are presently a runaway child from you family. thirdly you are a fool, fourth you are an embarrassment to nature and a disgrace to woman hood. I know presently you don't have a boy friend and indirectly you are searching for one, but i tell you u will never get one or even get married, finally you father and mother will be very disappointed with you.

You are a very stupid girl, i wish i could see you and brake your neck.

mUGU.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 16-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
She may end up deceiving some fickle minded ladies here and be the opposite to her bf or husband.

Sharp ur eye women.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- palwithtunde at 16-05-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 16-05-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dami_ville at 16-05-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 14-05-2011 03:09 PM
PLZ PALS WATCH THIS VIDEO AND LET US KW WAT U THINK...UR COMMENTS, VIEWS N OPINION.

SPECIALLY FOR THE MEN...A WEEKEND TREAT 4 Y'ALL  Tongue Tongue Tongue

FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW.

Yagazie Emezi - I Won't Cook For you!

God bless this girl..true talk
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 16-05-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 16-05-2011 08:26 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 15-05-2011 07:56 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 15-05-2011 07:54 PM
Haba...Thowbee...its ok oo...U guys dnt need to battle words...biko. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

am sry..I don't usually lash out...buh he don't fcukin knw me...and he got no ryt on earth to talk to me let alone throw words and call names....if he is that old...he's got to be more matured than wat he's doin.....

I read most of your comment and i must say you are among one of those stupid untrained girl even by looking at your face............

dyu phyuking knw me?Huh? 'stupid untrained girl???.....y bother...aint gat tym for crappers..take those shades off.....u luk like a gang-banger...
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 16-05-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 16-05-2011 08:13 AM
SOME GIRLS WILL TELL YOU THAT THEY WILL NEVER COOK FOR THEIR BOY FRIEND BUT ONLY FOR THEIR HUSBAND, SOME OF THEM CAN ASK MONEY FROM THEIR BOY FRIEND TO DO THEIR HAIR AND NAILS BUT THEY WILL NEVER COOK FOR HIM. GUYS DO YOU SEE HOW STUPID MOST WOMEN ARE....

THANK GOD I KNOW HOW TO COOK AND I KNOW HOW TO WORK HARD FOR MY MONEY, IF ANY SINGLE GIRL OUT THERE WON'T COOK FOR ME, THERE FOR LET HER DON'T ASK ME MONEY FOR ANYTHING PERIOD.

honestly.....u luk like a broke-ass......who's gonna ask anythn from 'somethn' lyk u.....those girls wld need therapeutic sessions to even think of being seen with u..........since u claim uv gat cakes...go see a plastic surgeon...
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

13. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

14. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

15. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

16. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

17. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

18. EFCC Denies Shooting At Pro-Yahaya Bello Protesters

19. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

20. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)