"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
lets have your views Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Its becos dey start the torchy torchy Replythe kissy kissy the finger finger the Gbegberuuuuuuuuu Women no fit just start these tins, cos dem go feel say na d man need am pass ![]() Me i make love to dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 12:48 PM Its becos dey start the torchy torchy the kissy kissy the finger finger the Gbegberuuuuuuuuu Women no fit just start these tins, cos dem go feel say na d man need am pass ![]() Me i make love to dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:45 PM Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ? dey do..but then i do it 2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sophie even when those things u mentioned are initiated by women the story still goes that "he made love to her " Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-05-2011 12:50 PM Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:45 PM Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ? dey do..but then i do it 2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:51 PM Sophie even when those things u mentioned are initiated by women the story still goes that "he made love to her " ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dat one concern dem.. Me i gv dem BRUTALITY (JOHN CENA STYLE) Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 12:48 PM Its becos dey start the torchy torchy CHEIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII I DEY GO DRINK BEER the kissy kissy the finger finger the Gbegberuuuuuuuuu Women no fit just start these tins, cos dem go feel say na d man need am pass ![]() Me i make love to dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 12:54 PM Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:51 PM Sophie even when those things u mentioned are initiated by women the story still goes that "he made love to her " ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dat one concern dem.. Me i gv dem BRUTALITY (JOHN CENA STYLE) heheheheheeeeeeee !! but do u think that can change the sentence ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
mk i wee wee i dey cm Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() in their hrt dem no say na me make love to dem ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
the term 'make love' is the polite way of saying u 'phyuked' as a sign of respect to the man/woman.................it doesn't go in any other direction.......and besides 'men' usually don't use that clause alot...men say I phyuked her or I slept with her...................its sensitive ladies that say 'he made love to me' jus to posh up things so they don't sound like a wh*re..... Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 31-05-2011 12:59 PM mk i wee wee i dey cm make sure u bend down as u dey wee weee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:45 PM Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ? Simple because Men got what it takes to stick in there. is like inserting a component into the correct device created/meant for it in a proper way with accuracy and quality ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:45 PM Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ? It is because the machine is always digging the hole and the hole can not dig the machine.
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:45 PM Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ? Because....brb...make i Google am
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:45 PM Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ? Simple because Men got what it takes to stick in there. is like inserting a component into the correct device created/meant for it in a proper way with accuracy and quality ![]() shhhhhhhhhh...and when i take full control..what do u say to dat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmm...me make luv to dem wella........... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 01:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() in their hrt dem no say na me make love to dem ![]() u tooo much ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)