![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
my guy totally loves it when i buy him stuff ..i get real big kisses for it.. Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
jst passing Reply
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:53 PM i can also buy for who no be my hubby.. thats if i wan dash am.. maybe as a gift or out of my own church mind ha ha ha ha ha u don come... which one be church mind again sophie
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO kai....so if i no give u, u no go give me..wat about all de semen wey he dey pour inside ur body? abi dat one never do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:56 PM make i enter boutique i dey come have me for ur 'church' mind abeg.. buy 4 moi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO kai....so if i no give u, u no go give me..wat about all de semen wey he dey pour inside ur body? abi dat one never do na semen dey put food for my table/or put money for my purse? ha ha ha ha ha ha ha Jesus! una don go far o
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 06:13 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 05:19 PM Why u dey peep? i wan see ur kpomo![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Eucharia on 18-05-2011 11:22 AM there is nothing wrong in getting wears to ur man , but I will only do that to him if he worth it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-05-2011 12:03 PM my guy totally loves it when i buy him stuff ..i get real big kisses for it.. ![]() ![]() Very Good and kind of u! i hope say no b him money u use buy for am o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO trade by batter
Quote from: Emmandazie on 17-05-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-05-2011 05:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Make i follow you enter boutique make you surprise me? Go quick quick, after you go surprise him too! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 05:04 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-05-2011 05:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Make i follow you enter boutique make you surprise me? na me dey fcuk u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make i pass jare Reply
Quote from: beckononme on 18-05-2011 12:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:53 PM i can also buy for who no be my hubby.. thats if i wan dash am.. maybe as a gift or out of my own church mind ha ha ha ha ha u don come... which one be church mind again sophie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
re yu a man Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I'm beyond small levels, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
what a donkey muscules Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()