ONLY FEMALE PLEASE (Page 2)

Date: 24-05-2011 5:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Danjuma Daniel
1 [2] 3 4 5
- 1daful at 25-05-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
she is suffering from either candidasis or trichomonas veginalis, candida. is segxwally transmited while trichomonas. is toliet infection. the both are (trush). she has to do a swuob test to identify which one is it so that proper treatment can be giving, rather than treating the wrong thing. And this treatment goes for the both of you, if not after treating her self and meet with you again the trush will resurface again. therefore, the both of you need to be treated.

Posted: at 25-05-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 25-05-2011 01:26 PM
she is suffering from either candidasis or trichomonas veginalis, candida. is segxwally transmited while trichomonas. is toliet infection. the both are (trush). she has to do a swuob test to identify which one is it so that proper treatment can be giving, rather than treating the wrong thing. And this treatment goes for the both of you, if not after treating her self and meet with you again the trush will resurface again. therefore, the both of you need to be treated.
this is a good one here poster....pls see a good doctor
Posted: at 25-05-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
or mayb u gotta show som water to d place u knw  Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2011 09:16 AM
make she go for honeypot test naaaaaaaaaaaa

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 25-05-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
it returned cause you didnt treat too,and you slept with her i guess,you both need to be treated and abstain from sex,until you are both certified ok,i mean good to go.I am sure is a fungi infection.

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincent-Gabriel at 25-05-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Why not go for a test instead of this trial by error thing. The result of the test will be accompanied with all the medication that will cure the bacteria
Posted: at 25-05-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 25-05-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2011 09:16 AM
make she go for honeypot test naaaaaaaaaaaa

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 25-05-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
hmm just reading n passing>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.
Posted: at 25-05-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-05-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 24-05-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-05-2011 07:40 PM
itching fungilisis sicknessis disturbance in the underside of the ladies!! Tongue
sounds like sth without a cure!
dat babe is dooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed

Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-05-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Make i follow u pass too jare
Posted: at 25-05-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 25-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
offline pls yu ve over steady ur welc Tongue

Posted: at 25-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 25-05-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
@poster hw is it itching her? ask her to see me in my Herbal Home at No. 419 opp. Okija shrine thorough examination Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 25-05-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 25-05-2011 07:20 PM
@poster hw is it itching her? ask her to see me in my Herbal Home at No. 419 opp. Okija shrine for thorough examination Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 2-07-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: i-code on 24-05-2011 05:55 PM
Please, really need help from female on this site and your suggestion will highly be appreciated. My fiance is having serious itching in her private part and she has gone to the hospital, the doctor recommended FLUCONAZOLE which is a very strong antibiotic for her and the itching stop for just six month and now it have started again causing us serious pains. When we call the Doctor, he said the illness is very difficult to treat and he recommended another antibiotic for her pending when he will be back from outside the country. We really need you submission. Thank you in advance for your suggestion. 

your babe is suffering from serious krokro. First step....scratch the hell out of the vigina without mercy. Second step, apply aboniki balm and massage thoroughly. Third step, expose the vigina to cool air by spreading her legs or using a hand fan. If the problem continues.....keep on scratching. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-05-2011 06:58 PM
BS and Onyiis can help u more for dis matter but

wht i tink is mayb she has a fungal infection cos dat can cause heavy itchin feelin!
For dat she needs an anibiotic/lotion or soap (special one) and no sex for 2 weeks
bcos u can get it too.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 2-07-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Lips Sealed Women affair

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 2-07-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-07-2011 02:54 PM
Please, really need help from female on this site and your suggestion will highly be appreciated. My fiance is having serious itching in her private part and she has gone to the hospital, the doctor recommended FLUCONAZOLE which is a very strong antibiotic for her and the itching stop for just six month and now it have started again causing us serious pains. When we call the Doctor, he said the illness is very difficult to treat and he recommended another antibiotic for her pending when he will be back from outside the country. We really need you submission. Thank you in advance for your suggestion. 

your babe is suffering from serious krokro. First step....scratch the hell out of the vigina without mercy. Second step, apply aboniki balm and massage thoroughly. Third step, expose the vigina to cool air by spreading her legs or using a hand fan. If the problem continues.....keep on scratching. Grin Grin Grin Grin

OPEN REALITY HER SELF Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 2-07-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)

babe no kill me laugh i beg u Aboniki balm u wnt kill d babe ni, still  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)

OMG !! witout having this problem posters babe has..
I think i love ur Method..i'll take d steps..infact step 2 & 3..i love them..  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

5. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

9. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)