INCREDIBLE!!! Our White Bosses Call Us "Black Monkeys" - Nigerdock Workers (Page 6)

Date: 28-05-2011 10:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- ghettomanlive at 29-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
The best action to let other companies respect that is to fine Nigerdock a huge sum of billions, and after that, expel them from the country because this kind of words and threats are worst than whateve you may think about. I know Govt,will not tell them to park up,, But in Europe and America we are not being regarded as human. why can´t we act like human in our own soil. Justice,Justice Justice and kill rasicm,,The creator of racism was burnt into ashes by Russia Army 1944 and will never rise again so give no chance to slavery and wicked intimidation anymore. People awake.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 29-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
The solution is simple!

1. Don't marry more than 1 wife!
2. Don't own more than 2 houses!
3. Don't have more than 3 children, free Quality education for all!
4. Children are the future, use all your might to train and protect them!
5. You must love and respect fellow Nigerians with all your heart and life!
6. Think about a common Religion for all who agree to this bond of reunion.(optional) or find a common factor!
7. All presidential aspirant should have 5 years of evindent efficiency proof in Electricity supply, Agriculture and Education!

Foot : Note
The whites will call you black monkeys no more!  Grin
Isreal has small population, but they have the largest
amount of qualified engineers world wide. Think about it!
Good luck to all Nigerians,
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 29-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:29 AM
black monkeys are far better than nigerians.

U are good 4 nothing fool
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ericalisi at 29-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
THOSE IN POWER HAVE SOLD US FOR A PALTRY SUM.  TAKE THIS WYTES TO THE POLICE,THEY WILL COLLECT MONEY,REVERSE THE CASE U BECOME THE ROBBER. IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN U PAY WIT URE LIFE. :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeonleon at 29-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 28-05-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: Jeonleon on 28-05-2011 02:55 PM
The guys in the pic are all hiding their faces.......probably they don't want to be sacked. Anyways, judging by what goes on in Nigeria, this would be thrown into the trash-can. Undecided

They could hide their face because they are not slaves and they do not want to identify as one. All they were doing as good CITIZENS of Nigeria was to inform the Nation of what is going on in some parts of the country and companies. Hope you do not mistake them for  what they are not. What is necessary and urgent is to verify and repatriate the idiot back to his country where he is a slave to his fellow countrymen.

Pls, read between the lines b4 u analyse...... I didnt  say anything negative about their act.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 29-05-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Thtz the mistake our ppl made from the unset,I think is time to put an end to that rubbish.........
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 29-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:32 AM
GUY I WANT TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU MEAN BY THIS STATEMENT PLS......
Posted: at 29-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dailag at 29-05-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
They are phyuking bastards; hope that some one can give them a lesson.

Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 29-05-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
can u imagine dat
Posted: at 29-05-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:29 AM

bros the only monkey in nigeria is ajanni Grin

Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Crazy of dem to act like dis, but truth b told i no fit count d

times wey foreign ppl for my country call me som bad names.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-05-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
lol maybe ur not as ugly as him

Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-05-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-05-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-05-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-05-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 29-05-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
buh the term 'black monkey' shld not be taken as an offence....think bout it...literally...
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
KB it is time for ur medication
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13