Hmmmm i'm licking something now, is very cold and tasty, just a match for the weather here. Let me continue licking until is dry. Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Sophie Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
make una comot for road make i pass abeg Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:57 PM Hmmmm i'm licking something now, is very cold and tasty, just a match for the weather here. Let me continue licking until is dry. ![]() ![]() Mind telling RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:48 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do. ![]() u shldn't shout................u shl be moaning softly and groaning wickedly.............. ![]() wanna wat??..... oh gawwd y u always have to paint a huge visual for me??.......gud mamma!!..... [/quote No vex! no be fault, licking mood activated. i feel ya
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: blessedme on 20-05-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:07 PM Sophie, Mind lick my ears too Smelling ears ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will u grab that ear now and start licking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() For you all to understand the power in the tongue, Once anyone play with his/her tongue and get to that stage of licking things like ear and emmmm, No going back, even if the person perceive any dirt around there, Nothing is stopping the move because the receiver is been set on the road to milky way... the licker will continue to make sure the receiver reaches the final destination !! There's power in the licking tongue ![]() ![]() this sounds inspiring ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then keep the licking alive !! is all cool to lick clean things not the unclean ![]() ![]() Damn !! if you wanna got lost, try girls with tongue piercing, I think they're simply the best !! ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
watching Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:57 PM Hmmmm i'm licking something now, is very cold and tasty, just a match for the weather here. Let me continue licking until is dry. ![]() ![]() Mind telling Sure ! is mixture of 3 Ice cream in a little plastic bowl, Almond, Stawb and creamy .. is Yummy Yummy !! ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
feel like licking ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: blessedme on 20-05-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:07 PM Sophie, Mind lick my ears too Smelling ears ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will u grab that ear now and start licking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() For you all to understand the power in the tongue, Once anyone play with his/her tongue and get to that stage of licking things like ear and emmmm, No going back, even if the person perceive any dirt around there, Nothing is stopping the move because the receiver is been set on the road to milky way... the licker will continue to make sure the receiver reaches the final destination !! There's power in the licking tongue ![]() ![]() this sounds inspiring ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then keep the licking alive !! is all cool to lick clean things not the unclean ![]() ![]() Damn !! if you wanna got lost, try girls with tongue piercing, I think they're simply the best !! ![]() ![]() ![]() speaking from experience dudes dont dig ma pierced tongue........ur kinda wrong...its the girl who fancys it..
HOLY CRAP Reply
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
right here Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
who want to be lick Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 02:05 PM HOLY CRAP hmmm...u ok?
ah this gonna kill not me ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: blessedme on 20-05-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:07 PM Sophie, Mind lick my ears too Smelling ears ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will u grab that ear now and start licking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() For you all to understand the power in the tongue, Once anyone play with his/her tongue and get to that stage of licking things like ear and emmmm, No going back, even if the person perceive any dirt around there, Nothing is stopping the move because the receiver is been set on the road to milky way... the licker will continue to make sure the receiver reaches the final destination !! There's power in the licking tongue ![]() ![]() this sounds inspiring ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then keep the licking alive !! is all cool to lick clean things not the unclean ![]() ![]() Damn !! if you wanna got lost, try girls with tongue piercing, I think they're simply the best !! ![]() ![]() ![]() speaking from experience dudes dont dig ma pierced tongue........ur kinda wrong...its the girl who fancys it.. Thats 4rm yr own experience, right ?? But i'm telling u from mine, if the dudes don't dig yrs, then you should upgrade yr licking abilities, Try and apply tactics and be more skillful when handling yr dudes... I don't fancy girls licking girls... Sounds disgusting to me ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*