What is wrong with this picture? (Page 2)

Date: 21-05-2011 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- dirtykid at 21-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
I don't know what is wrong with it,,, I just see clear picture of advance man getting some bum bum rocking from a middle age lady.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 21-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 10:46 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-05-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 07:17 PM
@kennee but it seems that they are at the club................who takes prostitutes to the club
see question Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

where is the answer na? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

In Nigeria, 80% of the Girls dat Go to Clubs are Prostitutes

OK...... I had no idea
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 21-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Wahala dey

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, my EGO. I believe so much in ma self cos i've got skills that u ain't got

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-05-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
sorry wrong room, made a mistake by posting this here

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-05-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Seems like a brother took some shot of Scot white   Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 21-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-05-2011 11:06 PM
I don't know what is wrong with it,,, I just see clear picture of advance man getting some bum bum rocking from a middle age lady.

r u kidding??............................I can't even seem to get this picture outta ma head..............she doesn't luk middle-aged and he's like a thousand old..........................................
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 21-05-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 11:21 PM

r u kidding??............................I can't even seem to get this picture outta ma head..............she doesn't luk middle-aged and he's like a thousand old..........................................

I Guess yu're Saying if the Man was Close to her Age, then it's Ok

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 21-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2011 11:32 PM

I wld have agreed wit u buh they both luk depressing.............I feel sad jus luking at this.......for phyuks sakes......thats someone's grand-daddy...shldn't he be reading a bedtime story to his grandkids..........
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-05-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)

Bro !! That man looks very weak just as his third leg should be  Grin Grin, his age should be between 70 -80 yrs. But you never can tell, the man might be feeling like 20yrs boy inside... for him to have the gut to dey rock that lady like that, something is given him hope  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i remember one man at the age of 83 and took in a new wife of 27yrs.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 21-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
D World we Live in

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 21-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-05-2011 11:41 PM

Bro !! That man looks very weak just as his third leg should be  Grin Grin, his age should be between 70 -80 yrs. But you never can tell, the man might be feeling like 20yrs boy inside... for him to have the gut to dey rock that lady like that, something is given him hope  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i remember one man at the age of 83 and took in a new wife of 27yrs.

y dyu have to do this to me..huh....u keep painting all this depressing pictures!!!!..............................he CANNOT be 20yrs inside.............
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-05-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 21-05-2011 11:47 PM

y dyu have to do this to me..huh....u keep painting all this depressing pictures!!!!..............................he CANNOT be 20yrs inside.............

Hahaha.. don't doubt that.. before any old man will dress up like that and storm a party ground, something is gingering his swagger somewhere. He must been feeling young inside for sure  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 22-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-05-2011 11:55 PM

Hahaha.. don't doubt that.. before any old man will dress up like that and storm a party ground, something is gingering his swagger somewhere. He must been feeling young inside for sure  Grin Grin

this guy looks like he cld drop dead any second....................he even looks drunk....oh gawwd!!!......sometimes i jus don't get girls.........y has she got her cochee-coch pressed close to his cabana.......his 'old' cabana for phyuks sakes.......................
Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 22-05-2011 12:10 AM

this guy looks like he cld drop dead any second....................he even looks drunk....oh gawwd!!!......sometimes i jus don't get girls.........y has she got her cochee-coch pressed close to his cabana.......his 'old' cabana for fcuks sakes.......................

is because of what i mentioned , the Man's cabana is vibrating and she's enjoying the warm sensation passing thru the straight current to her cochee-coch power house  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 22-05-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-05-2011 12:29 AM

this guy looks like he cld drop dead any second....................he even looks drunk....oh gawwd!!!......sometimes i jus don't get girls.........y has she got her cochee-coch pressed close to his cabana.......his 'old' cabana for fcuks sakes.......................

is because of what i mentioned , the Man's cabana is vibrating and she's enjoying the warm sensation passing thru the straight current to her cochee-coch power house  Grin Grin Grin

since ur so much on this dudes' side.......am guessing ur gonna be jiggin it wen ur this age.................
Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-05-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 22-05-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-05-2011 12:29 AM

since ur so much on this dudes' side.......am guessing ur gonna be jiggin it wen ur this age.................

Hahahaha.. if nature permit me. I will try, no doubt abt that, what will my wife be using me to do ? when she will be very weak to stand my Cabana if the Cabana is still active  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 22-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
DADDY TAKING IT TO ANOTHER LEVEL HEHEEHEHHE
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brendivas at 22-05-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
A heel is a heel even in old age
Posted: at 22-05-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming