Is it Sexism ? (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2011 12:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 01:01 PM
the term 'make love' is the polite way of saying u 'fcuked' as a sign of respect to the man/woman.................it doesn't go in any other direction.......and besides 'men' usually don't use that clause alot...men say I fcuked her or I slept with her...................its sensitive ladies that say 'he made love to me' jus to posh up things so they don't sound like a wh*re.....

Why can't those men say "she phyuked me or she slept with me "?

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 12:45 PM
Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ?

Simple because Men got what it takes to stick in there. is like inserting a component into the correct device created/meant for it in a proper way with accuracy and quality  Grin

Lolz .......so the insertion takes the sentence ..........what if its the woman that does the insertion ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 31-05-2011 01:03 PM
Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ?

It  is because the machine is always digging the hole and the hole can not dig the machine.

what of the fact that the whole can swallow the machine ?

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-05-2011 01:03 PM

Because....brb...make i Google am

lolz google am fast fast  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-05-2011 01:04 PM

Simple because Men got what it takes to stick in there. is like inserting a component into the correct device created/meant for it in a proper way with accuracy and quality  Grin

shhhhhhhhhh...and when i take full control..what do u say to dat  Tongue Tongue Cheesy Grin

heheheheheeeeeeeeee  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 31-05-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 01:07 PM

Lolz .......so the insertion takes the sentence ..........what if its the woman that does the insertion ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Is impossible for a woman to do the Inserting, unless you want to tell me the person is shemale.. then i can agree with style, any normal lady is bound to be a receiver of the insertions  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: helenlosoha on 31-05-2011 01:04 PM
hmmmmmmmmm...me make luv to dem wella........... Wink Wink

heheheheheeeeeee !!! ride on !!!

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 31-05-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 31-05-2011 12:59 PM
mk i wee wee i dey cm

make sure u bend down as u dey wee weee  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i still dey look 4 toilet self
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 01:07 PM

Is impossible for a woman to do the Inserting, unless you want to tell me the person is shemale.. then i can agree with style, any normal lady is bound to be a receiver of the insertions  Grin Grin Grin

am no talking of shemales .........................even when she is the reciever , she can still do the insertion  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  and ride you like a horse  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 31-05-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 31-05-2011 12:59 PM
mk i wee wee i dey cm

make sure u bend down as u dey wee weee  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i still dey look 4 toilet self

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! na for inside market u dey ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 01:06 PM
the term 'make love' is the polite way of saying u 'fcuked' as a sign of respect to the man/woman.................it doesn't go in any other direction.......and besides 'men' usually don't use that clause alot...men say I fcuked her or I slept with her...................its sensitive ladies that say 'he made love to me' jus to posh up things so they don't sound like a wh*re.....

Why can't those men say "she fcuked me or she slept with me "?

who says men don't say it?....they do....buh 'she slept with me'.....it don't sound ryt.......'she phyuked me'.......much better.....
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 31-05-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)

shhhhhhhhhh...and when i take full control..what do u say to dat  Tongue Tongue Cheesy Grin

In that case, I will say is a reverse case, fixing the device plate onto the inserting component .... or rather i'll say you're riding my Bull, but mind you most ladies don't know how to ride bull well, some knew but they get tired easily while the bull is left to do the otherwise again.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Still googleing......
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 31-05-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
@K i can handle myself u don't need to do anything Tongue Tongue Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 01:13 PM

who says men don't say it?....they do....buh 'she slept with me'.....it don't sound ryt.......'she fcuked me'.......much better.....

dont think i've heard that before

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:14 PM

In that case, I will say is a reverse case, fixing the device plate onto the inserting component .... or rather i'll say you're riding my Bull, but mind you most ladies don't know how to ride bull well, some knew but they get tired easily while the bull is left to do the otherwise again.  Grin Grin Grin

lolz ............but dont tell me Diplo is a weakling  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 31-05-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-05-2011 01:15 PM
@K i can handle myself u don't need to do anything Tongue Tongue Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Not when i hold that bum bum so tight as if i will not let them go off my grips. I bet you'll hardly move or roll them again.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 31-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
i will o...u'll be njoying to much to remember u were even holding dem  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:14 PM

What when the know how to ride the bull well and have the strenght of a bull  Grin Grin Grin Grin...............will u say they made love to u ?

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 01:13 PM

who says men don't say it?....they do....buh 'she slept with me'.....it don't sound ryt.......'she fcuked me'.......much better.....

dont think i've heard that before

I have heard it million of times..I have said it couple of times...and its not biggie......guys that say it r guys who met the wild ones...
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10