![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes na.. what do u xpect? Replymake i go buy singlet boxers..shirt, and trouser for who i no dey gain? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I like surprises..........I like to surprise too ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I like surprises too Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:48 PM yes na.. what do u xpect? make i go buy singlet boxers..shirt, and trouser for who i no dey gain? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-05-2011 04:50 PM I like surprises too but u no dey like to surpprise ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
no big deal if he worth it Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO kai....so if i no give u, u no go give me..wat about all de semen wey he dey pour inside ur body? abi dat one never do CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i can also buy for who no be my hubby.. thats if i wan dash am.. Replymaybe as a gift or out of my own church mind Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:52 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-05-2011 04:50 PM I like surprises too but u no dey like to surpprise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YES , IT TRIGGERS HIM TO RETURN THE FAVOUR TWICE, (DOUBLE SURPRISES) Reply
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO kai....so if i no give u, u no go give me..wat about all de semen wey he dey pour inside ur body? abi dat one never do na semen dey put food for my table/or put money for my purse? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
make i enter boutique i dey come ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 123Sonia on 17-05-2011 04:54 PM YES , IT TRIGGERS HIM TO RETURN THE FAVOUR TWICE, (DOUBLE SURPRISES) Hmmm Double surprises....sounds nice I like double surprises too
u too dey like like ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 04:45 PM I do.. I love shopping for him.. IF ONLY I DEY GAIN FROM AM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO kai....so if i no give u, u no go give me..wat about all de semen wey he dey pour inside ur body? abi dat one never do na semen dey put food for my table/or put money for my purse? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Make i follow you enter boutique make you surprise me?
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost