ONLY FEMALE PLEASE (Page 4)

Date: 24-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Danjuma Daniel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- 50scent at 8-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 8-07-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: i-code on 24-05-2011 05:55 PM
Please, really need help from female on this site and your suggestion will highly be appreciated. My fiance is having serious itching in her private part and she has gone to the hospital, the doctor recommended FLUCONAZOLE which is a very strong antibiotic for her and the itching stop for just six month and now it have started again causing us serious pains. When we call the Doctor, he said the illness is very difficult to treat and he recommended another antibiotic for her pending when he will be back from outside the country. We really need you submission. Thank you in advance for your suggestion. 

FLUCONAZOLE is an antifungal medication. Your fiancee has a infection. It may be yeast infection (a form of candida) that any woman can get from using public toilets. Don't lose heart, its probably not her fault, she just has to try 2 be clean down there and not reuse her panties with out washing them. It can be treated, but no only. If the doctor treats her and not you, you will end up giving it back to her and vice versa. It is mostly asymptomatic in men, but may produce symptoms in women. So the both of you have to be treated. Hope this helps you.

Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 8-07-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 25-05-2011 01:26 PM
she is suffering from either candidasis or trichomonas veginalis, candida. is segxwally transmited while trichomonas. is toliet infection. the both are (trush). she has to do a swuob test to identify which one is it so that proper treatment can be giving, rather than treating the wrong thing. And this treatment goes for the both of you, if not after treating her self and meet with you again the trush will resurface again. therefore, the both of you need to be treated.

Pls don't take this wrongly but candida infection may not necessarilz be segxwally transmitted. It could also be immune complex mediated. I just wanted 2 correct that.

Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 8-07-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-05-2011 06:58 PM
BS and Onyiis can help u more for dis matter but

wht i tink is mayb she has a fungal infection cos dat can cause heavy itchin feelin!
For dat she needs an anibiotic/lotion or soap (special one) and no sex for 2 weeks
bcos u can get it too.

You are right. It is a fungal infection. Antibiotics and some steriod lotion will do it. Trimovate Cream by GlaxoSmithKline will cure her. Meanwhile avoid sex while she is being treated until cured or u risk catching it from her.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 9-07-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 9-07-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
fly-honey  Kiss
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-07-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 9-07-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
long time  Cheesy
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-07-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
yesssss 50 cent sexweezy, how u dey
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bishopmil at 9-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
the game needs change, i am d cashier
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-07-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enviberry at 9-07-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
no comment, am nt ye a doctor. but working on it.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 10-07-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
after she gets treated ,s he should throw all the old pants away and she should not wear her trouser without pant if she did that it will b helpful if she throws the trouser away and buy new ones if not she stands the risk of being reinfected, let her go for chlamydia test in the general hospital and for  all other stds  candida inclusive when she gets the result of what she really has then both of you should b treated if not she could b reinfected, but let them do a thorough check on chlamydia, cos when u have chlamydia it is hard to find and they will only find the candida , good luck , i hope u read this
Posted: at 10-07-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 10-07-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Itching is fun! . .[LMAO] , enjoy the itching joor, it will help u be segxwally active. Cheesy Grin Tongue . . .
@poster, u knw she dey itch, why u Log into her control panel ? No tell me na love cause ham.

Posted: at 10-07-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 10-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Passing fast and not to be infected, Lol... Grin

Posted: at 10-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- brendivas at 13-07-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 14-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
poster has she tried out any anticeptic soap or dettol?
Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 14-07-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 14-07-2011 03:14 PM
poster has she tried out any anticeptic soap or dettol?
n pls has she gone 4 a lab test? If she hasn't den here is her chance to go 4 d test. Cos so many things can cause itchin of d vargina, worm can cause it n staphilococus as wel. So she should go 4 d lab test cause it necessary so dat d doctor can know d medicine/drugs to prescribe to her n d once her body wil accept not be allegic to. 
Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiln at 14-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes am still thinking about prayer can help.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 14-07-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 25-05-2011 01:26 PM
she is suffering from either candidasis or trichomonas veginalis, candida. is segxwally transmited while trichomonas. is toliet infection. the both are (trush). she has to do a swuob test to identify which one is it so that proper treatment can be giving, rather than treating the wrong thing. And this treatment goes for the both of you, if not after treating her self and meet with you again the trush will resurface again. therefore, the both of you need to be treated.
dis is a gud advice. Thumbs up sis!
Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5