Some women just have the nerve... (Page 4)

Date: 15-05-2011 9:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- Youngstoriez at 15-05-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-05-2011 11:40 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy better................gud9ty @preety @dipl @young been nice chatting with yu miss yu guys....sweet dreams Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
...yessss ooo....nice gettin along wif KB beibey, swit dreams too... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
ok...so because he married her and and answered the uncountable questions....the woman should not challenge him because the woman was married to be his..........? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???if the man is doing sumthing that isn't right..the woman can face him oooo...

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
na only weak man dey fear to stand a woman..who is not scared....sum of u'all men needs a woman that cann shake una..no bull woman jare....

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- palwithtunde at 16-05-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
i reserve ma coment!
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
why? Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 16-05-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
i dun knw
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 16-05-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-05-2011 10:50 PM
we r discussin' crazy women  Tongue
yes we are discussing crazy women.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-05-2011 11:28 PM
Speak to those women, and stop looking 4 undeserved attention Tongue
i am speaking to you now... one of the crazy women.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 12:16 AM
na only weak man dey fear to stand a woman..who is not scared....sum of u'all men needs a woman that cann shake una..no bull woman jare....
No. A woman is suppose to be a 2nd to the man not the Shaker... You a re one of those girls huh!

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 12:50 AM
No. A woman is suppose to be a 2nd to the man not the Shaker... You a re one of those girls huh!
yeah....we suppose to be 2nd to una.....but the doesn't mean ..when things ain't right ..the woman should ignore it because she   don't  want to up set the hubby.but ohhh what kind of challenge are u  even referring too self...bed challenge or what?make me to understand more sha....

Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smithengal at 16-05-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 09:28 PM
  Why in the world will a woman want to challenge the husband and think she can throw around her shoulders on the man? I mean it was the man who saw her, liked her, did the toasting, did the introduction, bought the engagement ring, asked the one million dollar question, put the ring on her finger, paid the bride price, sorted out the wedding, took her to the alter, MARRIED her, SHELTER her in his own house and then she has the guts?

Not in all societies. Besides, once married she is your better half and entitled to half your guts.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 16-05-2011 02:02 AM
  Why in the world will a woman want to challenge the husband and think she can throw around her shoulders on the man? I mean it was the man who saw her, liked her, did the toasting, did the introduction, bought the engagement ring, asked the one million dollar question, put the ring on her finger, paid the bride price, sorted out the wedding, took her to the alter, MARRIED her, SHELTER her in his own house and then she has the guts?

Not in all societies. Besides, once married she is your better half and entitled to half your guts.
Keep thinking that. Entitlement you say. People lose entitlement you know.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 01:35 AM
yeah....we suppose to be 2nd to una.....but the doesn't mean ..when things ain't right ..the woman should ignore it because she   don't  want to up set the hubby.but ohhh what kind of challenge are u  even referring too self...bed challenge or what?make me to understand more sha....
Your mind is always going to sex. Which kind human being you be sef. Like say you be nympho.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 02:05 AM
Your mind is always going to sex. Which kind human being you be sef. Like say you be nympho.
i just ask question na...
not a bad thing if my mind always go to sex oooohhh or is it bad thing Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 02:08 AM
not a bad thing if my mind always go to sex oooohhh or is it bad thing Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
you just haven't got any dude that'll tear your punani up so bad. that's why you always thinking about sex all the time.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 02:12 AM
you just haven't got any dude that'll tear your punani up so bad. that's why you always thinking about sex all the time.
lol..do u want to volunteer? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smithengal at 16-05-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 02:04 AM

She's not just 'people' but your wife. If she's not then her guts is no concern to you
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2011 02:13 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 02:12 AM
lol..do u want to volunteer? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Freak.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-05-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 16-05-2011 02:18 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 02:04 AM

She's not just 'people' but your wife. If she's not then her guts is no concern to you
Because she is my wife, then her guts is mine Thank you.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15