Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 44)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 ... 63
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  6-06-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 08:18 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 08:11 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 06:47 PM
i just hope this thowbee is not on my pals list too......

mehn...for the love of fcuk...I knw am not tho...buh by virtue of all mistakable mistakes am on ur list..............pls delete it and if u r gonna ask thunder to strike me pls don't forget to send lightening too.............. adieus
for the love of shit away.....it will be my pleasure and liesure to do so....Lez...!!!

..........so u can't understand easily too huh?? I am going to write this in bold prints LESBIANS AND BI-segxwal WOMEN ARE DIFFERENT PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!............................oh gawwwd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......still waiting tho......the last thunder u sent got lost on the way here........................add these to the list too... hailstorm, tornado, rain, snow and maybe earthquake...........holy fcuk!!

CAN I PLEASE HAVE SOME OF THOSE WHEN IT GETS TO YOU...I'LL NEED IT FOR MY PRIDE PARADE RAINBOW..HAHAA..HOW ARE YOU DOING HUN?

I feel u dearie..
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tebali at 6-06-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 08:24 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 06:18 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 06:14 PM
hey mama and KB hope u guys are behaving yourselves today and not joining this gay and Heterosegxwal war lol

lol yu can see am fasting lightening up m y candles Cool Cool Cool long time  Kiss

hehehe Good gyal
Wink Wink where yu go hide kwanu

no need to hide, its my day off I get time  Cheesy

lucky yu Cool

lol after training 3 new staff this weekend I need it

definitely lol missed yu shaa

sweet.................missed ya craziness though so how far na........hope say u no dey fight

yeah 4 sure i really miss ur crazy moment lol am not fighting am cool

Now i'm really suspecting you. Why are you so vested in this topic. Are a self-hating homo...just tell us..we'll still love you.  Kiss
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-06-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-06-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 09:28 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-06-2011 09:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 09:14 PM

Kb come on now..why all this  Sad Sad

leave her let her be

did yu see me exchange words with that thing she was just ranting n' ai careless abt her threat mehn yu no me very well n' shes really beginning to piss me off 4 real, if yu no her tell her to stay out of my way hmmmm yu no what i dont threat buh i promise ' if she dare again disturb my peace she wil ve what she deserve n' again am sick of her calling my name when i dont even notice her, hpow can she ask me some stupid Q when she was the one throwing words gossh who the heck she think she is a swamp!!

u're just working up ur keyboard for nothing...just learn to ignore na...i have been doing that ..trust me it works.... the 1 that is beyond u then u dish out but i know u're taunting now..let it go Kbabe  Cool Cool Cool

yea ur ryt shes not worth my time 4 d sake of peace just lik what DP said i think i shuld let go of it n' pretend as if it never happen... c'om lets pop champgne lol

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 6-06-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of phyuking waste

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  6-06-2011 09:36 PM
hey mama and KB hope u guys are behaving yourselves today and not joining this gay and Heterosegxwal war lol

lol yu can see am fasting lightening up m y candles Cool Cool Cool long time  Kiss

hehehe Good gyal

lucky yu Cool

sweet.................missed ya craziness though so how far na........hope say u no dey fight

Now i'm really suspecting you. Why are you so vested in this topic. Are a self-hating homo...just tell us..we'll still love you.  Kiss

lol this topic is just lik every other topic i just love the comments catchin' my fun is a crazy moment lmao Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 6-06-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
@ Kb  aight kool.. Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ xter..omg...  sweety let it go na ... biko  Sad

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 6-06-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  6-06-2011 09:36 PM

hehehe Good gyal

lucky yu Cool

are you talking to me?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 6-06-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)

hehehe Good gyal

lucky yu Cool

good no need to fight Smiley
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
am bigger than that  am suppose to be catching my fun not the other way round Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-06-2011 09:42 PM
@ Kb  aight kool.. Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ xter..omg...  sweety let it go na ... biko  Sad

ryt Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 6-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 09:31 PM
@Sexter or Vexter.................so u have plans on following me about jus to tell me 'I told u so'Huh?..............plz for the sake of fcuk....get ur ish together.....and ur beginning to sound like a shrink..................so in conclusion with all the jargons uv written so far.......U 'think' u r a man??......jus cuz u have a dick don't make u one.......besides that pinky is not a a dick....there is no difference btwn ur dick and that of an uncircumcised 70yr Chinese man.......(u can't believe how many dicks I have seen in ma life...ur kind is not even on the list)
Keep on showing d retard side of ur life....my Dick is bigger, stronger and 100% better than d one dat fathered u...u will only need to let us see his dick to prove me wrong

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 09:40 PM
Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of fcuking waste

Sexter....y r u on ma case huh??....................r u so fascinated by me that u can't stay away.....mehn......................u tryna say u can't jus stay away??....................I am Thowbee and if u can't deal...shoot urself in the balls....simple....am done with u for today....we'll continue tomorrow.................u r on ma daily routine................wake up, eat, shop, feed ma dog and of course talk to Stalkarazzi-Sexter.....
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 6-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
XTER I beg you let it go. pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 09:31 PM
@Sexter or Vexter.................so u have plans on following me about jus to tell me 'I told u so'Huh?..............plz for the sake of fcuk....get ur ish together.....and ur beginning to sound like a shrink..................so in conclusion with all the jargons uv written so far.......U 'think' u r a man??......jus cuz u have a dick don't make u one.......besides that pinky is not a a dick....there is no difference btwn ur dick and that of an uncircumcised 70yr Chinese man.......(u can't believe how many dicks I have seen in ma life...ur kind is not even on the list)
Keep on showing d retard side of ur life....my Dick is bigger, stronger and 100% better than d one dat fathered u...u will only need to let us see his dick to prove me wrong

u knw amazingly......I don't give a phyuk bout u talking bout ma folks......I also don't give a phyuk bout seeing ma dad's dick buh its pretty obvious that u r a fag..........................to think that u wanna phyuk ma dad??............................I will hook u up with thinking twice Sexter....
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
looks like i'm been stocked here......but expresslady or watever shit name u give urself, i think i'll killl you myself if i ever meet u and realise u were the on NP....as for Thowbee...Those sentences finally, clearly gave me a clue on how and wat to tell youu...u can even see that u are the one deluded and scumy,..Now this sentence''u r a typical deluded and primitive Nigerian'' got me laughing and smiling...get it reversed...you are a typical deluded, primitive scumy thing, making a nuisance of your shithole self is gone out to a mulch of your decayed dirty honeypot that u just need a bullet into ur thick skull and see if that wont work out..get it into your thick godamn forsaken dump feckless brain..that you dont know u are gettin a psychiatrist ur way already!!....now this sentence...''ma own dog is so much better than u''...got me gone awww...its a very big pity that you dont know wat u are,...you are not an animal, you are not a human bieng....you are just anythin far extensively dropped and decreased relaxedly not better than anythin on planet earth...not even the aliens r compared to u..in as much as they look like youu, but its still unfortunate that the aliens are much more better than things like yu!!!....u look like a helpless scum who is looking for a way to die ..gettin urself to die in hell and rot in a pit....!!!! you are nothin but a scumbag and feeble-minded dirty little thing who has just found that way to die.....go swallow some grenades!!! or i'll simply poke you in the eye with ur own honeypot...that honeypot is just so dirty and needs to be removed ...its contanimanted already....or still that better option is gettin urself shot with 99 bullets....u shuld probably knw that since u are dump...that one will kill you, but d remainin 98 bullets will decay ur body b4 sent to hell...lez..scumbag!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-06-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 09:47 PM
Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of fcuking waste

Sexter....y r u on ma case huh??....................r u so fascinated by me that u can't stay away.....mehn......................u tryna say u can't jus stay away??....................I am Thowbee and if u can't deal...shoot urself in the balls....simple....am done with u for today....we'll continue tomorrow.................u r on ma daily routine................wake up, eat, shop, feed ma dog and of course talk to Stalkarazzi-Sexter.....
Those who hve u as a child are bound to die weeping

And believe, with an idiot like u to deal with, I've got d easiest task ever.......lezbian shit! go phyuk ur neighbor's dog, dats d only thing ure good at ......bitch!!!!!!

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 09:53 PM
looks like i'm been stocked here......but expresslady or watever shit name u give urself, i think i'll killl you myself if i ever meet u and realise u were the on NP....as for Thowbee...Those sentences finally, clearly gave me a clue on how and wat to tell youu...u can even see that u are the one deluded and scumy,..Now this sentence''u r a typical deluded and primitive Nigerian'' got me laughing and smiling...get it reversed...you are a typical deluded, primitive scumy thing, making a nuisance of your shithole self is gone out to a mulch of your decayed dirty honeypot that u just need a bullet into ur thick skull and see if that wont work out..get it into your thick godamn forsaken dump feckless brain..that you dont know u are gettin a psychiatrist ur way already!!....now this sentence...''ma own dog is so much better than u''...got me gone awww...its a very big pity that you dont know wat u are,...you are not an animal, you are not a human bieng....you are just anythin far extensively dropped and decreased relaxedly not better than anythin on planet earth...not even the aliens r compared to u..in as much as they look like youu, but its still unfortunate that the aliens are much more better than things like yu!!!....u look like a helpless scum who is looking for a way to die ..gettin urself to die in hell and rot in a pit....!!!! you are nothin but a scumbag and feeble-minded dirty little thing who has just found that way to die.....go swallow some grenades!!! or i'll simply poke you in the eye with ur own honeypot...that honeypot is just so dirty and needs to be removed ...its contanimanted already....or still that better option is gettin urself shot with 99 bullets....u shuld probably knw that since u are dump...that one will kill you, but d remainin 98 bullets will decay ur body b4 sent to hell...lez..scumbag!!!!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked 1daful

Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 09:53 PM

omg!! well, u r improving....nice write-up....I jus found whr u copied this on Google....and I think u hv tried....its not easy to copy and paste............nice job....
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-06-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 08:57 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 07:05 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 06:47 PM
i just hope this thowbee is not on my pals list too......

mehn...for the love of fcuk...I knw am not tho...buh by virtue of all mistakable mistakes am on ur list..............pls delete it and if u r gonna ask thunder to strike me pls don't forget to send lightening too.............. adieus

Ha ha! Nice one.  Grin
who d hell is this modashitter??....go lick some shit dude.....mtcwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

Yeah your a man. haha! You look gayer than I do! Why don't you come out of the closet?
Most people that are homophobic are because they are themselves. lol.
And you my friend ARE GAYER than me!  Grin
i can now see that the mmadness is gettin worse....wat amusin ur shit hole uh?...pls take som kandid advice..go get a cure!!!

The more angry you get just shows how gay you actually are! Keep lying to yourself, homo!
i feeling killing som1 now.....Get ur shithole some good bullet hole dude!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-06-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 ... 63