50scent at 18-05-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dirtykid at 18-05-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Dk me i tire for the worth it sef.
Me too, almost all the comments from the ladies carry that ( Worth it ) What does that mean Ladies ? Does it mean the gift including clothes the their men are getting for them is because they '''Ladies'' worth it ? What is this all about worth it ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
estilizo at 18-05-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) no big deal if he worth it
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 18-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) (f)
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Idbabe at 18-05-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) I will buy for him oo, i like my guy to look good. But i must get something back in return ooo, either by hook or by crook. Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
thowbee at 18-05-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) I dun mind...I love good-lukin dudes or wateva....he needs to luk worthy enuf to be with me if that means me getting him wears.... Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
estilizo at 18-05-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 18-05-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no big deal if he worth it, sure l will. Posted: at 18-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
interpo77 at 18-05-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes i do surprise her atimes but if only i can return one day n see her,s i like giving n surprises Posted: at 18-05-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Why not ... i c nting bad in it ... since i do d same .. any tym am out and i c any nice tin and i got d moni i buy with out looking back self .. infact i av pay part payment just to get my g nice stuff .... For me nothing bad in it ... I really Apprecaite her more wen she do dat ... Posted: at 18-05-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 18-05-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
toibeli at 18-05-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) I always appreciate it when my woman surprise me with clothes, I, in turn buy her clothes, and other goodies too. It goes both ways. Posted: at 18-05-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i luv buyin clothes for my man, but he shudn do it for me (only lingery) Posted: at 18-05-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ONE GOOD TURN DESERVES ANOTHER.....
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 19-05-2011 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Skypon2002 at 19-05-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) my gurl no dey buy anything for me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode Posted: at 19-05-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 19-05-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) i luv buyin clothes for my man, but he shudn do it for me (only lingery)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 19-05-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |