my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
mehn..............its so unfortunate.......how can one person be this destructive.........besides who ever wins...shld be fluent in English not some trader... Reply
hmmmmmm...........POLITICS IN NAIJAPALS,very interesting,lats use our votes wisely Replywish all d nominees luck........................................... divine project has set the pace with her personality so i sincerely wish that who wins this years edition will follow her foot steps gudluck to all d politicians in the house kenne flyma preetyinstinct sophi wish u all d best,sincerely hope one will wins..... thanks
Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 01:01 AM mehn..............its so unfortunate.......how can one person be this destructive.........besides who ever wins...shld be fluent in English not some trader... does it really matter if d person is a trader or noti think dat wat should b put into consideration is d person's personality and character n not wat they do for a living and besides most trader can speak good english thanks
Hmm so DP sabi observe ehn Reply![]() ![]() side note : don't really watn to be up sha ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
MYSELF>>>>>>CAUSE IM ME>>2ND TO NONE Reply
cece26 ... cause im me 2nd to none Reply
cece26 Reply
Quote from: cece26 on 5-06-2011 05:25 AM cece26 ... cause im me 2nd to none alright but we need only the first to none
Quote from: climax on 5-06-2011 04:11 AM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 01:01 AM mehn..............its so unfortunate.......how can one person be this destructive.........besides who ever wins...shld be fluent in English not some trader... does it really matter if d person is a trader or noti think dat wat should b put into consideration is d person's personality and character n not wat they do for a living and besides most trader can speak good english thanks sometyms....u need to take some words at face value or disregard them if they don't make sense to u....ya?
Quote from: stephen153 on 5-06-2011 10:27 AM hehe my list ladi4life deffney coolguyz teeco kenee emejuru krisiantus stephen153 skypon terry stephen153 arubababy stephen153 hehe hehehe Steph go back to joke forum ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
yes i can see... Replyu dey tour around looking for something ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
choose KEBELLA my Darling. ReplyChi-chibaby would have been my first choice but she's still new here
Quote from: stephen153 on 5-06-2011 11:19 AM yeah i've really seen that real madness is in every forum including in this topic the strive for fame and power hehe its all fun So u come here to hia to lead the madness huh Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 5-06-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 5-06-2011 11:19 AM yeah i've really seen that real madness is in every forum including in this topic the strive for fame and power hehe its all fun So u come here to hia to lead the madness huh So u come here Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
KB all d way. I..........I...........I...........I..........RO nominate.......nominate.......nominate......K E B E L L A! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 5-06-2011 01:24 PM choose KEBELLA my Darling. Chi-chibaby would have been my first choice but she's still new here eze igbo my one n' only i no i can count on yu .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: climax on 5-06-2011 04:11 AM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 01:01 AM mehn..............its so unfortunate.......how can one person be this destructive.........besides who ever wins...shld be fluent in English not some trader... does it really matter if d person is a trader or noti think dat wat should b put into consideration is d person's personality and character n not wat they do for a living and besides most trader can speak good english thanks wellsaid climax ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella poeples choice Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()