ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) my second list of people and why i have to !
where is your second list ? maybe that will actually make some senses Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) my second list of people and why i have to !
i am comming into the election too, and i must win Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) my is Nametalkam
 the basket mouth? i endrossed it too Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) Wel i wil nominate ajanni, ajala, lovarboysweetie and my pals.
thank you dear ., with your supports and that of good peoples at NP i will for sure WIN Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago) (m) Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
you that boy , no body even feels your presence yet , what a pity so , so what are you waiting again? you had better jump into the LAGOON right now without much delay useless boy Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:20 AM (13 years ago) (m) divineproject all the way again and again her words are true to her and non
supported too apologetic got to respect her, and she does it with such class, and yet never demeaning
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
gimac at 1-06-2011 05:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) my is Nametalkam
For jur information Nametakan is not human he is just a news reporter no pic so someone without picture cant be a personal waoo,and you asia report,what are you ? Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Lol ur actually serious?very not funny!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
@Nominators word of advise: It's not ALWAYS what it seems so vote wisely
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) i hereby nominates my frend and brother CADANRE and i will supports him fully in a must win election insha ALLAH Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ezecyyyy at 1-06-2011 07:40 AM (13 years ago) (m) Who the cap fits let him/her wear it. Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 1-06-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) this cap is elastic,so anyone can wear it Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Dammit!...I Nominate Myself MISSYBARBIE cos i so want that IPAD n BB.C UP Missybarbie Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) (m) no not any one , but selected one Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
50scent at 1-06-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) Listen Y'all People Just TWO WORDS ONLY... 50 reign, 50 cent, 50 rock, 50 rules, Calm down, Holla me, NAIJA PALS got this Step up, Come on, Vote me, Stop shit, 50 fit, crown ME. Give 50 y'all thumb PALS, imma ready to claim the CROWN... I'm a Sweet guy, y'all want in your Heart.... Bulls-eye Personality of the YEAR.....Nominate--------------------------50scent.
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 1-06-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) Listen Y'all People Just TWO WORDS ONLY... 50 reign, 50 cent, 50 rock, 50 rules, Calm down, Holla me, NAIJA PALS got this Step up, Come on, Vote me, Stop shit, 50 fit, crown ME. Give 50 y'all thumb PALS, imma ready to claim the CROWN... I'm a Sweet guy, y'all want in your Heart.... Bulls-eye Personality of the YEAR.....Nominate-50scent.
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 1-06-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) (f) Ajanni take this child to hospital
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) (f) my list 50scent...........................because he is womanizm and stupid kenolis..........................my boi because he always insult his master bittersweet......................because she is lonely flymama.........................she is belgium|najia queen kennee........................always stand in the right xter.........................he believe in the truth and never mind if he step on your toes ajanni......................uncompariable partner with kebella kebella......................funny,with open teeth waiting to milk ajanni hopea23.................because her marriage fail on easter she need compensation mallorca.................diobu boi and member of dey well blessedme..............looking good but faint heart maize........................positive thinking and orator dirtykid.....................for his unkempt and untideness sohie.................... one of my neigbour ,4 ur ability to help ur neighour through najiapals
LWKMD>>> Mallorca must hear dis...
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |