Quote from: Innoutt on 21-05-2011 11:54 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-05-2011 10:10 AM make she do DNA test,, una still no go beliv its plain and believable but we are finding it difficult because we never here of oyibo giving birth to a black baby, it happen only to blacks abroad, we never heard of dna proving it otherwise, it is always a news. may be you have more faith but its neither natural, logical nor common and may need extra faith. only science may not be enough. http://www.afroromance.com/fyooz/white-mother-white-father-black-baby/
WOW NIGERIANS NO LONGER BELIEVE IN MIRACLES ANYMORE? THIS GOD SENT CHILD IS JUST AS NORMAL AS EVERY OTHER CHILD,,,,SO IF THE WOMAN DEY CHEAT AND THE PIKIN GO COME BE THIS WHITE? NA GOD SOW THIS SEED OH UNLESS IF UNA DEY THROW CHALLANGE TO GOD,,,THE PIKIN LOOKS AFRICAN TO ME ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
FLYMAMA TNX FOR THAT PIECE OF STUFFS,, JUST FOR THE UNBELIEVERS LOL ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
As far as I know, these white baby syndrome are from black Africans living in Europe. I have not seen or heard of any case of this here at home. The weather there must have something to do with this or could it be the proximity of white men? Reply
wats our concern wit dat, since da parent are living hapily wit it. ReplyDats a hapi system am seeing dere
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-05-2011 09:20 AM yeah and she change her own genes too or wht?? mchew ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-05-2011 09:40 AM The other day a man's wife gave birth to a correct "white baby" you expect the legally married women here at home to be messing around with some reckless and irresponsible white men ? with blonde hair and blueish eye. The man was thanking God that his wife gave birth to a white baby. This one again the man want to believe his wife's deceit. It's a pity that these guys are just fcuking off. They should ask themselves, if their wives are not cheating on them, how comes the couples here in Nigeria are not giving birth to white children also? Why is it only those that based abroad?
DNA is a must Reply
The baby no be oyibo, u no see hid flat nose, just kinda albino Reply
I know why they had a child with that color, and the woman dont neccesarily have to sleep wth a white guy to have that child and the child dont neccesarily have to be an albino,the answer lies in genetic traits and I can give you 2 perfect examples of why the child doesnt neccesarily have to be an albino or the woman s;eeping with a white guy and this woman to me didnt sleep wth a white guy. Reply
Quote from: ugochuks on 21-05-2011 12:47 PM WOW NIGERIANS NO LONGER BELIEVE IN MIRACLES ANYMORE? THIS GOD SENT CHILD IS JUST AS NORMAL AS EVERY OTHER CHILD,,,,SO IF THE WOMAN DEY CHEAT AND THE PIKIN GO COME BE THIS WHITE? NA GOD SOW THIS SEED OH UNLESS IF UNA DEY THROW CHALLANGE TO GOD,,,THE PIKIN LOOKS AFRICAN TO ME Thank u for dis! u b wise person ![]() ![]()
aint bad......cooool! Reply
We all know theres nothing new under the sun,what you people are amazed about has already happened in the ancient days, ReplyTo give you guys a hint of why that baby came out like that read your bible and email me your answer and I'll let you know if you are right or wrong.
Quote from: trolling on 21-05-2011 01:34 PM We all know theres nothing new under the sun,what you people are amazed about has already happened in the ancient days, Sir if u knw the answer, then teach u wht u knw....i rily wanna knw.To give you guys a hint of why that baby came out like that read your bible and email me your answer and I'll let you know if you are right or wrong.
this child look like white albino.if the woman cheat atlist the baby will look half cast since the mother is this black. Reply
watin come happen Reply
The man is just allowing the sleeping dog to lie.He knows the Replyfact that the thing is bothering his mind,Remember,he is living in a country where he has little or no say in the subject matter,especially if his wife earns more than him.
Quote from: LEONE on 21-05-2011 02:02 PM The man is just allowing the sleeping dog to lie.He knows the Here there is no such tin as gettin more rights wen u make more money.fact that the thing is bothering his mind,Remember,he is living in a country where he has little or no say in the subject matter,especially if his wife earns more than him.
GENETIC MUTATIONS MY FOOT, TEL THAT TO THE BIRDS OK..... Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost