![]() Haa that one? Is she not married? She and the likes should be talking about husbands.
for where , leave her joor Reply
wetin do us Reply
Lyk yoruba do say "is only empty drum dt do make noise d one dt is full wit water ll never shout" many ppls out there 've more dan that!!! u done dey phyuk up. Reply
must u show we don see u .............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nna ur time Reply
beautiful Reply![]() ![]()
they're beautiful. This her latest MUGU really try. Reply
how is that her boyfriend that think she can spend for a gal that................ Reply
i her life to live so body should disturb Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok for ur info , swaroski don't do diamonds.these are crystals.Not more than 500 pounds.Do you know what diamonds that size would cost?Liek a million dollars.Abeg tonto dike, go sit down..That man don chop clean mouth buy u swaroski crystals..lol Reply
Quote from: maumaubless on 18-05-2011 09:24 AM But must she exposed it to the public my dear u own better u can show it to d world cos its beautiful. : :DD
Why, If i may ask is this news?? Reply
If she don't expose it, how can you trouble your man about it? My fellow female's this is most of the things that cost trouble in the lovely sweet husband and wife, this kind of thing cost trouble for the foolish female that dont thing of future,, friends bewere
all these high class harlot self Reply
I thought people out there should be the ones annoucing this to the public Replyon her behalf and not her to blow her trumpet. Anywhere, Congrat!
Quote from: BabyNick on 19-05-2011 04:20 PM I thought people out there should be the ones annoucing this to the public on her behalf and not her to blow her trumpet. Anywhere, Congrat! SINCE DEY NO ANNOUCE NKO...SHE HAS TO BLOW D TRUMPET BY HERSEF MY SISTER..LOL
Gud 4 her BUT SHE SHOULD BEWARE OF THIVIES O! Reply
whats dis? I did more than that 4 my gf. Sooooo, its no use posing this. Reply