tebali at 5-06-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE. FOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSETO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT? CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS.  Smoking Hot Girl Weldone ooo Yu and Thowbee should Come for a Threesome with Me  Hmmm..you're o.y.o. Posted: at 5-06-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
tebali at 5-06-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) Heavens knOw that I will not waste my time commenting on this SENCELESS AND PDS POST.
Um..what did you just do then? Troll? Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 5-06-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE. FOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSETO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT? CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS.  Smoking Hot Girl Weldone ooo Yu and Thowbee should Come for a Threesome with Me  Hey u.........y r u on ma ass..huh?? u don't like lesbians buh ul rather sit back and watch them fondle isn't??.............mehn........... I HATE GAYS AND LESBIANS has been the latest here...buh big boys not the #%$%% wld rather get home lesbian strippers for entertainment...mehn that ma friend is 'horse shit'........................... Haa!! So it's Bad for me to Want yu now?? no dearie.....u knw I dig u big time..............muuuah!!  now uv got ma heart aching... Ehen! Now yu Dig
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 5-06-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE. FOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSETO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT? CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS.  Smoking Hot Girl Weldone ooo Yu and Thowbee should Come for a Threesome with Me  Hmmm..you're o.y.o. No l'm not, we're Waiting for yu to Join up
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thowbee at 5-06-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE. FOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSETO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT? CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS.  Smoking Hot Girl Weldone ooo Yu and Thowbee should Come for a Threesome with Me  Hey u.........y r u on ma ass..huh?? u don't like lesbians buh ul rather sit back and watch them fondle isn't??.............mehn........... I HATE GAYS AND LESBIANS has been the latest here...buh big boys not the #%$%% wld rather get home lesbian strippers for entertainment...mehn that ma friend is 'horse shit'........................... Haa!! So it's Bad for me to Want yu now?? no dearie.....u knw I dig u big time..............muuuah!!  now uv got ma heart aching... Ehen! Now yu Dig  buh u knw i always have.........I have this soft spot for u deep down Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 5-06-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE. FOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSETO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT? CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS.  Smoking Hot Girl Weldone ooo Yu and Thowbee should Come for a Threesome with Me  Hey u.........y r u on ma ass..huh?? u don't like lesbians buh ul rather sit back and watch them fondle isn't??.............mehn........... I HATE GAYS AND LESBIANS has been the latest here...buh big boys not the #%$%% wld rather get home lesbian strippers for entertainment...mehn that ma friend is 'horse shit'........................... Haa!! So it's Bad for me to Want yu now?? no dearie.....u knw I dig u big time..............muuuah!!  now uv got ma heart aching... Ehen! Now yu Dig  buh u knw i always have.........I have this soft spot for u deep down   Nauhgty Baad Girrl
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
barry_j at 5-06-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) @poster,u were born and breed in yankee from a 9ja family,so the only civilized life u can learn from there is to seek our support to change our culture and tradition in the name of being civilized,u can not add fuel to our burning fire,we are praying to God to make our country a crime free which i believe he will do it in a short time i think u can see it urself from the comments,ur heading to no where so keep ur civilized thinking about gay and leave us with our believe and tradition u can never change it, u can never get the attention ur seeking for,God bless 9ja and 1luv to those that are not in support about that shit think about this,had it been that ur father is married to his gay partner will u be in this world? try and change from ur thinking we will accept u as if not better change ur nationality Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
thowbee at 5-06-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) (f) ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE. FOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSETO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT? CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS.  Smoking Hot Girl Weldone ooo Yu and Thowbee should Come for a Threesome with Me  Hey u.........y r u on ma ass..huh?? u don't like lesbians buh ul rather sit back and watch them fondle isn't??.............mehn........... I HATE GAYS AND LESBIANS has been the latest here...buh big boys not the #%$%% wld rather get home lesbian strippers for entertainment...mehn that ma friend is 'horse shit'........................... Haa!! So it's Bad for me to Want yu now?? no dearie.....u knw I dig u big time..............muuuah!!  now uv got ma heart aching... Ehen! Now yu Dig  buh u knw i always have.........I have this soft spot for u deep down   Nauhgty Baad Girrl  u knw thats y I dig u..I knew u wld understand.................muah.....  so m waiting for u..... Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tebali at 5-06-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) I'm not perfect but never will I be gay
I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit
They do it from behind....jus bend over.................u done throwing up?? LOOOOOOLLLL ma'am whrv u been?? almost filed for missing persons........... Sweets, i had a crazy weekend or should i say a very gay weekend. Was surprised to log in to see entertainment. Haha.Hope you're doing okay. am gud baby.....they had some kinda LGBTI theme party yesternyt...................it was slamming crazy...............read up and get filled.... Glad you had a swell time. Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
thowbee at 5-06-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) @poster,u were born and breed in yankee from a 9ja family,so the only civilized life u can learn from there is to seek our support to change our culture and tradition in the name of being civilized,u can not add fuel to our burning fire,we are praying to God to make our country a crime free which i believe he will do it in a short time
i think u can see it urself from the comments,ur heading to no where so keep ur civilized thinking about gay and leave us with our believe and tradition u can never change it, u can never get the attention ur seeking for,God bless 9ja and 1luv to those that are not in support about that shit
think about this,had it been that ur father is married to his gay partner will u be in this world? try and change from ur thinking we will accept u as if not better change ur nationality
mehn...................u have got to tone this down a thousand notches...........................is there is clique or should I say a cluster of pple with this underlined mentality??......................cuz that has doomed sprinkled all over it...........................................u said u have a burning fire in that country??...............no doubts.................................................................and gays have adopted kids.............there is no difference btwn straight couple kids and gay couple kids...........................all that matter is Love...................Jeez!!!! I am spooked!!!!!!!!! .....................................................................u also can air ur opinions polietly.....u don't need to be all defensive........................ Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
poster even as you are a gay u know its wrong except you are a bastard to the core,that is no one even took care f you,like u grew in an environment of gay... well do as you like,cos God is quiet now,well i hope you change before he comes.for now Y must u curse him? Normal and reasonable people don't react this way. Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
babebose at 5-06-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) hmmm... what a heated debate. but the truth still remains that homosegxwality, Lesbianism and bisegxwality is un natural,and i'm not quoting religion here Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
.. aint gat time to battle with no gay/lesbian to change.. if i find out that you re homo .. "to your tents ooh Isreal".. we re staying bery bery far away from each other .. because u will disgust me from that moment... Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
betty55 at 5-06-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) (f) .. aint gat time to battle with no gay/lesbian to change.. if i find out that you re homo .. "to your tents ooh Isreal".. we re staying bery bery far away from each other .. because u will disgust me from that moment...
speak out bros.make them hear.even animals no dey phyuk their same partner.not to talk of humans.tufiakwa. Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tando at 5-06-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) they dont want to face the reality and the change of times we live in Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
betty55 at 5-06-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) poster even as you are a gay u know its wrong except you are a bastard to the core,that is no one even took care f you,like u grew in an environment of gay... well do as you like,cos God is quiet now,well i hope you change before he comes.for now Y must u curse him? Normal and reasonable people don't react this way. oboy tell us who u really are? cos l don dey suspect u as one of them.this ur defence don too much.even if them pay u ur money for don expire. Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) betty is back
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) @poster,u were born and breed in yankee from a 9ja family,so the only civilized life u can learn from there is to seek our support to change our culture and tradition in the name of being civilized,u can not add fuel to our burning fire,we are praying to God to make our country a crime free which i believe he will do it in a short time
i think u can see it urself from the comments,ur heading to no where so keep ur civilized thinking about gay and leave us with our believe and tradition u can never change it, u can never get the attention ur seeking for,God bless 9ja and 1luv to those that are not in support about that shit
think about this,had it been that ur father is married to his gay partner will u be in this world? try and change from ur thinking we will accept u as if not better change ur nationality
hahahah interesting ! tell them
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 5-06-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) .. aint gat time to battle with no gay/lesbian to change.. if i find out that you re homo .. "to your tents ooh Isreal".. we re staying bery bery far away from each other .. because u will disgust me from that moment...
i feel yu ex..............yu re da bomb
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |