Some women just have the nerve...

Date: 15-05-2011 9:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 15-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
  Why in the world will a woman want to challenge the husband and think she can throw around her shoulders on the man? I mean it was the man who saw her, liked her, did the toasting, did the introduction, bought the engagement ring, asked the one million dollar question, put the ring on her finger, paid the bride price, sorted out the wedding, took her to the alter, MARRIED her, SHELTER her in his own house and then she has the guts?

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
she has the guts.....
to do what?  Tm84..u and women wahala Ah! ur own too much o...which woman r u banging on now? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-05-2011 09:31 PM
she has the guts.....
to do what?  Tm84..u and women wahala Ah! ur own too much o...which woman r u banging on now? Grin Grin Grin
Was just speaking in general and in response to some women in her talking about how they make rules in their husbands house.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mail2sc at 15-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 09:28 PM
  Why in the world will a woman want to challenge the husband and think she can throw around her shoulders on the man? I mean it was the man who saw her, liked her, did the toasting, did the introduction, bought the engagement ring, asked the one million dollar question, put the ring on her finger, paid the bride price, sorted out the wedding, took her to the alter, MARRIED her, SHELTER her in his own house and then she has the guts?

well dude this is the woman world now.. and we are aliens.. enslaved by them.. Grin
Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
@ TM84 oh okay..but u know they(ladies) will come for u again..i know u like that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-05-2011 09:35 PM
@ TM84 oh okay..but u know they(ladies) will come for u again..i know u like that  Grin Grin
hahaha. hun. You should know I handle them pretty good. However angle they decide to approach me.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mail2sc on 15-05-2011 09:34 PM

well dude this is the woman world now.. and we are aliens.. enslaved by them.. Grin
To you. Not to me Dude...

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 09:39 PM
hahaha. hun. You should know I handle them pretty good. However angle they decide to approach me.

sweets u're on ur own o  Tongue Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-05-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)

chaiii  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-05-2011 09:42 PM

Why you talking like this. You know I am a Warrior that can never be defeated.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 09:44 PM

just incase na..cos dem plenty ..the gun i have i can't lock and  load fast enough to protect u  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-05-2011 09:52 PM

just incase na..cos dem plenty ..the gun i have i can't lock and  load fast enough to protect u  Grin Grin
Nah. you know i need no backup. I'm all fired up and ready to go.  Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 15-05-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)

speak for yourself man

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-05-2011 10:01 PM

Abeg, tell him ooo. This is the problem we have with most men these days. They have adopted this western culture that the woman has to get everything she wants.
speak for yourself man

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 10:00 PM

Embarrassed Embarrassed...ok o  Angry

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-05-2011 10:05 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 10:00 PM

Embarrassed Embarrassed...ok o  Angry
What's the problem?Lol

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-05-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
u don't want my help abi?  i hope they kill u  Grin Grin Grin Grin  Tongue

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 15-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)

Loll... Yu have a Very Solid Case here

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 15-05-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-05-2011 10:10 PM
u don't want my help abi?  i hope they kill u  Grin Grin Grin Grin  Tongue
Eh! na you dey talk like dis. Ok no worry, I think you said that out of Anger. I will need your help. Now reverse the statement.  Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 15-05-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-05-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-05-2011 10:01 PM

Abeg, tell him ooo. This is the problem we have with most men these days. They have adopted this western culture that the woman has to get everything she wants.
speak for yourself man

those kind of men are weaklings or they're in woman skin...i gbadu your topic  die.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15