MEN: WHAT WUD U CALL DIS? MODERN WOMAN OR...? (Page 5)

Date: 14-05-2011 3:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Please am little hungry... who cook food there ? Make u pass am for dinning table jare.... no mind that girl.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nestoba at 15-05-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Is it a force that you must get married!
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 07:21 PM
Please am little hungry... who cook food there ? Make u pass am for dinning table jare.... no mind that girl.
Oya food ready
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 15-05-2011 07:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 07:21 PM
Oya food ready

Thank u beary beary much sweet yukidatcares4me   Kiss

Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 15-05-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 15-05-2011 06:22 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-05-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 15-05-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-05-2011 04:35 PM
The girl needs to return to African where she came from,

Yes if you don't cook for your b/f thats not a problem, But you MUST i said MUST cook for your husband 24/7 its your DUTY to do the cooking for the man in the house.

Your hubby can prepare something for you to eat when coming late from work, If he's less busy and no one else can help do the cooking other than him.
But that does not mean he should cook for you and keep in on the dinning table as the girl in the video stated.

My advice to those of us who had kids abroad is to make sure those kids are SEND home before the age of Ten to avoid them acting like oyibo spoilt children.

WHITE KIDS TALK BAD TO THEIR PARENTS BUT BLACK KIDS DON'T, AND IF THEY DO THEIR PARENTS WILL WIPE THEIR ASS.

BUT WHITES DON'T BEAT THEIRS. DISCIPLINE THE CHILD.

I honestly see absolutely nothing wrong in deciding not to whip a kid.....Ma parents never whipped me...and I was a very terrible kid...to the point that i think if slave trade still existed ma parents would have given me out freely....buh ma parents did not think of whipping me, they devised other means to 'COMMUNICATE' especially wen am not ready to listen...........besides this is 21st century...Men should learn to move and adapt with time and stop clinging to old cultures....

ASK YOUR PARENTS TO TAKE YOU BACK TO AFRICA BEFORE YOU COMPLETELY LOST. ALL IN THE NAME OF 21ST CENTURY AND NEW CULTURE.

I will ask dem to do jus dat....mayb wen men like u leave 'AFRICA' and change this 'modaca' mentality of urs..........I myt jus take ma chances...

little girl watch your mouth. I HAVE BEEN LIVING ABROAD EVER BEFORE YOU WERE BORN ALRIGHT? AND YOU ARE TOO YOUNG TO BE MY DAUGHTER SO WATCH IT AND LEARN SOME MANNERS
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Awww @Moniconyez pls tk it easy ooo...dnt be upset Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
parapapapaaaaa
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 15-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Thanks my dear........Yukicares
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-05-2011 07:42 PM
Thanks my dear........Yukicares
  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool ve fun bro!
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2011 07:40 PM
parapapapaaaaa

is that what am thinking  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 15-05-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
she don talk her mind be that,nice one
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 15-05-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-05-2011 07:32 PM

Yes if you don't cook for your b/f thats not a problem, But you MUST i said MUST cook for your husband 24/7 its your DUTY to do the cooking for the man in the house.

Your hubby can prepare something for you to eat when coming late from work, If he's less busy and no one else can help do the cooking other than him.
But that does not mean he should cook for you and keep in on the dinning table as the girl in the video stated.

My advice to those of us who had kids abroad is to make sure those kids are SEND home before the age of Ten to avoid them acting like oyibo spoilt children.

WHITE KIDS TALK BAD TO THEIR PARENTS BUT BLACK KIDS DON'T, AND IF THEY DO THEIR PARENTS WILL WIPE THEIR ASS.

I honestly see absolutely nothing wrong in deciding not to whip a kid.....Ma parents never whipped me...and I was a very terrible kid...to the point that i think if slave trade still existed ma parents would have given me out freely....buh ma parents did not think of whipping me, they devised other means to 'COMMUNICATE' especially wen am not ready to listen...........besides this is 21st century...Men should learn to move and adapt with time and stop clinging to old cultures....

ASK YOUR PARENTS TO TAKE YOU BACK TO AFRICA BEFORE YOU COMPLETELY LOST. ALL IN THE NAME OF 21ST CENTURY AND NEW CULTURE.

I will ask dem to do jus dat....mayb wen men like u leave 'AFRICA' and change this 'modaca' mentality of urs..........I myt jus take ma chances...

little girl watch your mouth. I HAVE BEEN LIVING ABROAD EVER BEFORE YOU WERE BORN ALRIGHT? AND YOU ARE TOO YOUNG TO BE MY DAUGHTER SO WATCH IT AND LEARN SOME MANNERS

little girl?? dyu knw me?? hey! u shl watch ur mouth..one wld expect someone that has actually lived abroad to have a different prospect of thins lyk NOT BUYING THE IDEA OF HITTING KIDS!!!!!!...if am so young to be ur daughter then am guessing all ur daughters have been sent back to 'Africa' to go and cook for their husbands......WHILE YOU ARE IN YOUR SELF-PROCLAIMED ABROAD STILL CLINGING ON TO OLD VALUES..........................Y de phyuk did u leave the shores of Africa, if u had no plans on getting a little exposure on wat life is outside ur 'Africa'......(I wont say much cos u don't seem to have it)....got no idea how long uv been living abroad buh u need to get ur old crack-a-lickin ass back home.....
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Haba...Thowbee...its ok oo...U guys dnt need to battle words...biko. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 15-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 15-05-2011 07:54 PM
Haba...Thowbee...its ok oo...U guys dnt need to battle words...biko. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

am sry..I don't usually lash out...buh he don't phyukin knw me...and he got no ryt on earth to talk to me let alone throw words and call names....if he is that old...he's got to be more matured than wat he's doin.....
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
There should be a line drawn between BF/Husband. So you ladies should be careful on the level of extremity in which you do stuff for your BF(s). You might be setting yourself up for an unending HEARTBREAK. I do agree with somethings she said BUT honestly i wouldn't get married to a girl with same exact view as hers. She looks like someone who wouldn't even feed her HUSBAND.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
U guys shud cool down  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool n ve fun Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Who and who dey battle here.. Oya make una wait, make i go wear my shield first.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 15-05-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:03 PM
Who and who dey battle here.. Oya make una wait, make i go wear my shield first.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Lol u will get bruised in their crossfire ooo...beware...besides u look clean 2day Dk.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 15-05-2011 08:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-05-2011 08:03 PM
Lol u will get bruised in their crossfire ooo...beware...besides u look clean 2day Dk.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

When i will put on my Armour you'll hardly recognize me, Nothing like bruises, na iron to iron ni  Grin Grin Grin thnx jare, but still i dirty well well  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 15-05-2011 07:51 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-05-2011 07:32 PM

little girl?? dyu knw me?? hey! u shl watch ur mouth..one wld expect someone that has actually lived abroad to have a different prospect of thins lyk NOT BUYING THE IDEA OF HITTING KIDS!!!!!!...if am so young to be ur daughter then am guessing all ur daughters have been sent back to 'Africa' to go and cook for their husbands......WHILE YOU ARE IN YOUR SELF-PROCLAIMED ABROAD STILL CLINGING ON TO OLD VALUES..........................Y de fcuk did u leave the shores of Africa, if u had no plans on getting a little exposure on wat life is outside ur 'Africa'......(I wont say much cos u don't seem to have it)....got no idea how long uv been living abroad buh u need to get ur old crack-a-lickin ass back home.....
Buh.. wait a minute. Moniconyez have a great point about the cooking thing and also the whipping kid thing. If we REALLY want to adapt fully to the so called modern ways, we need to make away with the BIBLE and it's ways. Nit-picking what needs to change to favor our selfish motives just do not cut it. You can't be partly modern and partly archaic. You are either living within the principles of our GodFathers OR you are not.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8