Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 14)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 63
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 4-06-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  2-06-2011 05:51 AM
I pray and live my life to the fullest, I judge no one, nor do I try to force anyone to change their ways, I am not perfect there fore I dont pretend to be. nor AM I ANGERED BY GAYS................cause truth is I hate NO ONE.................so there it is a Nigerian girl that doesn't hate GAYS lol I have my own life to live so I waka pass jare  Grin
i agree wit u dear!

Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 4-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-06-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 04:09 PM
lol yu need it Grin Grin Grin

be4 dem go tear my ass

blingz ass is 1daful expensive Grin Grin Grin Grin

very very oh
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 4-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Guy is not the way. It is contra natura!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineguy147 at 4-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Gay is a sin believe it or not, is saying God make a mistake by creating u with the gender he gave you, thank God gays cant show their ugly face in Nigeria
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 4-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
"Western Civilization Regardless. Homosegxwality Is Not In Our Culture, Never Been, Never Will. Nigeria Remains A God Fearing Nation, Circumstances Regardless"

CJ, 2011
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibr4reel at 4-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  2-06-2011 06:37 AM
good but the truth must be told any where ,anyplace,we should not fail to say it as it comes
sign of end time
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Xplix101 at 4-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 05:13 AM
And i'm sure your bible approves of using porn images as avatar. I'm sure you're still a virgin, yes? Saving sex for marriage and all.

Good one
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princejosh at 4-06-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
IT IS VERY PITY THAT SOMEONE WOULD ASK THIS QUESTION...
OK ASK URSELF; WHAT IS GOOD IN GAY?
I SHOULDN'T HAVE WASTING MY TIME ANSWERING THIS KIND OF STUPID QUESTION OF URS,
BUT I JUST DID CAUSE I FEEL THAT IS GOOD TO LET BLIND PEOPLE LIKE U SEE.
U RE NOT EVEN PROUD OF URSELF AND I KNOW THAT THE PICTURE U PUT HERE IS NOT UR REAL PICTURE,
WHAT EVER ONE DO IN SECRET IS OF EVIL, IF U RE PLANNING TO JOIN MY DEAR RUN BEFORE IS TOO LATE,
 IF U RE ONE OF THEM SO CALLED GAY THEN U REALLY NEED DELIVERANCE.
I WONDER HOW MAN GO SEE honeypot WEY SWEET PASS HONEY, HIM GO COME DEY PUT PRICK FOR YASH.
I HAVE SPOKEN...
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 4-06-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
I would like to believe that the main reason that most Nigerians dislike the idea of a same -sex relationship is culture, values, and religion. These things are what help create the type of society in which we live in. And since homosegxwality doesn't fit in with any of the above things, most Nigerians despise it. I see a trend that most that are abroad are more tolerant than others to the idea, not because they agree with it, but because it is way too common to see as a shocking thing. I personally do not agree with the idea of homosegxwality but that doesn't mean I'm in the right to condemn anyonw because I'm not perfect. As long as no one tries to force the idea on me, I can get along with anyone.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingtonuc at 4-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Gays and lesibianism are demonic, it's one of the reason why God distroyed sodom and gomorrah,the bible made it clear that it is against the mind of God, their minds has been taken over by the devil and now they don't think like human beings.their minds are darkend and their eyes closed that they don't even know the good and the bad.(the bible says be ye transformed through the renewal of ur mind) their minds need to be reneweed.mind you we are not ignorant of the deveises of the enemy
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-06-2011 04:09 PM
passing with my iron pant

i go run with my stronger iron boxer sharp sharp
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 03:35 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 01:57 PM
gayass

Kb. finest np lady, hw na?

hey bruv this ur compliment get K-leg , am not a gay ooo  Tongue thanks am cool wazup!!

I NO BE GAY OO, BUT I DEY MIND MY BUSINESS. E no concern me wetin one wan do with his obrokos

me i dey mind my own bizness

Fine babe. I like u well well ooo. u be d among d sweetest wey really sabi wetin sabi and open eye mean. Others learn to be more civilized and exposed, no bi like our Alamajiris wey dey North dey kill their fellow and roast black people as goats in the Northern Naija in the name of Islam religion. Na primitivity dey cosam.

bro yu dey yarn ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin re yu sure ur not one of them  Shocked

I NO BE ONE OF THEM AT ALL. I DON EXPOSE WELL WELL. I KNOW SOME OF THEM. TRUE, DEY NO GET WAHALA AT WORK. At my working place in Germany, three German homos are more open, non-racists and friendly to all persons including Africans and NOT the stupid, idiots other racists Germans.

some of them re friendly buh some re just jerkass! yu stay in german ? hope yu never contact that sickness lol (letus/tomatoes)

d cucumber sickness na for germans na. no bi for me. i cannot and hv never contacted it my dear. u dey italo na. i visited there from 20th may to 26th may 2011

mehn i was scared when i heard abt it bcos i eat most on veggies n' fruit, oh where do yu visit.

Germans dey craze, dey thought na Panya cause de wahala, but na lie, na for hia de wahala start. I came to Verona, ut I visited Brescia. On return, I branched to Udine.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
 I don't know why people only look at one thing and say that it is a sin.  There are so many sins out there.  Yes I believe that being gay is a sin but these are also sin: having sex before marriage, having sex with a married man or woman, lusting after someone segxwally and your not married to them, watching porno tv, being a drunkard, lying and any other thing that will turn you or me away from God.  People before you judge anyone, please judge yourself first.  Everyone will stand before God and be held accountable for what they have done in their own bodies.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  4-06-2011 07:27 PM
I would like to believe that the main reason that most Nigerians dislike the idea of a same -sex relationship is culture, values, and religion. These things are what help create the type of society in which we live in. And since homosegxwality doesn't fit in with any of the above things, most Nigerians despise it. I see a trend that most that are abroad are more tolerant than others to the idea, not because they agree with it, but because it is way too common to see as a shocking thing. I personally do not agree with the idea of homosegxwality but that doesn't mean I'm in the right to condemn anyonw because I'm not perfect. As long as no one tries to force the idea on me, I can get along with anyone.

GBAM! RESPECT! EXACTLY AS I UNDERSCORED
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
@RealOnyeigbo I agree with you also.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: darlingtonuc on  4-06-2011 07:33 PM
Gays and lesibianism are demonic, it's one of the reason why God distroyed sodom and gomorrah,the bible made it clear that it is against the mind of God, their minds has been taken over by the devil and now they don't think like human beings.their minds are darkend and their eyes closed that they don't even know the good and the bad.(the bible says be ye transformed through the renewal of ur mind) their minds need to be reneweed.mind you we are not ignorant of the deveises of the enemy

DEMONIC ARE FOR ME STEALING; ROBBERY; CHEATING; LYEING; DECEIVING; SCAMMING; KILLING AND RITUALISMS.  Gayism are consenting adults acts committing some prohibiteds and African taboos and against traditional values. Can we wake up to reality?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 07:53 PM
I don't know why people only look at one thing and say that it is a sin.  There are so many sins out there.  Yes I believe that being gay is a sin but these are also sin: having sex before marriage, having sex with a married man or woman, lusting after someone segxwally and your not married to them, watching porno tv, being a drunkard, lying and any other thing that will turn you or me away from God.  People before you judge anyone, please judge yourself first.  Everyone will stand before God and be held accountable for what they have done in their own bodies.

Thanks fine lady! This is a balanced reasoning and rationalism at work.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 07:53 PM
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 63