y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do.

u shldn't shout................u shl be moaning softly and groaning wickedly..............

Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do. ![]() u shldn't shout................u shl be moaning softly and groaning wickedly.............. ![]()
Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 20-05-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 20-05-2011 01:13 PM ![]() Got noffin 2 say coz am nt ear licker Berra u saw
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:06 PM Ear licking is awesome !! when they say ear licking is not about inserting yr long tender tongue inside the ear, is to lick around the ear areas, hmmm is sexy and sets one on fire I see and just wondering where d fire will be burning from ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:07 PM Quote from: waco on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:01 PM so becos i lick ur ear tire yesterday u wan come espose me to the public no vex dearie, i just wan know so that u no go contact lakpalakpaso u no d ear was itching u and u no use d U.S cotton bud u bring.. u come allow me lick.. oh swetieeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: waco on 20-05-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do.![]() ![]() SOPHIE , LET ME KNOW IF THIS STILL REMAIN NATURAL, THIS GUY CANNOT AFFORD YU CANT YU SEE its natural Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: blessedme on 20-05-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:06 PM Ear licking is awesome !! when they say ear licking is not about inserting yr long tender tongue inside the ear, is to lick around the ear areas, hmmm is sexy and sets one on fire I see and just wondering where d fire will be burning from ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If i tell u, U can't believe it. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:07 PM Sophie, Mind lick my ears too Smelling ears ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will u grab that ear now and start licking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-05-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 20-05-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 20-05-2011 01:13 PM ![]() Got noffin 2 say coz am nt ear licker Berra u saw
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:06 PM Ear licking is awesome !! when they say ear licking is not about inserting yr long tender tongue inside the ear, is to lick around the ear areas, hmmm is sexy and sets one on fire ![]() ![]() ![]() kai the tin dey sweet wella. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No b small thing, you just need to see how my sweetie pie toes dey curl when i dey lick her ear lobe gently and tenderly.. she will just be closing eyes dey hold me tight for waist ![]() ![]() Oh My GADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD i feel like licking some1's ears nowwwwwwwwwwww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 20-05-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do. Baby email me ur call digits sharpaly. abeg no let my sweetheart see it. ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:06 PM Ear licking is awesome !! when they say ear licking is not about inserting yr long tender tongue inside the ear, is to lick around the ear areas, hmmm is sexy and sets one on fire ![]() ![]() ![]() hmm-mm I likey.. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do. ![]() u shldn't shout................u shl be moaning softly and groaning wickedly.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
licking ear and passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 01:06 PM Ear licking is awesome !! when they say ear licking is not about inserting yr long tender tongue inside the ear, is to lick around the ear areas, hmmm is sexy and sets one on fire ![]() ![]() ![]() kai the tin dey sweet wella. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No b small thing, you just need to see how my sweetie pie toes dey curl when i dey lick her ear lobe gently and tenderly.. she will just be closing eyes dey hold me tight for waist ![]() ![]() Oh My GADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD i feel like licking some1's ears nowwwwwwwwwwww ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 20-05-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:07 PM Sophie, Mind lick my ears too Smelling ears ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will u grab that ear now and start licking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() For you all to understand the power in the tongue, Once anyone play with his/her tongue and get to that stage of licking things like ear and emmmm, No going back, even if the person perceive any dirt around there, Nothing is stopping the move because the receiver is been set on the road to milky way... the licker will continue to make sure the receiver reaches the final destination !! There's power in the licking tongue ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 20-05-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do. ![]() u shldn't shout................u shl be moaning softly and groaning wickedly.............. ![]() wanna wat??..... oh gawwd y u always have to paint a huge visual for me??.......gud mamma!!.....
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: waco on 20-05-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: thowbee on 20-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:04 PM nonsense y.....ul be amazed at the things ma tongue cld do.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()