hmmmmmmmmm Reply
so you will pound him? Reply
and now he will remain in sadness for all his rest life.. because the God given gift he killed it.. Replyand this also shows how alcohol is a hazard.. pretended to be drunk, her man was only feigning drunk May be u will need 2 remove dat part of ur post.
and now he will remain in sadness for all his rest life.. because the God given gift he killed it.. Replyand this also shows how alcohol is a hazard.. pretended to be drunk, her man was only feigning drunk May be u will need 2 remove dat part of ur post. ![]() ![]()
too painful Replysuspicion is the mother of all threats and cruelty... Why didn't he control his emotions? Does it mean that he doesn't answer a call from a female folk? Wife killer my fooot
this is real sad, i believe this man will be regretting his actions by now. he had allowed the devil to use him by not controlling his temper. Reply
and now he will remain in sadness for all his rest life.. because the God given gift he killed it.. Replyand this also shows how alcohol is a hazard.. pretended to be drunk, her man was only feigning drunk May be u will need 2 remove dat part of ur post. ![]() ![]()
This is what anger causes, u dont do anything when u are angry. Reply
SEE HIM HAMMER FACE.ATUTUPOYOYO IF U COM CAUGHT HER ON TOP OF D MAN U 4 KILL UR SELF JOIN?NA JUST CALL OOOOOOOOOO.WETIN NO GET METER,U WANT TELL ME SAY U NEVA SCHOOK 4 OUTSIDE B4? ABI WEN U DON KILL HER, U NO GO STILL SCHOOK? LONG THROATTTTTTTTTTTTTTT. Reply
dat guy resemble boxer sef Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so many lessons to be learnt from this incident....be warned Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 12:29 PM dat guy resemble boxer sef Sophia wan marry one sef,, u no see her flat nose ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-05-2011 12:36 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 12:29 PM dat guy resemble boxer sef Sophia wan marry one sef,, u no see her flat nose ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg tell her oo make she just trade carefully, cos if he vex e no good oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-05-2011 12:36 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-05-2011 12:29 PM dat guy resemble boxer sef Sophia wan marry one sef,, u no see her flat nose ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg tell her oo make she just trade carefully, cos if he vex e no good oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is very bad of this man, how can you do such a thing by killing your wife because of suspicious. Anger is of the devil. it is a dangerous thing. look like what anger has cause. This is a lesson to everybody to learn from. it has happen there is nothing anyone can do now. may her soul in perfect peace. Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 03:32 AM Quote from: destiny247 on 16-05-2011 01:00 AM Una just dey point Fingers at the Man forgetting that his late spouse caused it all.. Why would she be having another dude outside her Matrimonial home? Apparently the man couldn't hold his grumpiness but that doesn't mean that we should also forget the bone of contention.. He killed and so he must face the music.. Thank you my brother. You just spoke my mind. If this woman didn't want to be with her husband, all she needed to do was divorce him and continue with her dirty life. You have to be in the situation to know what it feel like having a wife who is being promiscuous even after you warned her severally. The worst part is that she wants to still be in the marriage and continue with her acts. that is very insulting to the man. that would make a man feel as if he is not one. I still do not condone what he did.Ada Mbaise
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost