The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
its a pity Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
May her soul rest in perfect peace...... For goodness sake i believe d devil pushed him by sending his wife to an early grave. Thats y In the Western World You cannot raise ur hands and beat a woman, otherwise na for jail you go meet urself. Reply
NIGERIA IS WASTING AWAY GREAT TALENTS, WHY NOT RECRUIT THAT MAN TO REPRESENT NIGERIA IN BOXING OR WRESTLING OR KARATE WHERE HE WOULD BE USEFUL TO US BY GENERATING INCOME FOR NIGERIA RATHER THAN USING THAT SAME EXCESS MUSCLES AND POWER TO KILL HIS WIFE!!!. Reply
This is not murder but a clear case of manslaughter. ReplyHe was out of loss of self control (provocation) and with medical evidence that may adduce that this man has diminished responsibility (severe mental disorder) which may establish his severe impaired mental disorder. May his wife RIP, Amen!
Quote from: estilizo on 15-05-2011 12:52 PM this is very pathetic,he over reacted by pouncing on her like that,he will surely live with the guilt of killing his wife. you are correct
TWO WRONGS CANT MAKE RIGHT,THOUGH UNFAITHFUL WIFE,SEE WHERE THE MAN HAS LANDED HIMSELF MAY BE HE WILL ROT IN PRISON 4 MURDERING HIS WIFE TOO BAD.. Reply
Quote from: STKASTRO on 15-05-2011 11:45 PM TWO WRONGS CANT MAKE RIGHT,THOUGH UNFAITHFUL WIFE,SEE WHERE THE MAN HAS LANDED HIMSELF MAY BE HE WILL ROT IN PRISON 4 MURDERING HIS WIFE TOO BAD.. Not Murder
So Sad.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
so bad! Replybut d man over vex sha! He doesnt even have any cocrete evidence 2 go dat xtreme. Now he is a widower!
nt a gud 1 @all... Bt wat do expct in d world of mankind? Reply
God forgive him Reply
Jealousy and betrayal can make monster out of anybody. Reply
EH Reply
du' comment'a dus reservoir. Reply
Una just dey point Fingers at the Man forgetting that his late spouse caused it all.. Why would she be having another dude outside her Matrimonial home? Apparently the man couldn't hold his grumpiness but that doesn't mean that we should also forget the bone of contention.. He killed and so he must face the music.. Reply
Sure. Reply
too bad! rip Reply
His anger over-powered him. RIP unfaithful wife. Reply