![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol, what is up with England? lol Didn't a case similar to this occur in England like last year or so? lol Well, no matter what, that's your child, give thanks. Genetics in Biology is amazing Reply![]() Ada Mbaise
na Paul Scholes Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 18-05-2011 09:44 PM look him closely he is not albino ok make i wear my glass i dey com lookam well.
I think a DNA will put the matter to rest. Reply
o yes Reply
it is the work of God,God is too great Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2011 11:02 PM look at the baby like doll, you had better ask your wife to speak out the truth , YES AJANNI THAT IS IT.
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST AND WONT BE THE LAST, SINCE THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY HAS ACCEPTED THE CHILD, NO NEED TO GOSSIP MUCH !!! Reply![]()
Quote from: enomakos on 20-05-2011 02:05 PM na oyinbo fcuk the woman I no believe you, cos if onyibo f.u.c.k am the pikin no go be like that. That is if the child is not an albino
The child looks like albino Reply
Quote from: enomakos on 20-05-2011 02:05 PM na oyinbo fcuk the woman If na onyibo nack am the child go be black. because he mama na black. e no go look like white child no way.
horney there's something i want to tell u..... what is that? Replyis about our son, he is not ur real son...
God is great o! Am sure dey have white trait in their generation. Reply![]()
black woman born white pikin for england u say na miracle when Oyibo full england plenty if black woman born Oyibo for my village na that one we go call miracle bcos oyibo no dey to do the job Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-05-2011 09:14 AM all of una wey b God fearin no even beliv in miracle again?? so onyinbo de chop that your ......chai why is it dat d woman wud hav fcuk an oda man?? besides then d baby wud b halfcast like my own Note: its not an albino,, una neva c albino b4 abi wetin ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-05-2011 09:14 AM all of una wey b God fearin no even beliv in miracle again?? why is it dat d woman wud hav fcuk an oda man?? besides then d baby wud b halfcast like my own Note: its not an albino,, una neva c albino b4 abi wetin ![]() Mamaci. Dont mind them, na Naija mentality . Cos if onyibo man nack that woman, e no go born onyibo. Na barrack obama e go born. Naija una don hear?
Help me ask d wife ... Reply
some of our black girls here in europe can do undo just for money. Replyold drunkard white men do use them anyhow why because,they know that the bitch need money..they fck them for nyashi..then from nyashi to their mouth for leaking..but how much do they give them..just some euro....nonsense...
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost