Jealous hubby pounds wife to death (Page 4)

Date: 15-05-2011 11:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- bettynash at 16-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
see wat anger cld do well may she res in peace
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 16-05-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 16-05-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
so you will pound him?
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Texther at 16-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
and now he will remain in sadness for all his rest life.. because the God given gift he killed it..
and this also shows how alcohol is a hazard..

pretended to be drunk, her man was only feigning drunk

May be u will need 2 remove dat part of ur post.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Texther at 16-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
and now he will remain in sadness for all his rest life.. because the God given gift he killed it..

May be u will need 2 remove dat part of ur post. Lips Sealed Undecided
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 16-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
too painful
suspicion is the mother of all threats and cruelty...
Why didn't he control his emotions?
Does it mean that he doesn't answer a call from a female folk?
Wife killer my fooot
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- allen-akinfenwa at 16-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
this is real sad, i believe this man will be regretting his actions by now. he had allowed the devil to use him by not controlling his temper.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Texther at 16-05-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)

May be u will need 2 remove dat part of ur post. Lips Sealed Undecided
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Texther at 16-05-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
This is what anger causes, u dont do anything when u are angry.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Texther at 16-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
This is what anger causes, u dont do anything when u are angry.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimah at 16-05-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
SEE HIM HAMMER FACE.ATUTUPOYOYO IF U COM CAUGHT HER ON TOP OF D MAN U 4 KILL UR SELF JOIN?NA JUST  CALL OOOOOOOOOO.WETIN NO GET METER,U WANT TELL ME SAY U NEVA SCHOOK 4 OUTSIDE B4? ABI WEN U DON KILL HER, U NO GO STILL SCHOOK? LONG  THROATTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 16-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
dat guy resemble boxer sef  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ladies dont mess with a boxer ooh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndycharly at 16-05-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
so many lessons to be learnt from this incident....be warned
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 12:29 PM
dat guy resemble boxer sef  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ladies dont mess with a boxer ooh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Sophia wan marry one sef,, u no see her flat nose ??  Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 16-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-05-2011 12:36 PM

abeg tell her oo make she just trade carefully, cos if he vex e no good oo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-05-2011 12:36 PM

abeg tell her oo make she just trade carefully, cos if he vex e no good oo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Shocked Shocked no b me who go tell her ooo,, i no need dat kain wahala today  Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 16-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austinealexader at 16-05-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
This is very bad of this man, how can you do such a thing by killing your wife because of suspicious. Anger is of the devil. it is a dangerous thing. look like what anger has cause. This is a lesson to everybody to learn from. it has happen there is nothing anyone can do now. may her soul in perfect peace.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinealexader at 16-05-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
This is very bad of this man, how can you do such a thing by killing your wife because of suspicious. Anger is of the devil. it is a dangerous thing. look like what anger has cause. This is a lesson to everybody to learn from. it has happen there is nothing anyone can do now. may her soul in perfect peace.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 16-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 03:32 AM
Quote from: destiny247 on 16-05-2011 01:00 AM
Una just dey point Fingers at the Man forgetting that his late spouse caused it all.. Why would she be having another dude outside her Matrimonial home? Apparently the man couldn't hold his grumpiness but that doesn't mean that we should also forget the bone of contention.. He killed and so he must face the music..  
  Thank you my brother. You just spoke my mind. If this woman didn't want to be with her husband, all she needed to do was divorce him and continue with her dirty life. You have to be in the situation to know what it feel like having a wife who is being promiscuous even after you warned her severally. The worst part is that she wants to still be in the marriage and continue with her acts. that is very insulting to the man. that would make a man feel as if he is not one. I still do not condone what he did.
Ok, I understand the whole anger thing cause yes, he had every right to be angry but he however, had no right to take her life in the process. Let's say the case was to be reversed and the guy was the one cheating...people will be calling the woman a witch and even treating her worse. Let's say the truth here...his crime is not jusitifiable.. he ain't God so he has no right to take a life which he did not give. You also said you have to be in teh situation to understand-YES. Now put ureself in the woman's shoes. She has family members. That woman could be someone's sister, daughter, etc.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10