INCREDIBLE!!! Our White Bosses Call Us "Black Monkeys" - Nigerdock Workers (Page 4)

Date: 28-05-2011 10:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- aisha89 at 28-05-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnamdidominic on 28-05-2011 01:39 PM
Aisha89 u ar right my sister all this oyibo they ar white pigs?
tnx my dear!

Posted: at 28-05-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-05-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 28-05-2011 04:38 PM
make una no dey call president for this mata, the problem na the black mantality when dey in most black Africans not just nigerian dem see the white skin as superior and even the white man know about it. when they go to africa countries the people see them as special people, that is why they talk to us the way they like and notin will happen... Do any of you in the site think a white man from europe will go to arab land and be calling the people that are working for him terrorist? Sad

exactly our girls wil be fighting killing themselves over nothing , imagine someone bragging abt her arab *tunisia* boyfrd, they respect the colour so much n' made d white punk to understand they re special....that serves them rty, am sorry 4 them. Sad

Posted: at 28-05-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 28-05-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
No matter wht u can say does white r commonly kw for dose stupid act ...Talk any how do any how ... Any way me dey show den all were Ooo dat is why i cant work for any OYIBO Ppl ...
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 28-05-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
GOD GO SUFER ALL DE WITE MEN WEN DEY CALL US BLACK MONKEY IN OUR FATHERS LAND.ANIMALS.I NO BLAME THEM NA OUR SELFISH LEADERS I BLAME.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 28-05-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desomd on 28-05-2011 04:48 PM
I DONT BLAME THE WHITE FOOL.HE IS IN NIGERIA,  THEY CAN DO ANYTHING AND GO FREE.
IS GOOD TO DEAL WITH ALL DE phyukING WITHE MEN THAT IS MESSING UP IN NIGERIA.SMALLING WITE PIG.THIS KIND THINGS DEY VEXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ME WEL WEL.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 28-05-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
but it can't happen in dier country
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
very very strange incident, only in a lawlessness country like nigeria such a thing could happen, how ever , i will rather says to HELL with whom so ever in the authority that supose to take a prompt action on this issue and neglected it , the stupid white monkey should be made to pay dearly for that his reckless and loose talk and be deported or hangged for his stupidy , to serve as a lessons for many more like him ,anything shorts of this , simply means quite right its monkey we have as head and another monkey as the governor in that very region
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugochuks at 28-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-05-2011 05:56 PM
Quote from: prince316 on 28-05-2011 04:38 PM
make una no dey call president for this mata, the problem na the black mantality when dey in most black Africans not just nigerian dem see the white skin as superior and even the white man know about it. when they go to africa countries the people see them as special people, that is why they talk to us the way they like and notin will happen... Do any of you in the site think a white man from europe will go to arab land and be calling the people that are working for him terrorist? Sad

exactly our girls wil be fighting killing themselves over nothing , imagine someone bragging abt her arab *tunisia* boyfrd, they respect the colour so much n' made d white punk to understand they re special....that serves them rty, am sorry 4 them. Sad

lol WTf

Posted: at 28-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 28-05-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 28-05-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 28-05-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 28-05-2011 12:35 PM
is singin hosaana hossana..we are actually black monkies cos we behave lik them,..dts d simple truth..i stand by my word and will rephrase it only when i tnk we re reasonable

You are the only black monkey and slave i know in existence. Don't be stupid again. This your comment have no respect for you at all.
Never go with it again even when you do not have anything to say. wish you luck.
how u behave matters a lot ...all we need in nigeria ia attituduninal development..nd dts wot am pursuing..if we re nt black monkies, y do our leaders prefer to steal our money and save it in foreign banks rather than using it to invest in nigeria on their own name and gt d profits...y shud our leaders be hpy to use our money nd build refineries abroad, de ll ship our oil abroad to their refineries and also ship it back and sell to us knowing fully well that using our own refinery is more efficient in all aspects..y shud our leaders prefer to support foreign universities financially s dt de ll gt foreign honorary degrees knowin fully well that our schools are in poor state and fast degrading..why shud u see a dust bin nd decide to throw dirt on the wrong place??..why shud u see a urinary and yt decide to urinate in d gutter??..all these are moral decays dt ve eaten up into our system..dnt cry if sb call u wot u re..try nd change so dt d person wont call u dt again rather than insultin pple dt re far beta dan u...KAYCEE

What you tell yourself has power to regulate your life more than what you do has. Stop proving to us that you are a slave.
Illiteracy,and corruption is not enough proof to make me believe that you are a slave. You do not sound  like black monkey in this your comment  but like a brainwashed black man who don't see anything good around him even the plain work of God. Stop emphacising  that you are a slave.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 28-05-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Why does the post saying that "you didn't know that racism exists in this computerized age." LOL. Are you kidding me? Racism ain't going anywhere...But for another person to come into our home country to be treating us this way, it cannot be tolerated. They can do this in their oown country but not in Nigeria.

Posted: at 28-05-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whome at 28-05-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
That totally unacceptable
Posted: at 28-05-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 28-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
SO NA WETIN WE DEY WAIT 4 NA? OYA 9JA PIKIN NA TO TRASH THIER YASH WITH WATERCANE NA.IF I CAUGHT ANY................................................HE GO RED 4 DEM.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
i trust you so, carry go and ride on
Posted: at 28-05-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- emirateskyd at 28-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked slavery in the 21st century. There is no government in nigeria. You people voted for GEJ/PDP bcos of tribalism right? u guys have not seen anything!!! Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kaycee1989 at 28-05-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 28-05-2011 07:23 PM
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 28-05-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 28-05-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 28-05-2011 12:35 PM
is singin hosaana hossana..we are actually black monkies cos we behave lik them,..dts d simple truth..i stand by my word and will rephrase it only when i tnk we re reasonable

You are the only black monkey and slave i know in existence. Don't be stupid again. This your comment have no respect for you at all.
Never go with it again even when you do not have anything to say. wish you luck.
how u behave matters a lot ...all we need in nigeria ia attituduninal development..nd dts wot am pursuing..if we re nt black monkies, y do our leaders prefer to steal our money and save it in foreign banks rather than using it to invest in nigeria on their own name and gt d profits...y shud our leaders be hpy to use our money nd build refineries abroad, de ll ship our oil abroad to their refineries and also ship it back and sell to us knowing fully well that using our own refinery is more efficient in all aspects..y shud our leaders prefer to support foreign universities financially s dt de ll gt foreign honorary degrees knowin fully well that our schools are in poor state and fast degrading..why shud u see a dust bin nd decide to throw dirt on the wrong place??..why shud u see a urinary and yt decide to urinate in d gutter??..all these are moral decays dt ve eaten up into our system..dnt cry if sb call u wot u re..try nd change so dt d person wont call u dt again rather than insultin pple dt re far beta dan u...KAYCEE

What you tell yourself has power to regulate your life more than what you do has. Stop proving to us that you are a slave.
Illiteracy,and corruption is not enough proof to make me believe that you are a slave. You do not sound  like black monkey in this your comment  but like a brainwashed black man who don't see anything good around him even the plain work of God. Stop emphacising  that you are a slave.
its vry unwise to strt cryin when somebody calls u anything bad..am nt hpy wt d fact dt sb will jst jump up nd say anytin bad to me...bt i ll b hpy wen i realise d reason behind dt..if dere re outweighin reasons behind dt..den d person is right..all i need to do is to change 4 beta..dts wot nigeria need now nd we rre gettin dere..u cn cry till 2moro for all i knw..d attitude of d workers might hv caused dt..i work wt a multi-national cmpny nd till 2de, nobody has done such a thing..we play together nd stuffs lik dt despite being of a vry much lower rank..lik i said..attitude matters..imagine d so called black monkies coverin theri faces.....dts wot am talkin abt...b bold nd stp shyin away...de wud ve bn bold to show their faces if de re nt monkies as de were called..i still see more than enough reasons why they were called dt...de shud shw their faces so dt we ll knw dt de re nt really black monkies..for all i knw it cn b monkies carryin dz placards dere..attitude matters a lot in life..since my cmpny international workers re yt to address me wt such names..i tnk it must hv bn their fault ..de shud change..KAYCEE
Posted: at 28-05-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 29-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
It is too bad for these dirty pigs to insult us in Naija after calling us the same name abroad. Na we cause am becos we too respect and call any foreigner that is fair in complexion as oyibo even Indians, pakistans, philipinos to mention a few..... Make we shine our eyes wella. All human beings are the same   Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyxxx at 29-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
what do we expect!!!
when we have greater percentage of people who are mentally derail as lawmakers.
all that concern them is money pleasure immorality and
fetish desire to remain in power by every means - even ritual killing.

they can spends months debating about their salaries and allowance
but the peoples welfare and safety and rights is non of their bizzz

even let the stupid white man call them monkey to their face
they will laugh foolishly ; the white man knows their secret

many of them are errant man/woman for the mentally imbalance politicians
THAT IS WHY NON OF THEM IN POWER CAN DO ANYTHING ABOUT THIS!!!

on that one point i love Mugabe!!!
even when Mugabe send them parking, didn't Nigeria foolishly accept them
rehabilitate them in kwara state?

when a man scratch his nose with cobra head, surely his end is near
now they are humble , quiet, and business like
soon the devil will arise again like in Zimbabwe.

imagine Nigerians working like a slave while these idiots foreigner lives in fully air condition houses and
drive the best car and still turn round to call us a monkey!!
AND WE HAVE GOVERNMENT SO!!!!

VAGABOND IN POWER indeed. USELESS!  IRRESPONSIBLE!! RECKLESS LEADERS
lawless society except for the poor.

ONE DAY YOU WILL ALL DIE - RAWLING STYLE!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 29-05-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
Not even in Europe can a white man call you black monkey without serious repercusion from the law. Those at the centre of that insult and mistreatment of Nigerians should be fired and deported.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gab-boy at 29-05-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
If our leaders really cares, what they should do is enact a law which makes using racial comments against a person a criminal offence punishable with a prison sentence . This way everyone will respect each others colour. 

This is the law in Europe, in fact it is a fundamental right given to everyone in most part of Europe whether white, black, yellow, green. I have even seen white people prosecuted in their own country for racially abusing a non white person.

Why can't our government/parliament do the same? Or are they afraid of white people in their own land?

To those of you shouting abuse on whites already shame on you!!! What makes us better than oyibo if our reaction to racial abuse is abusing back???

I bet if we were more privileged than the whites, we would probably do worse than they are alleged to be doing!!!

I don talk my own..............

Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13