Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
I see Reply![]() ![]()
hmmn Reply
she won kill the old man?,that loads na for youngees ! Reply![]()
pops and daughter grinding? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nope the old man is ginger his swagga ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Nothing Reply1 is a Prostitute, the other is an Old Man WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@kennee but it seems that they are at the club................who takes prostitutes to the club Reply
Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 07:17 PM @kennee but it seems that they are at the club................who takes prostitutes to the club see question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
no be new thing.....it written in bible that when world coming an end all this n worse things than that will happen Reply![]() ![]()
exactly ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 21-05-2011 07:38 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 07:17 PM @kennee but it seems that they are at the club................who takes prostitutes to the club see question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() where is the answer na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-05-2011 07:38 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 07:17 PM @kennee but it seems that they are at the club................who takes prostitutes to the club see question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() where is the answer na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Both faces don't belong in that picture. They were digitally inserted. You can do anything using a computer, including deceive people about pictures. Those two faces are not the owners of the bodies that they are on. Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 21-05-2011 08:23 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-05-2011 07:38 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 07:17 PM @kennee but it seems that they are at the club................who takes prostitutes to the club see question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() where is the answer na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-05-2011 06:19 PM I see ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: katung44 on 21-05-2011 08:25 PM Both faces don't belong in that picture. They were digitally inserted. You can do anything using a computer, including deceive people about pictures. Those two faces are not the owners of the bodies that they are on. You Lie. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-05-2011 07:38 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 21-05-2011 07:17 PM @kennee but it seems that they are at the club................who takes prostitutes to the club see question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() where is the answer na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() In Nigeria, 80% of the Girls dat Go to Clubs are Prostitutes WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
everthing on earth is wrong with this............... Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()