Well someone have to get it reported to admin , but i dont knw how
Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 12:24 PM 50.......wld it hurt if u took down this post??...........cuz the way i see it......the pple listed can't seem to get ur apology..... Thowbee, I wish i did not even made itWell someone have to get it reported to admin , but i dont knw how RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-05-2011 11:30 PM Yu don make me Lose My Laydee. I guess yu're Happy See Realization/eye opener naa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 12:24 PM 50.......wld it hurt if u took down this post??...........cuz the way i see it......the pple listed can't seem to get ur apology..... Thowbee, I wish i did not even made itWell someone have to get it reported to admin , but i dont knw how Apology wey nor come from yur Belle WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-05-2011 11:30 PM Yu don make me Lose My Laydee. I guess yu're Happy See Realization/eye opener naa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na yu know Weti yu dey imply oo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-05-2011 11:30 PM Yu don make me Lose My Laydee. I guess yu're Happy See Realization/eye opener naa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-05-2011 11:30 PM Yu don make me Lose My Laydee. I guess yu're Happy See Realization/eye opener naa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na yu know Weti yu dey imply oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 12:24 PM 50.......wld it hurt if u took down this post??...........cuz the way i see it......the pple listed can't seem to get ur apology..... Thowbee, I wish i did not even made itOk sorry, pele, biko , mabinu RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-05-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-05-2011 11:30 PM Yu don make me Lose My Laydee. I guess yu're Happy See Realization/eye opener naa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na yu know Weti yu dey imply oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well, l'm sure what yu're Thinking is no where close to What's on my Mind WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I really dont know what he was apologising for ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 02:21 PM I really dont know what he was apologising for World want end, I apologise to those i offended so that God will forgive me. @Divine P. I'm sorry :'( :'( :'( RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Abnormal Human being ReplyYu repent for one Day, the next yu don already dey insult people again... For the Same Post for dat Matter WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hahahahahahahahaha......LMAO ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 02:21 PM I really dont know what he was apologising for World want end, I apologise to those i offended so that God will forgive me. @Divine P. I'm sorry :'( :'( :'( hahahaha, so you wan go heaven abi?......e never knack 6pm for ur side?......what abt your various wives, what would you do with them? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@50 seriously and honestly speaking i have no idea of what ur apologizing 4,plz can u fix me inn?bcs if i can remember u didnt offend me or is it because of KB? Reply
beg today.......... phyukup 2morow Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: 50scent on 21-05-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-05-2011 02:21 PM I really dont know what he was apologising for World want end, I apologise to those i offended so that God will forgive me.@Divine P. I'm sorry :'( :'( :'( Divine P. I'm talking about Heaven u r talking about my wives... please biko :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 02:30 PM Abnormal Human being Yu repent for one Day, the next yu don already dey insult people again... For the Same Post for dat Matter Alright I'm not gonna insult yu people again Sorry RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-05-2011 03:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Pop eye like a birth lizard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()