sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok now I know wat to say............ I had to watch it over and over cuz i needed to be sure i was hearing her well, I thot der wer a few of us with this ideology......I don't think I have cooked a meal in 5-6 yrs.......not one of the guys or girls I have been with, had ever complained...thats y we hav buffets......go eat out.......I do know how to cook buh I have not for once had reasons to.......................and honestly we r in the 21st century...what man still expects to come home to a home-cooked meal after a hard day's job.......... I could cook a few times, if am in a good mood.....any man who expects me to be his butler really needs a therapist.......................................I am with this girl on this...................................i give u good sex and I mean really good sex, beautiful kids and i have to assume the position of a butler coupled with my professional Job?? then u must be naturally high...........if u can't deal wit that.........get the fcuk out of ma face...........................................................................
quote: i give u good sex and i mean really good sex..so tell what do you get in return during the sex scene huh? an understanding partner....not some dude that thinks jus cuz his got a d@#k makes him a 'man' to come spit out crap at ma face...and tell him bout all he expects me to do.......u has got to be high.... p.s sex is not as compulsory in a relationship as pple take it to be...........it is a necessity...simple...not every married dude can still boast of having sex with his wife and still goes crazy bout her segxwally.... now u r talking.that was my reasons of quoting ur previous comment...respect they say is reciprocal..so couple needs to respect each other in order for the marriage to be lively,healthy and last.not that kind of oppression from the man's side,or the wife trying to show too much of feminism..submit and receive true love from your man(real man with good head on his shoulder though) Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 15-05-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) The girl needs to return to African where she came from,
Yes if you don't cook for your b/f thats not a problem, But you MUST i said MUST cook for your husband 24/7 its your DUTY to do the cooking for the man in the house. Your hubby can prepare something for you to eat when coming late from work, If he's less busy and no one else can help do the cooking other than him. But that does not mean he should cook for you and keep in on the dinning table as the girl in the video stated.
My advice to those of us who had kids abroad is to make sure those kids are SEND home before the age of Ten to avoid them acting like oyibo spoilt children.
WHITE KIDS TALK BAD TO THEIR PARENTS BUT BLACK KIDS DON'T, AND IF THEY DO THEIR PARENTS WILL WIPE THEIR ASS.
BUT WHITES DON'T BEAT THEIRS. DISCIPLINE THE CHILD.
I honestly see absolutely nothing wrong in deciding not to whip a kid.....Ma parents never whipped me...and I was a very terrible kid...to the point that i think if slave trade still existed ma parents would have given me out freely....buh ma parents did not think of whipping me, they devised other means to 'COMMUNICATE' especially wen am not ready to listen...........besides this is 21st century...Men should learn to move and adapt with time and stop clinging to old cultures.... ASK YOUR PARENTS TO TAKE YOU BACK TO AFRICA BEFORE YOU COMPLETELY LOST. ALL IN THE NAME OF 21ST CENTURY AND NEW CULTURE. Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
thowbee at 15-05-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok now I know wat to say............ I had to watch it over and over cuz i needed to be sure i was hearing her well, I thot der wer a few of us with this ideology......I don't think I have cooked a meal in 5-6 yrs.......not one of the guys or girls I have been with, had ever complained...thats y we hav buffets......go eat out.......I do know how to cook buh I have not for once had reasons to.......................and honestly we r in the 21st century...what man still expects to come home to a home-cooked meal after a hard day's job.......... I could cook a few times, if am in a good mood.....any man who expects me to be his butler really needs a therapist.......................................I am with this girl on this...................................i give u good sex and I mean really good sex, beautiful kids and i have to assume the position of a butler coupled with my professional Job?? then u must be naturally high...........if u can't deal wit that.........get the fcuk out of ma face...........................................................................
quote: i give u good sex and i mean really good sex..so tell what do you get in return during the sex scene huh? an understanding partner....not some dude that thinks jus cuz his got a d@#k makes him a 'man' to come spit out crap at ma face...and tell him bout all he expects me to do.......u has got to be high.... p.s sex is not as compulsory in a relationship as pple take it to be...........it is a necessity...simple...not every married dude can still boast of having sex with his wife and still goes crazy bout her segxwally.... now u r talking.that was my reasons of quoting ur previous comment...respect they say is reciprocal..so couple needs to respect each other in order for the marriage to be lively,healthy and last.not that kind of oppression from the man's side,or the wife trying to show too much of feminism..submit and receive true love from your man(real man with good head on his shoulder though) nuuhhh....without even show ma bossy part or feminism like u say....... a guy actually expect 'ME' to cook his meal always like a butler??.....and I have to reciprocate wat??... listen, most guys, cooking is a top criteria for the woman of their dreams......and any man who's got that kinda list...is not a guy for me..... Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
abeg if she no wan cook make she no cook,, she luk like a tomboy Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thowbee at 15-05-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) The girl needs to return to African where she came from,
Yes if you don't cook for your b/f thats not a problem, But you MUST i said MUST cook for your husband 24/7 its your DUTY to do the cooking for the man in the house. Your hubby can prepare something for you to eat when coming late from work, If he's less busy and no one else can help do the cooking other than him. But that does not mean he should cook for you and keep in on the dinning table as the girl in the video stated.
My advice to those of us who had kids abroad is to make sure those kids are SEND home before the age of Ten to avoid them acting like oyibo spoilt children.
WHITE KIDS TALK BAD TO THEIR PARENTS BUT BLACK KIDS DON'T, AND IF THEY DO THEIR PARENTS WILL WIPE THEIR ASS.
BUT WHITES DON'T BEAT THEIRS. DISCIPLINE THE CHILD.
I honestly see absolutely nothing wrong in deciding not to whip a kid.....Ma parents never whipped me...and I was a very terrible kid...to the point that i think if slave trade still existed ma parents would have given me out freely....buh ma parents did not think of whipping me, they devised other means to 'COMMUNICATE' especially wen am not ready to listen...........besides this is 21st century...Men should learn to move and adapt with time and stop clinging to old cultures.... ASK YOUR PARENTS TO TAKE YOU BACK TO AFRICA BEFORE YOU COMPLETELY LOST. ALL IN THE NAME OF 21ST CENTURY AND NEW CULTURE. I will ask dem to do jus dat....mayb wen men like u leave 'AFRICA' and change this 'modaca' mentality of urs..........I myt jus take ma chances... Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok now I know wat to say............ I had to watch it over and over cuz i needed to be sure i was hearing her well, I thot der wer a few of us with this ideology......I don't think I have cooked a meal in 5-6 yrs.......not one of the guys or girls I have been with, had ever complained...thats y we hav buffets......go eat out.......I do know how to cook buh I have not for once had reasons to.......................and honestly we r in the 21st century...what man still expects to come home to a home-cooked meal after a hard day's job.......... I could cook a few times, if am in a good mood.....any man who expects me to be his butler really needs a therapist.......................................I am with this girl on this...................................i give u good sex and I mean really good sex, beautiful kids and i have to assume the position of a butler coupled with my professional Job?? then u must be naturally high...........if u can't deal wit that.........get the fcuk out of ma face...........................................................................
quote: i give u good sex and i mean really good sex..so tell what do you get in return during the sex scene huh? an understanding partner....not some dude that thinks jus cuz his got a d@#k makes him a 'man' to come spit out crap at ma face...and tell him bout all he expects me to do.......u has got to be high.... p.s sex is not as compulsory in a relationship as pple take it to be...........it is a necessity...simple...not every married dude can still boast of having sex with his wife and still goes crazy bout her segxwally.... now u r talking.that was my reasons of quoting ur previous comment...respect they say is reciprocal..so couple needs to respect each other in order for the marriage to be lively,healthy and last.not that kind of oppression from the man's side,or the wife trying to show too much of feminism..submit and receive true love from your man(real man with good head on his shoulder though) nuuhhh....without even show ma bossy part or feminism like u say....... a guy actually expect 'ME' to cook his meal always like a butler??.....and I have to reciprocate wat??... listen, most guys, cooking is a top criteria for the woman of their dreams......and any man who's got that kinda list...is not a guy for me.....  u will like him doing the cooking stuff right? Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) abeg if she no wan cook make she no cook,, she luk like a tomboy
lol Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 15-05-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok now I know wat to say............ I had to watch it over and over cuz i needed to be sure i was hearing her well, I thot der wer a few of us with this ideology......I don't think I have cooked a meal in 5-6 yrs.......not one of the guys or girls I have been with, had ever complained...thats y we hav buffets......go eat out.......I do know how to cook buh I have not for once had reasons to.......................and honestly we r in the 21st century...what man still expects to come home to a home-cooked meal after a hard day's job.......... I could cook a few times, if am in a good mood.....any man who expects me to be his butler really needs a therapist.......................................I am with this girl on this...................................i give u good sex and I mean really good sex, beautiful kids and i have to assume the position of a butler coupled with my professional Job?? then u must be naturally high...........if u can't deal wit that.........get the fcuk out of ma face...........................................................................
quote: i give u good sex and i mean really good sex..so tell what do you get in return during the sex scene huh? an understanding partner....not some dude that thinks jus cuz his got a d@#k makes him a 'man' to come spit out crap at ma face...and tell him bout all he expects me to do.......u has got to be high.... p.s sex is not as compulsory in a relationship as pple take it to be...........it is a necessity...simple...not every married dude can still boast of having sex with his wife and still goes crazy bout her segxwally.... now u r talking.that was my reasons of quoting ur previous comment...respect they say is reciprocal..so couple needs to respect each other in order for the marriage to be lively,healthy and last.not that kind of oppression from the man's side,or the wife trying to show too much of feminism..submit and receive true love from your man(real man with good head on his shoulder though) nuuhhh....without even show ma bossy part or feminism like u say....... a guy actually expect 'ME' to cook his meal always like a butler??.....and I have to reciprocate wat??... listen, most guys, cooking is a top criteria for the woman of their dreams......and any man who's got that kinda list...is not a guy for me.....  u will like him doing the cooking stuff right? its not compulsory he cooks.....I am not a homey gurl...eatin home-cooked meal does nuthn for me...am gud with any kinda food thats healthy.... Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok now I know wat to say............ I had to watch it over and over cuz i needed to be sure i was hearing her well, I thot der wer a few of us with this ideology......I don't think I have cooked a meal in 5-6 yrs.......not one of the guys or girls I have been with, had ever complained...thats y we hav buffets......go eat out.......I do know how to cook buh I have not for once had reasons to.......................and honestly we r in the 21st century...what man still expects to come home to a home-cooked meal after a hard day's job.......... I could cook a few times, if am in a good mood.....any man who expects me to be his butler really needs a therapist.......................................I am with this girl on this...................................i give u good sex and I mean really good sex, beautiful kids and i have to assume the position of a butler coupled with my professional Job?? then u must be naturally high...........if u can't deal wit that.........get the fcuk out of ma face...........................................................................
quote: i give u good sex and i mean really good sex..so tell what do you get in return during the sex scene huh? an understanding partner....not some dude that thinks jus cuz his got a d@#k makes him a 'man' to come spit out crap at ma face...and tell him bout all he expects me to do.......u has got to be high.... p.s sex is not as compulsory in a relationship as pple take it to be...........it is a necessity...simple...not every married dude can still boast of having sex with his wife and still goes crazy bout her segxwally.... now u r talking.that was my reasons of quoting ur previous comment...respect they say is reciprocal..so couple needs to respect each other in order for the marriage to be lively,healthy and last.not that kind of oppression from the man's side,or the wife trying to show too much of feminism..submit and receive true love from your man(real man with good head on his shoulder though) nuuhhh....without even show ma bossy part or feminism like u say....... a guy actually expect 'ME' to cook his meal always like a butler??.....and I have to reciprocate wat??... listen, most guys, cooking is a top criteria for the woman of their dreams......and any man who's got that kinda list...is not a guy for me.....  u will like him doing the cooking stuff right? its not compulsory he cooks.....I am not a homey gurl...eatin home-cooked meal does nuthn for me...am gud with any kinda food thats healthy.... hmm now i think u reside in western world..right? Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 15-05-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) yes I do and it don't matter.........am jus kinda sick of all this deep traditional values that r really expected of a lady.......'she's got to cook, clean, take care of de kids, and all-what-not'..thats complete BS.... Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
abeg if she no wan cook make she no cook,, she luk like a tomboy
lol hehehe how she go call oda women idiots or stupid for doin dis?? She no fit giv her opinion without insultin anybody mayb more ppl wud hav supported her if she used betta arguements then just callin us (cookin women) idiots Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
soljurn16 at 15-05-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) Ok ooo! small,small woman go dey pack her load comot for her matrimonial home,becos when man c wu ready to cuk 4 am,MOVEMENT Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes I do and it don't matter.........am jus kinda sick of all this deep traditional values that r really expected of a lady.......'she's got to cook, clean, take care of de kids, and all-what-not'..thats complete BS....
now i get it,the mentality is always different...well different strokes for different folks.if you have/find someone that's compatible with your ways..then i see no problem..i rest my case. enjoy your evening dear. Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) i feel u..she is too aggressive,and i sense she got an attitude problem..not just bcuz of this video but her life in general. Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 15-05-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) yes I do and it don't matter.........am jus kinda sick of all this deep traditional values that r really expected of a lady.......'she's got to cook, clean, take care of de kids, and all-what-not'..thats complete BS....
now i get it,the mentality is always different...well different strokes for different folks.if you have/find someone that's compatible with your ways..then i see no problem..i rest my case. enjoy your evening dear. I get u..buh ur tryna tell me dat...if u luv a gurl and she doesn't knw how to cook, u can't get her all the help that she needs??...ur jus gonna dump her ass bcuz she can't cook and do all-what-not?....thats pretty shallow to me.. Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i feel u..she is too aggressive,and i sense she got an attitude problem..not just bcuz of this video but her life in general. Exactly! No worry if she go find man wey she rily luv she go cook for am,, d same way
she said a man who rily luv her shudn let her go bcos of no cookin,, she is not suppose to deny him dat
bcos of her crazy attitude. Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes I do and it don't matter.........am jus kinda sick of all this deep traditional values that r really expected of a lady.......'she's got to cook, clean, take care of de kids, and all-what-not'..thats complete BS....
now i get it,the mentality is always different...well different strokes for different folks.if you have/find someone that's compatible with your ways..then i see no problem..i rest my case. enjoy your evening dear. I get u..buh ur tryna tell me dat...if u luv a gurl and she doesn't knw how to cook, u can't get her all the help that she needs??...ur jus gonna dump her ass bcuz she can't cook and do all-what-not?....thats pretty shallow to me.. there is a different between "i don't know how to cook but willing to learn" and "i don't know how to cook and don't f@cking care"... now u can figure out my decision with the two statements. Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 15-05-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) i feel u..she is too aggressive,and i sense she got an attitude problem..not just bcuz of this video but her life in general. Exactly! No worry if she go find man wey she rily luv she go cook for am,, d same way
she said a man who rily luv her shudn let her go bcos of no cookin,, she is not suppose to deny him dat
bcos of her crazy attitude. tell your fellow women if dem go listen..i don't tire with the same scenario..me i no get dis kind wahala with one relationship.so i pass. Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 15-05-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) i hear ya... Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |