thowbee at 6-06-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of fcuking waste
Sexter....y r u on ma case huh??....................r u so fascinated by me that u can't stay away.....mehn......................u tryna say u can't jus stay away??....................I am Thowbee and if u can't deal...shoot urself in the balls....simple....am done with u for today....we'll continue tomorrow.................u r on ma daily routine................wake up, eat, shop, feed ma dog and of course talk to Stalkarazzi-Sexter..... Those who hve u as a child are bound to die weeping And believe, with an idiot like u to deal with, I've got d easiest task ever.......lezbian shit! go fcuk ur neighbor's dog, dats d only thing ure good at ......bitch!!!!!! honestly...ma mom cries alot cuz of ma crap.......buh shit happens........so u want to keep me here??.......I said we'll continue tomorrow.......what part of that are you not getting?? Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 6-06-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) @Sexter or Vexter.................so u have plans on following me about jus to tell me 'I told u so'  ..............plz for the sake of fcuk....get ur ish together.....and ur beginning to sound like a shrink..................so in conclusion with all the jargons uv written so far.......U 'think' u r a man??......jus cuz u have a dick don't make u one.......besides that pinky is not a a dick....there is no difference btwn ur dick and that of an uncircumcised 70yr Chinese man.......(u can't believe how many dicks I have seen in ma life...ur kind is not even on the list) Keep on showing d retard side of ur life....my Dick is bigger, stronger and 100% better than d one dat fathered u...u will only need to let us see his dick to prove me wrong u knw amazingly......I don't give a fcuk bout u talking bout ma folks......I also don't give a fcuk bout seeing ma dad's dick buh its pretty obvious that u r a fag..........................to think that u wanna fcuk ma dad??............................I will hook u up with thinking twice Sexter.... Me? phyuk ur father? “by their fruit we shall know them” if u his daughter is a honeypot seeking lez then he must be one gay-molesting hunter....and I'm sure he's long dead, long forgotten cos he's got no life or no story to tell
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
looks like i'm been stocked here......but expresslady or watever shit name u give urself, i think i'll killl you myself if i ever meet u and realise u were the on NP....as for Thowbee...Those sentences finally, clearly gave me a clue on how and wat to tell youu...u can even see that u are the one deluded and scumy,..Now this sentence''u r a typical deluded and primitive Nigerian'' got me laughing and smiling...get it reversed...you are a typical deluded, primitive scumy thing, making a nuisance of your shithole self is gone out to a mulch of your decayed dirty honeypot that u just need a bullet into ur thick skull and see if that wont work out..get it into your thick godamn forsaken dump feckless brain..that you dont know u are gettin a psychiatrist ur way already!!....now this sentence...''ma own dog is so much better than u''...got me gone awww...its a very big pity that you dont know wat u are,...you are not an animal, you are not a human bieng....you are just anythin far extensively dropped and decreased relaxedly not better than anythin on planet earth...not even the aliens r compared to u..in as much as they look like youu, but its still unfortunate that the aliens are much more better than things like yu!!!....u look like a helpless scum who is looking for a way to die ..gettin urself to die in hell and rot in a pit....!!!! you are nothin but a scumbag and feeble-minded dirty little thing who has just found that way to die.....go swallow some grenades!!! or i'll simply poke you in the eye with ur own honeypot...that honeypot is just so dirty and needs to be removed ...its contanimanted already....or still that better option is gettin urself shot with 99 bullets....u shuld probably knw that since u are dump...that one will kill you, but d remainin 98 bullets will decay ur body b4 sent to hell...lez..scumbag!!!!!!
omg!! well, u r improving....nice write-up....I jus found whr u copied this on Google....and I think u hv tried....its not easy to copy and paste............nice job.... a sign u are just a dumb feckless brainless wimpy bitch!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 6-06-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) @Sexter or Vexter.................so u have plans on following me about jus to tell me 'I told u so'  ..............plz for the sake of fcuk....get ur ish together.....and ur beginning to sound like a shrink..................so in conclusion with all the jargons uv written so far.......U 'think' u r a man??......jus cuz u have a dick don't make u one.......besides that pinky is not a a dick....there is no difference btwn ur dick and that of an uncircumcised 70yr Chinese man.......(u can't believe how many dicks I have seen in ma life...ur kind is not even on the list) Keep on showing d retard side of ur life....my Dick is bigger, stronger and 100% better than d one dat fathered u...u will only need to let us see his dick to prove me wrong u knw amazingly......I don't give a fcuk bout u talking bout ma folks......I also don't give a fcuk bout seeing ma dad's dick buh its pretty obvious that u r a fag..........................to think that u wanna fcuk ma dad??............................I will hook u up with thinking twice Sexter.... Me? fcuk ur father? “by their fruit we shall know them” if u his daughter is a honeypot seeking lez then he must be one gay-molesting hunter....and I'm sure he's long dead, long forgotten cos he's got no life or no story to tell awwww......actually ma dad is a Pediatrician.........am glad he is a Nigerian like u......y'all the same to me mehn........if only he were a gay-molesting hunter *thinking* Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Youngstoriez let it be o please Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
thowbee at 6-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) looks like i'm been stocked here......but expresslady or watever shit name u give urself, i think i'll killl you myself if i ever meet u and realise u were the on NP....as for Thowbee...Those sentences finally, clearly gave me a clue on how and wat to tell youu...u can even see that u are the one deluded and scumy,..Now this sentence''u r a typical deluded and primitive Nigerian'' got me laughing and smiling...get it reversed...you are a typical deluded, primitive scumy thing, making a nuisance of your shithole self is gone out to a mulch of your decayed dirty honeypot that u just need a bullet into ur thick skull and see if that wont work out..get it into your thick godamn forsaken dump feckless brain..that you dont know u are gettin a psychiatrist ur way already!!....now this sentence...''ma own dog is so much better than u''...got me gone awww...its a very big pity that you dont know wat u are,...you are not an animal, you are not a human bieng....you are just anythin far extensively dropped and decreased relaxedly not better than anythin on planet earth...not even the aliens r compared to u..in as much as they look like youu, but its still unfortunate that the aliens are much more better than things like yu!!!....u look like a helpless scum who is looking for a way to die ..gettin urself to die in hell and rot in a pit....!!!! you are nothin but a scumbag and feeble-minded dirty little thing who has just found that way to die.....go swallow some grenades!!! or i'll simply poke you in the eye with ur own honeypot...that honeypot is just so dirty and needs to be removed ...its contanimanted already....or still that better option is gettin urself shot with 99 bullets....u shuld probably knw that since u are dump...that one will kill you, but d remainin 98 bullets will decay ur body b4 sent to hell...lez..scumbag!!!!!!
omg!! well, u r improving....nice write-up....I jus found whr u copied this on Google....and I think u hv tried....its not easy to copy and paste............nice job.... a sign u are just a dumb feckless brainless wimpy bitch!!u got this line from 'Harry Porter and the half blood prince'..............................I understand...English language aint for all... Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 6-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of fcuking waste
Sexter....y r u on ma case huh??....................r u so fascinated by me that u can't stay away.....mehn......................u tryna say u can't jus stay away??....................I am Thowbee and if u can't deal...shoot urself in the balls....simple....am done with u for today....we'll continue tomorrow.................u r on ma daily routine................wake up, eat, shop, feed ma dog and of course talk to Stalkarazzi-Sexter..... Those who hve u as a child are bound to die weeping And believe, with an idiot like u to deal with, I've got d easiest task ever.......lezbian shit! go fcuk ur neighbor's dog, dats d only thing ure good at ......bitch!!!!!! honestly...ma mom cries alot cuz of ma crap.......buh shit happens........so u want to keep me here??.......I said we'll continue tomorrow.......what part of that are you not getting?? Go to bed & will never wake up again.....death, I mean untimely death Is ur portion for defying d rule of nature....stay and feel d venom of my tongue!
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
looks like i'm been stocked here......but expresslady or watever shit name u give urself, i think i'll killl you myself if i ever meet u and realise u were the on NP....as for Thowbee...Those sentences finally, clearly gave me a clue on how and wat to tell youu...u can even see that u are the one deluded and scumy,..Now this sentence''u r a typical deluded and primitive Nigerian'' got me laughing and smiling...get it reversed...you are a typical deluded, primitive scumy thing, making a nuisance of your shithole self is gone out to a mulch of your decayed dirty honeypot that u just need a bullet into ur thick skull and see if that wont work out..get it into your thick godamn forsaken dump feckless brain..that you dont know u are gettin a psychiatrist ur way already!!....now this sentence...''ma own dog is so much better than u''...got me gone awww...its a very big pity that you dont know wat u are,...you are not an animal, you are not a human bieng....you are just anythin far extensively dropped and decreased relaxedly not better than anythin on planet earth...not even the aliens r compared to u..in as much as they look like youu, but its still unfortunate that the aliens are much more better than things like yu!!!....u look like a helpless scum who is looking for a way to die ..gettin urself to die in hell and rot in a pit....!!!! you are nothin but a scumbag and feeble-minded dirty little thing who has just found that way to die.....go swallow some grenades!!! or i'll simply poke you in the eye with ur own honeypot...that honeypot is just so dirty and needs to be removed ...its contanimanted already....or still that better option is gettin urself shot with 99 bullets....u shuld probably knw that since u are dump...that one will kill you, but d remainin 98 bullets will decay ur body b4 sent to hell...lez..scumbag!!!!!!
omg!! well, u r improving....nice write-up....I jus found whr u copied this on Google....and I think u hv tried....its not easy to copy and paste............nice job.... a sign u are just a dumb feckless brainless wimpy bitch!!u got this line from 'Harry Porter and the half blood prince'..............................I understand...English language aint for all... OMG!!!!!!!! still cant bilive my eyes.....u are just dump...no sentences were outlined in a movie like harry potter, feckless brainless wimpy bitch!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 6-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of fcuking waste
Sexter....y r u on ma case huh??....................r u so fascinated by me that u can't stay away.....mehn......................u tryna say u can't jus stay away??....................I am Thowbee and if u can't deal...shoot urself in the balls....simple....am done with u for today....we'll continue tomorrow.................u r on ma daily routine................wake up, eat, shop, feed ma dog and of course talk to Stalkarazzi-Sexter..... Those who hve u as a child are bound to die weeping And believe, with an idiot like u to deal with, I've got d easiest task ever.......lezbian shit! go fcuk ur neighbor's dog, dats d only thing ure good at ......bitch!!!!!! honestly...ma mom cries alot cuz of ma crap.......buh shit happens........so u want to keep me here??.......I said we'll continue tomorrow.......what part of that are you not getting?? Go to bed & will never wake up again.....death, I mean untimely death Is ur portion for defying d rule of nature....stay and feel d venom of my tongue! ur tongue??!!??!?!?!?!................ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....I jus threw up in ma mouth..................phyuk!!!...alrighty fag...nanyt......I will talk to u same tym tmr......................as part of ma daily routine....................besides....ur older than I am....u shl be dead sooner than I think........................................and c'mn!!!!!!!!!!!! take down ur display picture.....its so so sexy!! ........................'ll get u the number of the plastic guy for ur dick....all expenses paid.... Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 6-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) looks like i'm been stocked here......but expresslady or watever shit name u give urself, i think i'll killl you myself if i ever meet u and realise u were the on NP....as for Thowbee...Those sentences finally, clearly gave me a clue on how and wat to tell youu...u can even see that u are the one deluded and scumy,..Now this sentence''u r a typical deluded and primitive Nigerian'' got me laughing and smiling...get it reversed...you are a typical deluded, primitive scumy thing, making a nuisance of your shithole self is gone out to a mulch of your decayed dirty honeypot that u just need a bullet into ur thick skull and see if that wont work out..get it into your thick godamn forsaken dump feckless brain..that you dont know u are gettin a psychiatrist ur way already!!....now this sentence...''ma own dog is so much better than u''...got me gone awww...its a very big pity that you dont know wat u are,...you are not an animal, you are not a human bieng....you are just anythin far extensively dropped and decreased relaxedly not better than anythin on planet earth...not even the aliens r compared to u..in as much as they look like youu, but its still unfortunate that the aliens are much more better than things like yu!!!....u look like a helpless scum who is looking for a way to die ..gettin urself to die in hell and rot in a pit....!!!! you are nothin but a scumbag and feeble-minded dirty little thing who has just found that way to die.....go swallow some grenades!!! or i'll simply poke you in the eye with ur own honeypot...that honeypot is just so dirty and needs to be removed ...its contanimanted already....or still that better option is gettin urself shot with 99 bullets....u shuld probably knw that since u are dump...that one will kill you, but d remainin 98 bullets will decay ur body b4 sent to hell...lez..scumbag!!!!!!
omg!! well, u r improving....nice write-up....I jus found whr u copied this on Google....and I think u hv tried....its not easy to copy and paste............nice job.... a sign u are just a dumb feckless brainless wimpy bitch!!u got this line from 'Harry Porter and the half blood prince'..............................I understand...English language aint for all... OMG!!!!!!!! still cant bilive my eyes.....u are just dump...no sentences were outlined in a movie like harry potter, feckless brainless wimpy bitch!!aww.....its okay...I said I understand....nanyt dungstore..................adieus...... Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 6-06-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) @Sexter or Vexter.................so u have plans on following me about jus to tell me 'I told u so'  ..............plz for the sake of fcuk....get ur ish together.....and ur beginning to sound like a shrink..................so in conclusion with all the jargons uv written so far.......U 'think' u r a man??......jus cuz u have a dick don't make u one.......besides that pinky is not a a dick....there is no difference btwn ur dick and that of an uncircumcised 70yr Chinese man.......(u can't believe how many dicks I have seen in ma life...ur kind is not even on the list) Keep on showing d retard side of ur life....my Dick is bigger, stronger and 100% better than d one dat fathered u...u will only need to let us see his dick to prove me wrong u knw amazingly......I don't give a fcuk bout u talking bout ma folks......I also don't give a fcuk bout seeing ma dad's dick buh its pretty obvious that u r a fag..........................to think that u wanna fcuk ma dad??............................I will hook u up with thinking twice Sexter.... Me? fcuk ur father? “by their fruit we shall know them” if u his daughter is a honeypot seeking lez then he must be one gay-molesting hunter....and I'm sure he's long dead, long forgotten cos he's got no life or no story to tell awwww......actually ma dad is a Pediatrician.........am glad he is a Nigerian like u......y'all the same to me mehn........if only he were a gay-molesting hunter *thinking* Ur Dad a padaetrician? And he can't even treat his own kid well....maybe he can't see how sick u are....u shld left on a clinic bed permanently....ur mind is being tortured by ur ever bleeding honeypot.....shit...pathetic
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
prufrite at 6-06-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) Africa still has a long way to go. Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 6-06-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of fcuking waste
Sexter....y r u on ma case huh??....................r u so fascinated by me that u can't stay away.....mehn......................u tryna say u can't jus stay away??....................I am Thowbee and if u can't deal...shoot urself in the balls....simple....am done with u for today....we'll continue tomorrow.................u r on ma daily routine................wake up, eat, shop, feed ma dog and of course talk to Stalkarazzi-Sexter..... Those who hve u as a child are bound to die weeping And believe, with an idiot like u to deal with, I've got d easiest task ever.......lezbian shit! go fcuk ur neighbor's dog, dats d only thing ure good at ......bitch!!!!!! honestly...ma mom cries alot cuz of ma crap.......buh shit happens........so u want to keep me here??.......I said we'll continue tomorrow.......what part of that are you not getting?? Go to bed & will never wake up again.....death, I mean untimely death Is ur portion for defying d rule of nature....stay and feel d venom of my tongue! ur tongue??!!??!?!?!?!................ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....I jus threw up in ma mouth..................fcuk!!!...alrighty fag...nanyt......I will talk to u same tym tmr......................as part of ma daily routine....................besides....ur older than I am....u shl be dead sooner than I think........................................and c'mn!!!!!!!!!!!! take down ur display picture.....its so so sexy!! ........................'ll get u the number of the plastic guy for ur dick....all expenses paid.... Forget about my dick....why are u so bothered about it? Have u lost ur vibrator again? Or its now irritating u?...since u said u swing both ways, dat surgery will be ur best option...u can just ask for a dick in d front and a honeypot below Then u can die happy...u won't need to find a lez mate again...u can phyuk urself for d rest of ur sorry life
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tebali at 6-06-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) looks like i'm been stocked here......but expresslady or watever shit name u give urself, i think i'll killl you myself if i ever meet u and realise u were the on NP....as for Thowbee...Those sentences finally, clearly gave me a clue on how and wat to tell youu...u can even see that u are the one deluded and scumy,..Now this sentence''u r a typical deluded and primitive Nigerian'' got me laughing and smiling...get it reversed...you are a typical deluded, primitive scumy thing, making a nuisance of your shithole self is gone out to a mulch of your decayed dirty honeypot that u just need a bullet into ur thick skull and see if that wont work out..get it into your thick godamn forsaken dump feckless brain..that you dont know u are gettin a psychiatrist ur way already!!....now this sentence...''ma own dog is so much better than u''...got me gone awww...its a very big pity that you dont know wat u are,...you are not an animal, you are not a human bieng....you are just anythin far extensively dropped and decreased relaxedly not better than anythin on planet earth...not even the aliens r compared to u..in as much as they look like youu, but its still unfortunate that the aliens are much more better than things like yu!!!....u look like a helpless scum who is looking for a way to die ..gettin urself to die in hell and rot in a pit....!!!! you are nothin but a scumbag and feeble-minded dirty little thing who has just found that way to die.....go swallow some grenades!!! or i'll simply poke you in the eye with ur own honeypot...that honeypot is just so dirty and needs to be removed ...its contanimanted already....or still that better option is gettin urself shot with 99 bullets....u shuld probably knw that since u are dump...that one will kill you, but d remainin 98 bullets will decay ur body b4 sent to hell...lez..scumbag!!!!!!
omg!! well, u r improving....nice write-up....I jus found whr u copied this on Google....and I think u hv tried....its not easy to copy and paste............nice job.... HHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHA..I WAS JUST GONNA SAY THAT! MR COPY AND PASTE. IT'S NO SURPRISE PRO-LGBT HAVE BETTER DICTION; WE'RE SIMPLY MORE ENLIGHTENED. DON'T BLAME HIM THOUGH..HE'S NO DIFFERENT FROM THOSE WHO COPY AND PASTE FROM THE BIBLE INSTEAD OF COMING UP WITH THEIR OWN THOUGHTS. Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
...FEckless brainlesss wimpy little thingsssss....go download some brains from google fool..you cant understand that since u are just dump....dump feeble poster!!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 6-06-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) aww...baby thats so sweet of u.................I was jus thinkin bout u......u knw...............day-dreaming big time.......................... Waow, I have been cummin for the whole day  rolling eyes for ya, baby boo whats wrong with those haterz outta there  Just Looking at her Makes yu Cum?  ?  Chai!! Oga go See Doctor ooo kennee don't go there.....u cum easily too..remember wen I was giving u directions to ma place and u ended spilling ur $%& over the phone...........oops!..............................wasssupp!  Very Funny
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tebali at 6-06-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) ...FEckless brainlesss wimpy little thingsssss....go download some brains from google fool..you cant understand that since u are just dump....dump feeble poster!!!
SPELL CHECK PLEASE. And do expand your vocabulary beyond the highlighted words; it makes for a more interesting conversation. Oh..wait..never mind, copying and pasting ain't easy.. Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
God loves everybody, gays, lesbians, blacks, whites. I am Gay and proud of it.
CHAI, PLS DONT CALL GOD'S NAME INTO THIS SHIT BUT SATAN. GOD HAVE ALREADY SEEN ALOT, THATS WHY HE SENT AIDS TO US AS PUNISHMENT.......IF GOD LOVES THE GAY AND THE LESBIANS AS YOU'RE FOOLING YOURSELF TO BELIEVE, WHY DID HE PUNISHED THE SODOM AND GOMORRAH, AND YOUR OWN KIND IS WORST THAN THEM...
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
THERE YOU GO MY SIS, GOD BLESS YOU, GOD CREATED MAN AND THEN A WOMAN TO GO AND MULTPLIPLY THE NATION. NOT MAN AND MAN OR WOMAN AND A WOMAN, IT WOULD'VE BEEN AN ERROR ON HIS SIDE. HE WAS SO CAREFUL ON HIS CREATIONS..
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 7-06-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mehn...................u have got to tone this down a thousand notches...........................is there is clique or should I say a cluster of pple with this underlined mentality??......................cuz that has doomed sprinkled all over it...........................................u said u have a burning fire in that country??...............no doubts.................................................................and gays have adopted kids.............there is no difference btwn straight couple kids and gay couple kids...........................all that matter is Love...................Jeez!!!! I am spooked!!!!!!!!! .....................................................................u also can air ur opinions polietly.....u don't need to be all defensive........................
u can call it anything,self centered,uncivilized,low mentality,but the point is we can never accept them,thats the reason why they will never come out open to fight for it in 9jaand i still repeat its not in our culture so they can adopt kid born by straight right?why can't they go ahead a born their own kids if they are with their right sence
mehn.....I really dun wanna say so much bout this cuz ur mentality bout LGBTI is pretty stuck.......everyone has got an experimental urge...u either curb them or get a fix........u talking bout gays having their own babies?? u do know that gays can have babies....all they need do is get a surrogate.....its really easy....the lives that straight pple live is not very different from the lives gays live.....infact they live better...................I really don't know why anyone would wanna judge or have the cojones to say something isn't gud or bad....................live ur life and let others do the same.....if u can't deal with our lifestyle....ignore us.....simple........no one needs to curse or throw words........ P.S u need to be very specific too...being gay is a general term...... The venom of these ignorant people make me worried about how many LGBT teens that don't even understand what they're feeling so probably assume being gay is synonymous with bad so they just go wild since normal goody-two-shoes won't love them. To the people writing in ibo to insult other people. Unu bu ndi ara. When you have something to say, say it plainly in english or pidgin english. gurl............I likey..........................if there is something I have noticed here that dun make no sense is the cluster......Im gonna guess that everyone here is from all parts of Nigeria buh the easterners have to form this crazy cliché clique.....its so tacky and typical.......I seriously in ma whole crazy life have never met/seen pple that write 'igbo or ibo'(whatever) on a forum, when communicating..its like they have forgotten that they r here with others and not on a conference YM........on other forums I belong to...I dun see that kinda shit going down.............mehn.............its so typical and very much expected from them tho...........in this way the northerners r very much preferable..............they r kul(d ones I have met).......mehn.......talking bout this jus gave me brain-ache.......holy hell!! PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL ARE ESPECIALLY ANNOYING TO THOSE OF PEOPLE WHO DO..TUFIAKWA...don't mix it up.......I don't think I know............... I do know!!!!!! OOOOH NO, I REALLY HOPE SO........
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 7-06-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |