why do gals like marking of territory? (Page 3)

Date: 01-06-2011 10:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20
- HOPEA23 at 1-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-06-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-06-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-06-2011 11:32 AM
its your choice if you want to leave your iteams in your boyfriend house..if he isn't compaining...i don't see anything wrong in that...and is not stupid...if he is still want to bring another gal in..he can still that won't stop him from doing that....

abi?  Cheesy
sup hubby snatcher?
i did not steal what belonged to me hope ... rather u tried to still my man  Tongue

lol... i'm kool sis
how u been ? Cheesy
nor just make me vex..u know u took away my man lol
am gud ohhh..hhow the summer gonna be?

lol  i don't have point na  Tongue

i hope its gonna be good..its already getting hot here yesterday was mad hot
yes ohhh...too hot for my liking ..but today is gonna be kool sha.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-06-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 12:29 PM
Am cumming

Pls don't cum yet, try hold am small
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....sophie who dey make u cum or are u playing with yur self?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 1-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-06-2011 12:32 PM
its your choice if you want to leave your iteams in your boyfriend house..if he isn't compaining...i don't see anything wrong in that...and is not stupid...if he is still want to bring another gal in..he can still that won't stop him from doing that....

abi?  Cheesy
sup hubby snatcher?
i did not steal what belonged to me hope ... rather u tried to still my man  Tongue

lol... i'm kool sis
how u been ? Cheesy

yeah same here..i had to hide indoors yesterday  Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 1-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  1-06-2011 12:06 PM
Bt seriously,we gals think we are wise,bt na we,myself included mumu pass!
A guy wey go marry u go still marry u,no be until we forget or leave our life 4 him house!!!!

maybe that is just a way of leaving some memories of you with him  Grin Grin Grin Grin............funny though but its just rubish
which kind memories be dat?
Abi as she dey commot 4 d guy houx,she dey go die?
What happened 2 text msgs and cards instead of rotten pants and bra?
It still depends on d motive,bt if na to scare away other gals,then 'forgerrit',dat babe don enter "one chance"

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Am cumming

OMG i cant hold it anymore...AAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-06-2011 12:32 PM

abi?  Cheesy
sup hubby snatcher?

lol... i'm kool sis
how u been ? Cheesy

yeah same here..i had to hide indoors yesterday  Cheesy
lol....

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 12:17 PM
those who say its stupid /rubbish..note  that is not evry1 that thinks alike ..i left stuff over at my guys house and it was never to mark anything..it was bcos of some scenarios that called for it thats why i had to leave it, infact he insisted  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ poster who even told u it was to scare away other girls ...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

lolz .why did he insist ? maybe to scare away other girls tooo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 12:40 PM
those who say its stupid /rubbish..note  that is not evry1 that thinks alike ..i left stuff over at my guys house and it was never to mark anything..it was bcos of some scenarios that called for it thats why i had to leave it, infact he insisted  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ poster who even told u it was to scare away other girls ...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

lolbeause he don't anything to hide and for love sake..i guess...
ok if u think so it not bad ..if he want to use that..that means he is into you and doesn't want any other gals...so he use tthat to scare dem away.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 1-06-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)

not at all.. Tongue Cheesy

but that sounds goood no?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-06-2011 12:36 PM
A guy wey go marry u go still marry u,no be until we forget or leave our life 4 him house!!!!

maybe that is just a way of leaving some memories of you with him  Grin Grin Grin Grin............funny though but its just rubish
It still depends on d motive,bt if na to scare away other gals,then 'forgerrit',dat babe don enter "one chance"

Well my view in all these is
If the guy is not really ccomplaing abaut those things ......no problem i know of a guy that asked his GF to leave some of her things in his house because he want some other unwanted girls to see and feel the presence of a woman in his house
But mind you some girls do it to the detest of the guy involved and that is when i see it as beeing absurd ...........its like imposing yourself on a guy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 12:44 PM

heheheheeeeeeee !!! i hope he is not a rough guy .maybe asking you to have some reserve in case he tears the one you came with  in the heat of the game Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-06-2011 12:36 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
babe u no say i hate to see u dey provoke..
who provoke u
gv me d control numba

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 12:36 PM
Am cumming

OMG i cant hold it anymore...AAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

U got to hold... try more, breath in and breath out while holding the  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-06-2011 12:42 PM

ok if u think so it not bad ..if he want to use that..that means he is into you and doesn't want any other gals...so he use tthat to scare dem away.

Yea thats why i said its better those things are there because the guy asked for them  (for whatever reason) than where their presence is embarrassing to the guy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-06-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 12:48 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 12:44 PM

heheheheeeeeeee !!! i hope he is not a rough guy .maybe asking you to have some reserve in case he tears the one you came with  in the heat of the game Grin Grin Grin Grin

lol..that 2 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 1-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 1-06-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on  1-06-2011 10:35 AM
some gals are fond of living thier pants,bra,shoes,clothes,earings in thier boyfriend house to scared away any other gal.so i call it marking of territory.   Is it a new trend or wat?     Ur opinion is weicome 

Is this true? Never heard or seen this before.
Where do you find these women?
I am single!
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Joking aside, I will not appreciate that action.
I prefer that the woman takes her underwear/clothes
 home with her. I have no use for them.

dan fulani
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 1-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-06-2011 12:42 PM

Yea thats why i said its better those things are there because the guy asked for them  (for whatever reason) than where their presence is embarrassing to the guy
yep i agree...so what is your man address...lemme see if your bras and under wears will irritate me?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-06-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  1-06-2011 12:58 PM
Quote from: Swtezvikky on  1-06-2011 10:35 AM
some gals are fond of living thier pants,bra,shoes,clothes,earings in thier boyfriend house to scared away any other gal.so i call it marking of territory.   Is it a new trend or wat?     Ur opinion is weicome 

Is this true? Never heard or seen this before.
Where do you find these women?
I am single!
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Joking aside, I will not appreciate that action.
I prefer that the woman takes her underwear/clothes
 home with her. I have no use for them.

dan fulani

because u're not inlove yet..when u are u will want her to leave all her iteams in your house.....yep u will...trust me.
na your choice be that one..

Posted: at 1-06-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 1-06-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
laughing in Chinese
Posted: at 1-06-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

12. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son