![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:38 PM passing with my complicated status lol this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() can someone answer plsss ladys ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() guys need answer to this my topic abeg make una try to be realistics here ofcourse been complicated is not something to be ashamed of........infact i brag about it...........catch ur fun n' 4get about been complicated bcos even yu *FAYO* is complicated ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so whats ur status bcos i no ur married to thai woman ![]() God forbid i have tried but it didnt workout for me so i have no reason to be thinking about that again Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
anyway still passing with ma single and married status Reply
why every just dey sound complicated 4 here Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:22 PM anyway still passing with ma single and married status single and married status heheheheheh Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM why every just dey sound complicated 4 here abeg \@chiglamour ask then ohhhh the topic hit then well well that is why some dey voice out there mind Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:38 PM passing with my complicated status lol this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() can someone answer plsss ladys ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
this is just a topic i dont want any one to take it pasonall plsss Replywe all are matured guys and gals here Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
I C Reply
.....i dont know ohhh......they just wanna get more attention from other kinds of guys to fill them in.. Reply
Quote from: oohio2007 on 17-05-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:38 PM passing with my complicated status lol this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() can someone answer plsss ladys ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:38 PM passing with my complicated status lol this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() can someone answer plsss ladys ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() guys need answer to this my topic abeg make una try to be realistics here ofcourse been complicated is not something to be ashamed of........infact i brag about it...........catch ur fun n' 4get about been complicated bcos even yu *FAYO* is complicated ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so whats ur status bcos i no ur married to thai woman ![]() God forbid i have tried but it didnt workout for me so i have no reason to be thinking about that again hmmmm nwa! yu look lik my kinda fish buh my pond is filled :'( if not we can fax 2gether ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@missybarbie....u dey see ur self or wetin yu write??....tell me today oo..lol. Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM why every just dey sound complicated 4 here Abi ooo! my sister! I dey wonder. ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
were d ladies, make una answer Reply
@ hhehehe Kbabe i dont even know what u mean by that but guys still need son answer to my question Replyi know that many guys here in the house are waiting for the outcome of this topic wetine gals go talk sau na the reason for single and complicating and all that Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
There is a trend which I have found so amusing... hmmm!...rather infuriating; it is so rampant among girls of btw 16-22 years to have status like "in a relationship" or "it is complicated" on their info. The most hilarious is one who was in a relationship on May 7th and by May 12th (barely 5 days in a relationship) metamorphosed into "it is complicated". Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:41 PM @ hhehehe Kbabe i dont even know what u mean by that but guys still need son answer to my question i know that many guys here in the house are waiting for the outcome of this topic wetine gals go talk sau na the reason for single and complicating and all that how can yu understand me ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi