Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 36)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 63
- betty55 at 6-06-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on  6-06-2011 02:41 PM
if am dying for sex,weak, wanting ,wishing,vanished,squeezed, tasty, a man is the last tin i will fcuk.
i will not visit this topic again
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RasLabula at 6-06-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
if am dying for sex,weak, wanting ,wishing,vanished,squeezed, tasty, a man is the last tin i will fcuk.

So if a man is the last thing you would fcuk it means that you would fcuk a man.  Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 02:35 PM
Like I said. Anti gay people think about gay sex more than the gay people do!   Grin
i asked u a Q but u didn answer me...

Not all dress up as women. Some do.
Why U do it?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RasLabula at 6-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 02:35 PM
Like I said. Anti gay people think about gay sex more than the gay people do!   Grin
i asked u a Q but u didn answer me...

Not all dress up as women. Some do.
Why U do it?

I like the clothes.  Cool
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvin_babyboy at 6-06-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
i will rather phyuk a transformer than to phyuk a man
mr ras labula

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 6-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  2-06-2011 05:51 AM
I pray and live my life to the fullest, I judge no one, nor do I try to force anyone to change their ways, I am not perfect there fore I dont pretend to be. nor AM I ANGERED BY GAYS................cause truth is I hate NO ONE.................so there it is a Nigerian girl that doesn't hate GAYS lol I have my own life to live so I waka pass jare  Grin
gbam
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 02:14 PM
Anyway to answer the question of the original post.

"Why are Nigerians so angered with gay people?"

The answer is:

Nigerians are mostly uneducated living on ideals that are based on warped and twisted readings coming from the bible.
At no point in the bible does it mention homosegxwality.
In fact jesus regularly said "to love all men".

The reason why the church tells you that it is evil to be gay is for one simple fact.
Gay people do not make new children.
Gay people do not make new little christian children that the church can continue to take money from and fill their own pockets with.
It is the mark of a moron to believe everything you hear. Especially from a church that takes money from you for it.

Seriously, yu don't have a Functioning Brain

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
[/img]
This is our saying that we use, we only seek to be accepted into the community.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RasLabula at 6-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-06-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 02:14 PM
Anyway to answer the question of the original post.

"Why are Nigerians so angered with gay people?"

The answer is:

Nigerians are mostly uneducated living on ideals that are based on warped and twisted readings coming from the bible.
At no point in the bible does it mention homosegxwality.
In fact jesus regularly said "to love all men".

The reason why the church tells you that it is evil to be gay is for one simple fact.
Gay people do not make new children.
Gay people do not make new little christian children that the church can continue to take money from and fill their own pockets with.
It is the mark of a moron to believe everything you hear. Especially from a church that takes money from you for it.

Seriously, yu don't have a Functioning Brain

This is coming from a man that can not spell "you" correctly. My point is made!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
i will rather fcuk a transformer than to fcuk a man
mr ras labula
While you are making love to your transformer, have a nice drink of stone soup
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 6-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
hahaha..................this is so funny..........for those putting up anti-gay pictures................y not put up a huge poster in ur house or ur fore-head................u jus myt get ur message across....................hahaha.............oh gawwd!!! lawwd-a-mercy!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- annkezs at 6-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
FCUK GAY N WHO EVER IS PRACTICING IT
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Well said sister  Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-06-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  6-06-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 02:35 PM
thats what am doing betty sending a mgs to gayass Grin Grin Grin Grin
carry go my dear.

thanx lol

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
FCUK GAY N WHO EVER IS PRACTICING IT

I have no need to practice it, i am very good at it already.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)

preach on lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Babe u dey vex?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on  6-06-2011 02:48 PM
i will rather fcuk a transformer than to fcuk a man
mr ras labula
Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 63

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe