"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 23)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 84
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
@estilizo...............no kidding yo.....this feud was jus nasty...
Posted: at 31-05-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 31-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
i have my life jacket on,my helmet on and even sword to fight back,no one wants to listen and cooloff on this abi?THEN WE ARE GAME !!!

Posted: at 31-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 31-05-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 03:38 PM
come sweetie...you shouldnt allow things like this border you so much,its a social network and every one can't see issues the same way,dont allow it get to you personally,it will always happen,so get over it and assume you had a bad dream.For me once i shut down my system i forget everything that happened here,i take it as fun and try to be happy.So i advice you do the same cause you have seen nothing yet dearie.

Posted: at 31-05-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellynobad at 31-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
@estilizo your very right thats the way things are meant to be on social network, we meet different people everywhere but is left for to accept or ignore them
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- topeking at 31-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Infact Ajani and Kabella both of you are stupid and crazy must you say rubbish thing about an holy book just because you want to comment on an issue.And you Ajani i pity you,must you reply to anything that is said by a woman,i wonder how you will be able to manage and control your home because they say charity begins at home.When a woman is behaving like a woman,a man should be able to behave like a man.Pls learn to be one,what you should have done is to correct her and not to reply her back angrily because religion problems can start from issue like this.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 123Sonia at 31-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 31-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 31-05-2011 01:46 AM
Kebella and Ajanni;

you guys are banned for 2 days.
Jst 2 days? 2 weeks could hv bn better. Dguy i hail u... Lets it sound as warning to those that like coming here to quarrel.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 31-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 31-05-2011 02:22 PM
they r sm pple here that doesnt even worth to b call humans is a pity!
U want D guy 2 ban u 2? So watch ur wards pls...
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 31-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
I see no reason whatsoever when any topic related to Islam is posted on Naijapals the people in this forum used to make so much noise as if the forum was made purposely for the insult of Islam and Muslim.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 31-05-2011 01:46 AM
Kebella and Ajanni;

you guys are banned for 2 days.
ONLY TWO DAYS,not enough penalty 4 their laousiness Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 31-05-2011 01:50 AM
REAL MEN DON'T TALK MUCH
i wonder oh
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 31-05-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 03:38 PM
come sweetie...you shouldnt allow things like this border you so much,its a social network and every one can't see issues the same way,dont allow it get to you personally,it will always happen,so get over it and assume you had a bad dream.For me once i shut down my system i forget everything that happened here,i take it as fun and try to be happy.So i advice you do the same cause you have seen nothing yet dearie.

mehn...truth is...I don't care bout those two and their feuds....buh yest was jus the height of it......am gud tho...........glad u doin great...
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 02:28 AM
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 31-05-2011 02:22 AM
Koran, na wa!
after war
infact GOD have mercy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 31-05-2011 09:07 AM
ajanni sometimes i wonder the kind of family u cameout 4rm,u dnt ve respect i ve been watching ur comeents online,ur so insultive sounds rude.ur nt a real man i wonder hw u will stay with a woman in d house plz change 4 gud and stop talkn anyhw, all ur comments in nija pals is only insult truout watz wrong wit u.i ve brothers in d house they dnt exchange word wit women.bc i knw dat real men dnt talk too much change 4 ur cummunity to enjoy take dis piece of advice it will help u
quite love ur points and observastion,he who has ears let him hear afterall he is benefitting himself and no body else
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bosspopper on 31-05-2011 10:16 AM
Kebella and Ajani both of you are nitwit.....especially you Kebella becareful
we know my brother and she has apologize and that doesnt mean that our brother Ajani should cruisifer her
Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 31-05-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
whatever ............................reading  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
IF U R REALLY A WOMAN REPLY U BITCH!!!!!!!!

she is noting but a bastard
stupid wh*re

@Ajanni, am just struggling to disagree that you enjoy your fun more in the spirit of trouble- making. Even if that is true, just make sure you don't make converts from this NP b/cos that is where you may become a problem to everybody. Don't you see anything wrong with your comments since this topic started?   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

there is fun here.......................... reading comments Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 31-05-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
whatever ............................reading  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
IF U R REALLY A WOMAN REPLY U BITCH!!!!!!!!

she is noting but a bastard
stupid wh*re

@Ajanni, am just struggling to disagree that you enjoy your fun more in the spirit of trouble- making. Even if that is true, just make sure you don't make converts from this NP b/cos that is where you may become a problem to everybody. Don't you see anything wrong with your comments since this topic started?   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

there is fun here.......................... reading comments Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin real fun and madness i tell u my brother
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 01:43 PM
mr can yu respect urself  Huh?
u sef don dey join in the funny too bi that o Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 31-05-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
"Beer  Will Be My Guide"
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: topeking on 31-05-2011 04:15 PM
Infact Ajani and Kabella both of you are stupid and crazy must you say rubbish thing about an holy book just because you want to comment on an issue.And you Ajani i pity you,must you reply to anything that is said by a woman,i wonder how you will be able to manage and control your home because they say charity begins at home.When a woman is behaving like a woman,a man should be able to behave like a man.Pls learn to be one,what you should have done is to correct her and not to reply her back angrily because religion problems can start from issue like this.
thanks so much 4 that pieces of advice to MR Ajanni especially just hope that he will hear and be a man that he is surpose to be
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 84