Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 28)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 63
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnamdidominic on  5-06-2011 03:36 AM
dirtykid okwu gi nile di uto nkaa gosirim na ibu nwafor igbo udo diri gi nwa nnem
realonyeigbo ekele kwamgi yaa gazie
chibaby2010 iga eji sike ka imuta ka esi asu igbo makana yabu asusu di mpka nke ukwu, try and learn hw to speak cause is very inportant, Ada ndi igbo udo diri gi biri kwe o oga adiri unu na mma,

oga adiriri gi na mma nnmdi Cool

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Kebella...I honestly hope u don't have a problem with me cuz I dunno ya.......if u have s'mthin to say...I advice u come out and say it...
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-06-2011 04:06 AM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  5-06-2011 02:56 AM
I pretended like a gay in front of one chick bcuz she refused 2 show me even her laps....bout nna mehn when i started acting lyke a gay seriously  diz chick tot i was gay....o boy  she open both her pontos mentos i high lyke i wnted 2 grab her nd i couldn't control stirring  b4 you knw it i grab her with all my motion nd diz chick wey dey speak oyibo shouted watin...i reply Nne o ne metu mu tuf tuf... Grin Grin

AFTER THAT TUF TUF WETIN COME HAPPEN, NO BE TUF TUF ME WAN HEAR  Grin

after tuf tuf oriribe azu ndu lol Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on  5-06-2011 01:20 AM
being a gay is like being a pig...they dnt deserve dick, if you want to knw hw angry i am abt u (gay)..stp me on the road nd tell me rubish then i will tell you hw to be a good gay.. rubbish

yu dey vex ooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 09:52 PM
SEE QUESTION, YOU MUST BE ONE OF THEM. DO YOU KNOW THAT THE FIRST PEOPLE THAT DIED OF AIDS IN THE 198OS WERE GAY PEOPLE AND I BELIEVED THATS THE PUNISHMENT FROM GOD...I CAN'T IMAGINE ANOTHER MAN PUTING HIS STUFF INSIDE ANOTHER MAN'S ASS...TUFIAKWA.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

word frm my sweet daddy  Kiss
HELLO MY SWEET HEART, DONT MIND THIS GUY JAREEE...HAPPY SUNDAY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

daddy's gurl is wonderfully ok..........sup love, what's poppin'  Kiss Kiss Kiss
GOOD TO HEAR THAT SWEETIE, MUCH LOVE FROM THIS SIDE, IM JUST MAKING AN AGBONI SOUP WT STOCKFISH....

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: greatnesss on  4-06-2011 11:37 PM
ABOMINATION BEFORE GOD AND MAN!!!

Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it [is] abomination.

Leviticus 18:22

If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood [shall be] upon them.

Leviticus 20:13

For whosoever shall commit any of these abominations, even the souls that commit [them] shall be cut off from among their people.

Leviticus 18:29

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 10:13 PM
SEE QUESTION, YOU MUST BE ONE OF THEM. DO YOU KNOW THAT THE FIRST PEOPLE THAT DIED OF AIDS IN THE 198OS WERE GAY PEOPLE AND I BELIEVED THATS THE PUNISHMENT FROM GOD...I CAN'T IMAGINE ANOTHER MAN PUTING HIS STUFF INSIDE ANOTHER MAN'S ASS...TUFIAKWA.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

HELLO MY SWEET HEART, DONT MIND THIS GUY JAREEE...HAPPY SUNDAY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

daddy's gurl is wonderfully ok..........sup love, what's poppin'  Kiss Kiss Kiss
GOOD TO HEAR THAT SWEETIE, MUCH LOVE FROM THIS SIDE, IM JUST MAKING AN AGBONI SOUP WT STOCKFISH....

la lolo i can smell it frm dallas lol Cool my kinda Cheesy

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  4-06-2011 11:48 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  4-06-2011 02:50 AM
No human being is proud to be a gay. Gay people are victims of implicit segxwal appetite that stick like slavery-chord, resulted from abnormal behavior  toward sex that is hard to stop though nothing is impossible with God. The practice of gay is not based on rationality hence they don't have a place in conscience for relationship of opposite sex.The victims of this ordeal are in serious problem of getting themselves free and being generally accepted in every society. However campaigning for more victims cannot bring any solution to their problem. Cool Cool Cool

GAY IS AN OUTCOME OF MORAL DECADENCE IN MAN AND IT IS HARD TO STOP.  IT IS A CAPTIVE-TAKIN-LIFE-STYLE THAT RESULTED FROM HUMAN-DISRESPECT-TO-THE-DEITY.  THERE IS NOTHING NATURAL WITH GAY, DESPITE SCIENTIFIC OBSERVATIONS ABOUT IT.  Cool Cool 8)NIGERIAN MORAL LIFE HAS NOT GONE SO BAD AS TO PEDDLE WITH GAY LIFE.  

What happened in SODOM & GOMMORAH was not natural. It developed from improper human attitude towards sex. Like punishment from nature, they got caught on the web-of-habit and continued to wait for judgement that visited them. From the origin of man, the desire-of-same-sex was not in human attitude.

No matter how it is preached, Nigerians moral life is still very far from tolerating gay. Cool Cool Cool

noted Cool

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kizz4me at 5-06-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
hmm reading so many comments still  Huh? Why can't the homosegxwal set of people try and get themselves hook with a woman than a man ? sounds nasty  Huh?
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
very nasty  Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 10:18 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 10:13 PM

la lolo i can smell it frm dallas lol Cool my kinda Cheesy
BABY IM RESERVING YOU A BOWL OF SOUP, SO PLS BE HERE.. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
am on my way cant miss daddy's delicacy Cool Kiss enjoy ur meal

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kizz4me on  5-06-2011 10:19 PM
hmm reading so many comments still  Huh? Why can't the homosegxwal set of people try and get themselves hook with a woman than a man ? sounds nasty  Huh?
THEY CAN'T, IS LIKE A CURSE TO THEM. HAVE YOU SEE THE WAY THEY WALK OR TALK OR THE WAY THEY DO ANYTHING IS SO IRRITATING...YOU FEEL LIKE THROWING UP SEEING THEM...

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 10:44 PM
I WILL BUT IM STILL GONNA WAIT FOR YOU...IM SENDING YOU A PRIVATE JET RITE NOW...

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barry_j at 5-06-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
seeking attention at the wrong, place,why not  all this gay and les come out open and fight for their right in 9ja if they think so and see if they will not  be stoned to death,why sitting behind the computer fighting for something ur sure u can never win fools

una no fit copy how to produce cars,plan,tv,phone,etc from yankee na to copy gay and les in the name of civilization,make amadioha strike each and everyone of then anytime they try to fly down to 9ja to add that shit to the crime we are fighting in my beloved country

God bless 9ja
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 5-06-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifogra on  3-06-2011 04:47 PM
it is demonic, a pollution of the highest order............soon dem go begin rape men
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-06-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-06-2011 10:44 PM
I WILL BUT IM STILL GONNA WAIT FOR YOU...IM SENDING YOU A PRIVATE JET RITE NOW...

lmao i cant wait to fly daddy  Cool

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feyee at 5-06-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 12:50 AM
U know if I don't act fast d scumbag can shove it in my behind.......

Was at d club one night when some crazy boys were licking their lips when they saw me. I moved close to him and said “make a move towards me & ure dead”
its fun reading the comments............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 5-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 63