This prince from Uromi just want to make a mess out of himself. Why would he chose to go for an actress or a celebrity as she is called, who will sooner or later disgrace or divorce him thereby making him a public ridicule? This prince should have taken his time to settle down with a humble, well mannered and descent girl who will represent him in a queenly way. He shouldn´t have been carried away by the actress physical looks. I know that the truth is bitter and to some people it is like a bitter pill that should be swallowed fast, but the ability to tell the truth is only one condition if you must be regarded as an intellectual. Reply
Quote from: kennyGraham on 20-05-2011 10:46 AM This prince from Uromi just want to make a mess out of himself. Why would he chose to go for an actress or a celebrity as she is called, who will sooner or later disgrace or divorce him thereby making him a public ridicule? This prince should have taken his time to settle down with a humble, well mannered and descent girl who will represent him in a queenly way. He shouldn´t have been carried away by the actress physical looks. I know that the truth is bitter and to some people it is like a bitter pill that should be swallowed fast, but the ability to tell the truth is only one condition if you must be regarded as an intellectual. And who told u re saying the truth? i think if u don't have a reasonable thing to say u better move on,than comment rubbish here and called it truth........
I WISH U HAPPY MARRIED LIFE. ALL D BEST MY STAR. Reply
I am happy 4her. Reply
CONGRATS GURL Reply
felistosssssssssssss. Reply
congrat girl wishing her a happy married life Reply
love that girl! Reply
Quote from: kennyGraham on 20-05-2011 10:46 AM This prince from Uromi just want to make a mess out of himself. Why would he chose to go for an actress or a celebrity as she is called, who will sooner or later disgrace or divorce him thereby making him a public ridicule? This prince should have taken his time to settle down with a humble, well mannered and descent girl who will represent him in a queenly way. He shouldn´t have been carried away by the actress physical looks. I know that the truth is bitter and to some people it is like a bitter pill that should be swallowed fast, but the ability to tell the truth is only one condition if you must be regarded as an intellectual. BIA MR MAN GO GET URSELF A LIFE... COME OUT OF THAT UR WORLD OF THE DEAD ND JOIN THE WORLD OF THE LIVING!!! RE U JUST JEALOUS OR HATING? U JUST LOST OUT,,,SORRY OH!!! FROM UR COMMENT I CAN SEE U RE JEALOUS... BUT NO LET AM KILL U,SORRY AGAIN,,,GOOO MERCY!!! GO PRINCE,,, WAIT OHH IS HE GONNA BE A PRINCESS TOO? HOPE TO WATCH THE LIVE EVENT ON BBC OR CNN ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
best of phyuk... ohh sorry luck i mean Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-05-2011 09:08 AM Marry fire abi fire marriage. This mercy girl don fcuk every men and this kind of girls go dey fcuk outside marriage. God forbid for me to marry this kind of girl. U DON phyuk AM? UR SISTER DEY phyuk LIKE THAT NO MEAN SAY EVERY GIRL/WOMAN DEY LIKE UR LIL GIMP BITCH SISTER...SI TDON HIA DEY HATE WHILE SHE DEY FAME DEY GO!!! ANOTHER GOOOOON!!! I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
men that marry all this so call actress,they try ooo.their are not good to marry. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 19-05-2011 11:30 PM and how will she cope with all those her numerous customers na god go save the man ![]()
agege brance Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I'll like to b @ d wedding, I know she go show to everybody dose BIG sexy things. Reply
GoodLuck... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Congratulations to one of Nigeria's recent sultry actress. Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-05-2011 09:08 AM Marry fire abi fire marriage. This mercy girl don fcuk every men and this kind of girls go dey fcuk outside marriage. God forbid for me to marry this kind of girl. faceless animal,why can't u close that ur dirty mouth and get out from this place, if u have nothing reasonable to comment on..... ![]()