![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tando on 5-06-2011 08:42 PM they dont want to face the reality and the change of times we live in THE ONLY CHANGE OF TIMES OR REALITY WE REALLY NEED NOW IN NIGERIA IS TO KNOW HOW TO MANUFACTURE CARS OR UPGRADE OUR TECHNOLOGIES LIKE SOUTH KOREANS DID..I DONT KNOW WHY IS VERY EASY TO LEARN BAD THINGS THAN GOOD ONES P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: kebella on 5-06-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-06-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-06-2011 10:44 PM am on my way cant miss daddy's delicacy I WILL BUT IM STILL GONNA WAIT FOR YOU...IM SENDING YOU A PRIVATE JET RITE NOW...![]() ![]() lmao i cant wait to fly daddy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
mehn...................u have got to tone this down a thousand notches...........................is there is clique or should I say a cluster of pple with this underlined mentality??......................cuz that has doomed sprinkled all over it...........................................u said u have a burning fire in that country??...............no doubts.................................................................and gays have adopted kids.............there is no difference btwn straight couple kids and gay couple kids...........................all that matter is Love...................Jeez!!!! I am spooked!!!!!!!!! .....................................................................u also can air ur opinions polietly.....u don't need to be all defensive........................ u can call it anything,self centered,uncivilized,low mentality,but the point is we can never accept them,thats the reason why they will never come out open to fight for it in 9jaand i still repeat its not in our culture so they can adopt kid born by straight right?why can't they go ahead a born their own kids if they are with their right sence
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-06-2011 11:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-06-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-06-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-06-2011 10:44 PM am on my way cant miss daddy's delicacy I WILL BUT IM STILL GONNA WAIT FOR YOU...IM SENDING YOU A PRIVATE JET RITE NOW...![]() ![]() lmao i cant wait to fly daddy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just lik yu re my world yu deserve the best ![]() daddy's gurl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: barry_j on 5-06-2011 11:27 PM mehn...................u have got to tone this down a thousand notches...........................is there is clique or should I say a cluster of pple with this underlined mentality??......................cuz that has doomed sprinkled all over it...........................................u said u have a burning fire in that country??...............no doubts.................................................................and gays have adopted kids.............there is no difference btwn straight couple kids and gay couple kids...........................all that matter is Love...................Jeez!!!! I am spooked!!!!!!!!! .....................................................................u also can air ur opinions polietly.....u don't need to be all defensive........................ u can call it anything,self centered,uncivilized,low mentality,but the point is we can never accept them,thats the reason why they will never come out open to fight for it in 9jaand i still repeat its not in our culture so they can adopt kid born by straight right?why can't they go ahead a born their own kids if they are with their right sence mehn.....I really dun wanna say so much bout this cuz ur mentality bout LGBTI is pretty stuck.......everyone has got an experimental urge...u either curb them or get a fix........u talking bout gays having their own babies?? u do know that gays can have babies....all they need do is get a surrogate.....its really easy....the lives that straight pple live is not very different from the lives gays live.....infact they live better...................I really don't know why anyone would wanna judge or have the cojones to say something isn't gud or bad....................live ur life and let others do the same.....if u can't deal with our lifestyle....ignore us.....simple........no one needs to curse or throw words........ P.S u need to be very specific too...being gay is a general term......
Quote from: chisparlis on 2-06-2011 07:42 AM I guess the poster is a gay and i must tell you poster you can only hide and do your nonsense gay but don't exposed it here in Nigeria. If i come across people like you i will shot you to death, we can never allow gay to take control in this country....... HAHAHAHAHAHA MAYBE THERE IS A GAY SYMPTOMS THEY SEES IN YOU THAT YOU DONT KNOW OF. SINCE YOU ONLY ATTRACTED TO THEM. YOU MIGHT NEED A SPIRITUAL CHECK UP INSTEAD OF FIGHTING THEM. I GUESS THATS HOW THEIR OWN STARTED, THEY KNOW THEMSELVES...... One idiot gay, i don't know him but he has been admiring my ass and body i don't know he was a gay until when i discovered that he was trying to boss my ass.......tufie he wanted a kiss from me and i ask him why abi you don dey crazy.....i have to go and gather my hood guys and we beat this guy don touch....I don't know why any where i go many of this gay guys like me.... maybe in their own eyes i look like their female beyoncy....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fcuk GAY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: barry_j on 5-06-2011 11:27 PM mehn...................u have got to tone this down a thousand notches...........................is there is clique or should I say a cluster of pple with this underlined mentality??......................cuz that has doomed sprinkled all over it...........................................u said u have a burning fire in that country??...............no doubts.................................................................and gays have adopted kids.............there is no difference btwn straight couple kids and gay couple kids...........................all that matter is Love...................Jeez!!!! I am spooked!!!!!!!!! .....................................................................u also can air ur opinions polietly.....u don't need to be all defensive........................ u can call it anything,self centered,uncivilized,low mentality,but the point is we can never accept them,thats the reason why they will never come out open to fight for it in 9jaand i still repeat its not in our culture so they can adopt kid born by straight right?why can't they go ahead a born their own kids if they are with their right sence mehn.....I really dun wanna say so much bout this cuz ur mentality bout LGBTI is pretty stuck.......everyone has got an experimental urge...u either curb them or get a fix........u talking bout gays having their own babies?? u do know that gays can have babies....all they need do is get a surrogate.....its really easy....the lives that straight pple live is not very different from the lives gays live.....infact they live better...................I really don't know why anyone would wanna judge or have the cojones to say something isn't gud or bad....................live ur life and let others do the same.....if u can't deal with our lifestyle....ignore us.....simple........no one needs to curse or throw words........ P.S u need to be very specific too...being gay is a general term...... The venom of these ignorant people make me worried about how many LGBT teens that don't even understand what they're feeling so probably assume being gay is synonymous with bad so they just go wild since normal goody-two-shoes won't love them. To the people writing in ibo to insult other people. Unu bu ndi ara. When you have something to say, say it plainly in english or pidgin english.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-06-2011 01:22 PM because it is against nature...and God...but i believe it is not our responsibility to judge anyone part of such issue I don't see much judgement here as much as personal opinion is concern. Freedom of opinion gives people right to condemn what they don't like and commend what they like, hence it is hard to understand your personal definition of judgement as it concern this case.
Quote from: tebali on 6-06-2011 12:03 AM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: barry_j on 5-06-2011 11:27 PM mehn...................u have got to tone this down a thousand notches...........................is there is clique or should I say a cluster of pple with this underlined mentality??......................cuz that has doomed sprinkled all over it...........................................u said u have a burning fire in that country??...............no doubts.................................................................and gays have adopted kids.............there is no difference btwn straight couple kids and gay couple kids...........................all that matter is Love...................Jeez!!!! I am spooked!!!!!!!!! .....................................................................u also can air ur opinions polietly.....u don't need to be all defensive........................ u can call it anything,self centered,uncivilized,low mentality,but the point is we can never accept them,thats the reason why they will never come out open to fight for it in 9jaand i still repeat its not in our culture so they can adopt kid born by straight right?why can't they go ahead a born their own kids if they are with their right sence mehn.....I really dun wanna say so much bout this cuz ur mentality bout LGBTI is pretty stuck.......everyone has got an experimental urge...u either curb them or get a fix........u talking bout gays having their own babies?? u do know that gays can have babies....all they need do is get a surrogate.....its really easy....the lives that straight pple live is not very different from the lives gays live.....infact they live better...................I really don't know why anyone would wanna judge or have the cojones to say something isn't gud or bad....................live ur life and let others do the same.....if u can't deal with our lifestyle....ignore us.....simple........no one needs to curse or throw words........ P.S u need to be very specific too...being gay is a general term...... The venom of these ignorant people make me worried about how many LGBT teens that don't even understand what they're feeling so probably assume being gay is synonymous with bad so they just go wild since normal goody-two-shoes won't love them. To the people writing in ibo to insult other people. Unu bu ndi ara. When you have something to say, say it plainly in english or pidgin english. gurl............I likey..........................if there is something I have noticed here that dun make no sense is the cluster......Im gonna guess that everyone here is from all parts of Nigeria buh the easterners have to form this crazy cliché clique.....its so tacky and typical.......I seriously in ma whole crazy life have never met/seen pple that write 'igbo or ibo'(whatever) on a forum, when communicating..its like they have forgotten that they r here with others and not on a conference YM........on other forums I belong to...I dun see that kinda shit going down.............mehn.............its so typical and very much expected from them tho...........in this way the northerners r very much preferable..............they r kul(d ones I have met).......mehn.......talking bout this jus gave me brain-ache.......holy hell!!
Quote from: kebella on 5-06-2011 11:29 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-06-2011 11:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-06-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-06-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-06-2011 10:44 PM am on my way cant miss daddy's delicacy I WILL BUT IM STILL GONNA WAIT FOR YOU...IM SENDING YOU A PRIVATE JET RITE NOW...![]() ![]() lmao i cant wait to fly daddy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just lik yu re my world yu deserve the best ![]() daddy's gurl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 12:26 AM Quote from: tebali on 6-06-2011 12:03 AM Quote from: thowbee on 5-06-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: barry_j on 5-06-2011 11:27 PM mehn...................u have got to tone this down a thousand notches...........................is there is clique or should I say a cluster of pple with this underlined mentality??......................cuz that has doomed sprinkled all over it...........................................u said u have a burning fire in that country??...............no doubts.................................................................and gays have adopted kids.............there is no difference btwn straight couple kids and gay couple kids...........................all that matter is Love...................Jeez!!!! I am spooked!!!!!!!!! .....................................................................u also can air ur opinions polietly.....u don't need to be all defensive........................ u can call it anything,self centered,uncivilized,low mentality,but the point is we can never accept them,thats the reason why they will never come out open to fight for it in 9jaand i still repeat its not in our culture so they can adopt kid born by straight right?why can't they go ahead a born their own kids if they are with their right sence mehn.....I really dun wanna say so much bout this cuz ur mentality bout LGBTI is pretty stuck.......everyone has got an experimental urge...u either curb them or get a fix........u talking bout gays having their own babies?? u do know that gays can have babies....all they need do is get a surrogate.....its really easy....the lives that straight pple live is not very different from the lives gays live.....infact they live better...................I really don't know why anyone would wanna judge or have the cojones to say something isn't gud or bad....................live ur life and let others do the same.....if u can't deal with our lifestyle....ignore us.....simple........no one needs to curse or throw words........ P.S u need to be very specific too...being gay is a general term...... The venom of these ignorant people make me worried about how many LGBT teens that don't even understand what they're feeling so probably assume being gay is synonymous with bad so they just go wild since normal goody-two-shoes won't love them. To the people writing in ibo to insult other people. Unu bu ndi ara. When you have something to say, say it plainly in english or pidgin english. gurl............I likey..........................if there is something I have noticed here that dun make no sense is the cluster......Im gonna guess that everyone here is from all parts of Nigeria buh the easterners have to form this crazy cliché clique.....its so tacky and typical.......I seriously in ma whole crazy life have never met/seen pple that write 'igbo or ibo'(whatever) on a forum, when communicating..its like they have forgotten that they r here with others and not on a conference YM........on other forums I belong to...I dun see that kinda shit going down.............mehn.............its so typical and very much expected from them tho...........in this way the northerners r very much preferable..............they r kul(d ones I have met).......mehn.......talking bout this jus gave me brain-ache.......holy hell!! P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Gay is a frustration that RIGHT MIND can hardly understand, more so because gay preachers does not come with straight point other than confusing issues by citing unnecessary instances and unrelated references, like quoting Bible on the love_against_hatred and disagreeing with Bible at the same time on God's creation, as a a--total--disrespect--to--the--Deity. Also they use civilisation as instance to divert attention to the fact that good culture and orientation can hardly be eliminated without convincing beyond the reason of stand AGAINST GAY in Nigeria..........BUT THE QUESTION IS, can you convince anybody by running away from blurring points that your next victim will like to be cleared from and expect to celebrate for more membership?.............................Nigeria is still too far away for this abuse of the Creator's choice in human relationship.......... ReplyAS IT STANDS NOW,,,,,,,,,,NO VICTIM FOR GAY IN NIGERIA.................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
because we are correct about the fact that they are a bunch of rubbish Reply
gay is another word i think for stupid becos it is really stupid Reply
it is really not fair in this world for a sane human being to wake and say, i mean even own up to the fact that he or she is gay, it's insane and to me most inhuman even though it exists, it is really absurd. They better never stand up in this country and say the want equal respect, cos that will be the next civil war matter. Reply
and all you pipol using lang as a barricade in this forum for confusion please desist, we respect your lang, but i think it's improper for one to start using it as an avenue for discomfort in an heterogeneous place like this. Reply
Quote from: Niceone1 on 5-06-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 2-06-2011 05:51 AM I pray and live my life to the fullest, I judge no one, nor do I try to force anyone to change their ways, I am not perfect there fore I dont pretend to be. nor AM I ANGERED BY GAYS................cause truth is I hate NO ONE.................so there it is a Nigerian girl that doesn't hate GAYS lol I have my own life to live so I waka pass jare Well said. Weldone![]() ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 6-06-2011 01:11 AM Quote from: Niceone1 on 5-06-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 2-06-2011 05:51 AM I pray and live my life to the fullest, I judge no one, nor do I try to force anyone to change their ways, I am not perfect there fore I dont pretend to be. nor AM I ANGERED BY GAYS................cause truth is I hate NO ONE.................so there it is a Nigerian girl that doesn't hate GAYS lol I have my own life to live so I waka pass jare Well said. Weldone![]() ![]() ya its true you judge no one, but would you by chance ever wanna be a gay? JUST ASKING. and if no, Y?
Quote from: princedafe on 5-06-2011 06:18 PM Heavens knOw that I will not waste my time commenting on this SENCELESS AND PDS POST. LOL AND YET U JUST DID