Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 33)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 63
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
mehn admin betta close dis topic
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on  6-06-2011 12:00 PM
God made me the way i am.
He also made alcohol, so fat ugly women like yourself, can get some cock.
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
The Bible contains six admonishments to homosegxwals and 362 admonishments to heterosegxwals.  That doesn't mean that God doesn't love heterosegxwals.  It's just that they need more supervision.  Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
ok now..........am loving this..................
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
See if u wanna b gay fine go ahead and do whateva u wan do, but no com compare ursef wit hetero, OK
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 11:41 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on  2-06-2011 07:42 AM
I guess the poster is a gay and i must tell you poster you can only hide and do your  nonsense gay but don't exposed it here in Nigeria.  If i come across people like you i will shot you to death,  we can never allow gay to take control in this country.......

One idiot gay, i don't know him but he has been admiring my ass and body i don't know he was a gay until when i discovered that he was trying to boss my ass.......tufie  he wanted a kiss from me and i ask him why abi you don dey crazy.....i have to go and gather my hood guys and we beat this guy don touch....I don't know why any where i go many of this gay guys like me.... maybe in their own eyes i look like their female beyoncy....... Grin Grin Grin Grin... but girls dey see me dem no dey even look my face two times.  Grin Grin Grin

fcuk GAY
HAHAHAHAHAHA MAYBE THERE IS A GAY SYMPTOMS THEY SEES IN YOU THAT YOU DONT KNOW OF. SINCE YOU ONLY ATTRACTED TO THEM. YOU MIGHT NEED A SPIRITUAL CHECK UP INSTEAD OF FIGHTING THEM. I GUESS THATS HOW THEIR OWN STARTED, THEY KNOW THEMSELVES...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 01:37 PM
See if u wanna b gay fine go ahead and do whateva u wan do, but no com compare ursef wit hetero, OK
ok Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-06-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  6-06-2011 12:27 PM
As for me i dey carry woman Nood picture enter bathroom with my weed dey wank.... Grin Grin

Yu're Proud of Masturbation??

how do yu no Shocked Shocked Shocked

Yur Eyes no dey Work, can't yu See What he Wrote??

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RasLabula at 6-06-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)

No thankyou! I have style. I dont want to be compared with heteros!
And I can dance!  Cool

Didn't Jesus also have a thing with Paul in the bible?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-06-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-06-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-06-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  6-06-2011 12:27 PM
As for me i dey carry woman Nood picture enter bathroom with my weed dey wank.... Grin Grin

Yu're Proud of Masturbation??

how do yu no Shocked Shocked Shocked

Yur Eyes no dey Work, can't yu See What he Wrote??
sorry i left mt lense in ur houx lastnight Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 01:44 PM

And I can dance!  Cool

Lol u r tryin to say dat hetero ppl dont hav style? Lmao...ok gud for u!

And wht has dancing to do wit this ?  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on  6-06-2011 01:08 PM
Welcome to Gay Nigeria.
1,600 members can not be wrong.
Go through the site you might see some one you know.
Lots of people lead secret lives because of the stigma involved.
They are in the church, our government, doctors and lawyers ect.
Its not going away, if i want children, i will adopt them, ok

www.gay-datanta.com/gy/boys/nigeria

Monkey! Who go Born Pikin for yu Make yu Carry Enter Demonic Home?

See hin Sh*t mouth like Adopt... Why yur Fellow Man no Born for yu na?? Crase!

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 6-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Welcome to Gay Nigeria.

u will only adopt bingo.ewu
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RasLabula at 6-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 01:47 PM

And I can dance!  Cool

Dancing is everything to do with it. Its the calling card of a gay man.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-06-2011 01:48 PM
Welcome to Gay Nigeria.

Monkey! Who go Born Pikin for yu Make yu Carry Enter Demonic Home?

See hin Sh*t mouth like Adopt... Why yur Fellow Man no Born for yu na?? Crase!

baby..........be nice..................not kul..................hw u doin........u can say hw u feel without goin gaga-rious....
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 01:53 PM

And I can dance!  Cool

Dancing is everything to do with it. Its the calling card of a gay man.  Roll Eyes
so una seduce urselves wit dance?? abi which kain dance  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 01:53 PM

And I can dance!  Cool

phyuk gays
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 01:14 PM
This is good topic.
Is simple fact that 20% of people are born gay. Africa is full of gay men.
I love it.
If it is against god and nature then how do you explain homosegxwal animals?
are they evil also pls?

read this page

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosegxwal_behavior_in_animals

lion, vulture, fruit fly, bonobo monkeys, ducks, swans, insects, giraffes, dolphins also have homosegxwal acts.
How can you say a swan or a duck is evil? lol.

I bet most men here also thnk that if you sleep with a virgin it takes ur aids away. lol.

Animals are Instinctive, not Rational

Use yur Brain

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 6-06-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)

And I can dance!  Cool

l see say demons don enter the site.l rebuke u in the name of Jesus christ.ebi like say person go go buy antivirus now put for computer.as this decease don dey spread before person no go fit acess internet again.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
i tire for dis gay matter
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 63