Quote from: waco on 31-05-2011 01:25 PM We have more than seven guys in my compound. everybody leaving on their own. My next flat neighbour is hardly around so i normally go to his flat for one or two things. Now the 2 yr old son is used to me and calls me daddy. His father as asking ''WHY IS IT ONLY HE CALLS DADDY'' Could it be that this man is suspecting me? How do i stop this strong name? Tales of a ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: manscater on 1-06-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: waco on 1-06-2011 04:37 PM taaaaaa gba fuo I understand mistake do happen, pikkin na pikkin, jide k'iji.ana ekwu na oku na agba ulo uka gi na ju ma ona agbakwa uko chukwu. claim wetin, u no sabi say na AR/abomination to sleep with person wife, talk of say come give am belle? nna onweruo, ka anyi na enweta onwe anyi na ebe' no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
call him son then ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: waco on 1-06-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: manscater on 1-06-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: waco on 1-06-2011 04:37 PM taaaaaa gba fuo I understand mistake do happen, pikkin na pikkin, jide k'iji.ana ekwu na oku na agba ulo uka gi na ju ma ona agbakwa uko chukwu. claim wetin, u no sabi say na AR/abomination to sleep with person wife, talk of say come give am belle? nna onweruo, ka anyi na enweta onwe anyi na ebe'
i dey hear ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Waco, is there something you are not telling us? Reply![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: priceless87 on 1-06-2011 05:12 PM Waco, is there something you are not telling us? ![]() He always keep something behind RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: manscater on 1-06-2011 04:34 PM Naijerian movie, u go fit claim d child back waco, i no say na dat 1 u want take style ask naijapals 4 help ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-05-2011 01:27 PM lmao..what r the 1 or 2 things u go for when he is not around..answer that first then we'll no why the kid is calling u daddy 1 or 2 things can be: u went to borrow salt for cookin or broom for sweepin, but since ur not a woman, pls what are the 1 or 2 things u went to do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
waco u no dey tire? why be say na only u dis kind thing dey happen to? Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
dats soo swt but reduce ur visit to the house, mainly wen the guy is not there b4 she's wyf starts calling u 'husby' lol.... Reply
you sure say you no de do wetin daddy de do with im mummy? Reply
Quote from: uwa190 on 1-06-2011 10:00 PM you sure say you no de do wetin daddy de do with im mummy? Uwa dis yr make-up heavy ooo
u too like they post fake story Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: glossyeng on 1-06-2011 06:23 PM waco u no dey tire? why be say na only u dis kind thing dey happen to? give me ur address no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.