Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 15)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 63
- queennn at 4-06-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
HE SHOULD BE GIVEN DEADLY V.I.P TREATMENT. Angry Angry Angry

If men strive, and hurt a woman with child, so that her fruit depart [from her], and yet no mischief follow: he shall be surely punished, according as the woman's husband will lay upon him; and he shall pay as the judges [determine]. And if [any] mischief follow, then thou shalt give life for life, Eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot, Burning for burning, wound for wound, stripe for stripe.

Exodus 21:22-25
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 08:01 PM
@RealOnyeigbo I agree with you also.

Thanks I yours  also. Let's try to educate those what wants to learn. Tolerance is civil, key enlightenment and exposure. Prioritizing our core values are necessary, I think.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 4-06-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Vert lil tin u do dat is nt of God is a sin ...
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queennn on  4-06-2011 08:17 PM
HE SHOULD BE GIVEN DEADLY V.I.P TREATMENT. Angry Angry Angry

If men strive, and hurt a woman with child, so that her fruit depart [from her], and yet no mischief follow: he shall be surely punished, according as the woman's husband will lay upon him; and he shall pay as the judges [determine]. And if [any] mischief follow, then thou shalt give life for life, Eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot, Burning for burning, wound for wound, stripe for stripe.

Exodus 21:22-25
[/quote

@ queennn Mathew :5:38-39: Ye have heard that it hath been said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth.  5:39: But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
@ queennn Mathew :5:38-39: Ye have heard that it hath been said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth.  5:39: But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Still reading

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 08:41 PM
Still reading

Funny!  Lmbo!
[/quote]
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeee !!!  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 08:51 PM

Keep reading now!  There may be more to come.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 4-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
pastors inda houx pls can anyone tell me the quotation of my prob Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: darlingtonuc on  4-06-2011 07:33 PM
Gays and lesibianism are demonic, it's one of the reason why God distroyed sodom and gomorrah,the bible made it clear that it is against the mind of God, their minds has been taken over by the devil and now they don't think like human beings.their minds are darkend and their eyes closed that they don't even know the good and the bad.(the bible says be ye transformed through the renewal of ur mind) their minds need to be reneweed.mind you we are not ignorant of the deveises of the enemy

gbam!  Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princejosh on  4-06-2011 07:15 PM
IT IS VERY PITY THAT SOMEONE WOULD ASK THIS QUESTION...
OK ASK URSELF; WHAT IS GOOD IN GAY?
I SHOULDN'T HAVE WASTING MY TIME ANSWERING THIS KIND OF STUPID QUESTION OF URS,
BUT I JUST DID CAUSE I FEEL THAT IS GOOD TO LET BLIND PEOPLE LIKE U SEE.
U RE NOT EVEN PROUD OF URSELF AND I KNOW THAT THE PICTURE U PUT HERE IS NOT UR REAL PICTURE,
WHAT EVER ONE DO IN SECRET IS OF EVIL, IF U RE PLANNING TO JOIN MY DEAR RUN BEFORE IS TOO LATE,
 IF U RE ONE OF THEM SO CALLED GAY THEN U REALLY NEED DELIVERANCE.
I WONDER HOW MAN GO SEE honeypot WEY SWEET PASS HONEY, HIM GO COME DEY PUT PRICK FOR YASH.
I HAVE SPOKEN...

SO SHALL IT BE Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 08:53 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 08:51 PM

Keep reading now!  There may be more to come.

Exactly and am not in a hurry to leave the topic  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 08:54 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
mehn............its better one comes out of the closet and be sincere bout who he/she truly really is and either be accepted by the community or not...this kinds are better of than some who are ashamed of the husbands and are not proud bout it........
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Le kwa nu ike mmadu na forum aaa ooo,  before dimkpa ozo ewere iwe tiwapu dimkpa ibeya ite nsi ya. Kam jiri kwa nwayoo puaa ebea je yiri obunte igwe mu. Anam enyo zi kwa ufodu ndi mmadu enyo ebea ooo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 08:07 PM
Quote from: darlingtonuc on  4-06-2011 07:33 PM
Gays and lesibianism are demonic, it's one of the reason why God distroyed sodom and gomorrah,the bible made it clear that it is against the mind of God, their minds has been taken over by the devil and now they don't think like human beings.their minds are darkend and their eyes closed that they don't even know the good and the bad.(the bible says be ye transformed through the renewal of ur mind) their minds need to be reneweed.mind you we are not ignorant of the deveises of the enemy

DEMONIC ARE FOR ME STEALING; ROBBERY; CHEATING; LYEING; DECEIVING; SCAMMING; KILLING AND RITUALISMS.  Gayism are consenting adults acts committing some prohibiteds and African taboos and against traditional values. Can we wake up to reality?

Beautiful KB, what do u say to the later?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 08:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 08:54 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You are too funny!  I like people that make me laugh.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 4-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
kwusi ebe ahu ka umu isi na adighi nma tiwapu gi ike   Grin Grin @dk
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 08:59 PM
Le kwa nu ike mmadu na forum aaa ooo,  before dimkpa ozo ewere iwe tiwapu dimkpa ibeya ite nsi ya. Kam jiri kwa nwayoo puaa ebea je yiri obunte igwe mu. Anam enyo zi kwa ufodu ndi mmadu enyo ebea ooo  Grin Grin Grin

heheheheheheeeeee !!

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 63