I don't believe Bankus can invest Reply![]()
u sure? Reply
patricia eteh stole 869million she never spend 1 naira on men nd bankole with his lips like slack honeypot stole 10b nd lavish it on women,please if wht they do to get the money from you is blow job na free of charge here,u this miserable leader,u replaced someone that embezzle money nd urs is even worst well i dont blame u,it is obj set up nd Insha Allahu ur generation after next will surly suffer for it coz what u lavish was given by God nd u ll surly pay dearly for it Reply
I HEARD HE BORROWED BILLIONS OF NIARA BELONGING TO THE HOUSE OF REP. WITHOUT THEIR CONSENT, NOW THE HOUSE OF REP IS SO UPSET WITH HIM THAT THEY WANT TO IMPEACH HIM BEFORE HIS TIME....... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
men, wettin una see for those ashawo we dey act films or say dem be star or gulder. Bankole, you are a big fool for using 10 billion to phyuk ini edo and whosoever. they surpose to canstrate you. all of una we dey use government money dey phyuk, God go punish una. Atikku used his own on Genevive, your own na ini edo, efcc will not do anything rather they will keep on going to cyber cafe to chase men as if nigerian problem dey for inside cyber cafe. for una wey dey go carry star marry because of the money wey dem dey get from our nonsense, irresponsible leaders, una own better. una star wife or wives go still dey leave una go dey nyansh their rich men. ewu 10 Billion phyuking Ini Edo Reply
na love cause am ooooo,he must refund that money to federal govt purse ooooo. Reply
na tru? Reply
billion nt even million again. Na wa o Reply![]()
haba... Guy i get sisterz o..them get big boobz n nice back.. Bankole cum sharp sharp.. Reply
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-05-2011 03:37 PM wetin concern me en ![]() Everyone should be concerned about mismanagement of public funds. This public oficial should be made to refund the money or go to jail. The 10 billion Naira mismanaged money by this gentleman is enough to improve the lives of many nigerians. What can you buy with 10 billion Naira? It can buy any of the following: 1. Build or replace 800-1000 primary schools 2. Repair most highways in southern Nigeria. 3. Repir all the highways in Northern Nigeria. 4. Provide student loans for every needy university student 5. Create job programs for unemployed university graduates in in every state in Nigeria. dan Fulani
every thing u do in life may nt tell on u nw,but will tel on ur blood's Reply
Bankole is still young to understand that his post , so he must misbehave. Reply
Men love from overlooking while women love from looking up. If love isa mountain, then if men go up, more women they will see while womenwill see fewer men on Rosetta Stone Language Software Reply
Their business... Reply
oga oooooooo Reply
hahahahhahahhahah 10b on woman?? she carry gold for her honeypot?? abeg leave me joooooooor. No be the same kissing and romancing way ikayite my babe de give me so?? with abeg and other pet name's atteched to it: like big poppa, my machine gun, fine boy no pimpple and daddy.Abeg kukuma freeze FG account on Iniedo and co. cos de carry gold and tight honeypot. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-05-2011 03:52 PM 1O BILLION ABI 10 MILLION? WETIN BE ALL THESE NONSENSE? SQUANDERING OUR CRUDE MONEY? I GO KILL PERSON OOOO ![]() ![]() this one s referred to as high classing buying and selling, buh 10B? ![]() ![]() I fit supply the killing appliance o cos i dey provoke too ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-05-2011 07:32 AM Quote from: Expresslady on 18-05-2011 03:37 PM wetin concern me en ![]() Everyone should be concerned about mismanagement of public funds. This public oficial should be made to refund the money or go to jail. The 10 billion Naira mismanaged money by this gentleman is enough to improve the lives of many nigerians. What can you buy with 10 billion Naira? It can buy any of the following: 1. Build or replace 800-1000 primary schools 2. Repair most highways in southern Nigeria. 3. Repir all the highways in Northern Nigeria. 4. Provide student loans for every needy university student 5. Create job programs for unemployed university graduates in in every state in Nigeria. dan Fulani very good of you
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-05-2011 07:32 AM Quote from: Expresslady on 18-05-2011 03:37 PM wetin concern me en ![]() Everyone should be concerned about mismanagement of public funds. This public oficial should be made to refund the money or go to jail. The 10 billion Naira mismanaged money by this gentleman is enough to improve the lives of many nigerians. What can you buy with 10 billion Naira? It can buy any of the following: 1. Build or replace 800-1000 primary schools 2. Repair most highways in southern Nigeria. 3. Repir all the highways in Northern Nigeria. 4. Provide student loans for every needy university student 5. Create job programs for unemployed university graduates in in every state in Nigeria. dan Fulani Spoken like a true visionary, the type(s) Nigeria needs for a better tomorrow. You too mussshhh!!! ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC