Jealous hubby pounds wife to death (Page 3)

Date: 15-05-2011 11:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- tarakhanali at 16-05-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Wages of adultery. I'm sure he did not intend to kill her but just to vent his anger at her betrayal.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
men too dey jealous ooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maryclaret at 16-05-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Ok, this is just barbaric and ridiculous. There is no reason whatsoever for this man to behave so irrational. Even if the wife was cheating or whatever, just send her on her way. Beating someone to death is plain wickedness. Angry

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 16-05-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
wicked people
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 03:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: destiny247 on 16-05-2011 01:00 AM
Una just dey point Fingers at the Man forgetting that his late spouse caused it all.. Why would she be having another dude outside her Matrimonial home? Apparently the man couldn't hold his grumpiness but that doesn't mean that we should also forget the bone of contention.. He killed and so he must face the music..  
  Thank you my brother. You just spoke my mind. If this woman didn't want to be with her husband, all she needed to do was divorce him and continue with her dirty life. You have to be in the situation to know what it feel like having a wife who is being promiscuous even after you warned her severally. The worst part is that she wants to still be in the marriage and continue with her acts. that is very insulting to the man. that would make a man feel as if he is not one. I still do not condone what he did.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeanwunaokonk at 16-05-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
nanny or whatever u call urself,even in the western world ur hubby can still kill u when u misbehave ok.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 16-05-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
mother of 5,rest in peace.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 16-05-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lamio at 16-05-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Have u bn looking for a descent online job?well,here it is.visit ds link for d best online business av come across.       http://247vipclub.com/pages/index.php?refid=koleosho10                              wen d site opens,click on "join us and follow d instructions.u  first get free $100 for registring and then start warning for helping the company advertise their products...its just amazing....and the best part, its N☺ scam...
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okpalaegbutu at 16-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
good for d man since he cant control his anger he has to go to jail and die dere too.fool like him
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 16-05-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Stupid hot temper..
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 16-05-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
sad news everyday
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- SDDD at 16-05-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMMM NA WA OH....
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 16-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
lesson to learn  Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyduduebony at 16-05-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
this is serious.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 16-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooo
may her soul RIP

Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eashimana at 16-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 03:32 AM
Quote from: destiny247 on 16-05-2011 01:00 AM
Una just dey point Fingers at the Man forgetting that his late spouse caused it all.. Why would she be having another dude outside her Matrimonial home? Apparently the man couldn't hold his grumpiness but that doesn't mean that we should also forget the bone of contention.. He killed and so he must face the music..  
  Thank you my brother. You just spoke my mind. If this woman didn't want to be with her husband, all she needed to do was divorce him and continue with her dirty life. You have to be in the situation to know what it feel like having a wife who is being promiscuous even after you warned her severally. The worst part is that she wants to still be in the marriage and continue with her acts. that is very insulting to the man. that would make a man feel as if he is not one. I still do not condone what he did.

if i were in that man's shoes, all i need at that point is just LET IT GO, WALK AWAY, and NEVER LOOK BACK. no need to fight. now see how it has landed him into serious wahala with blood on his hands.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 16-05-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10