he shd do out of court settlement, Replyso they can make him their ambassador this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: meczytimber on 3-06-2011 01:39 AM he shd do out of court settlement, so they can make him their ambassador Settling the case in the court cannot stop them if they want to make him their ambassador. Let them pay this one first then they can approach him well, i am sure he will listen to them, he will, he is nothing but a sack of entertainment.
am still coming Reply
It takes money to win a court case Reply
Quote from: rolifaith on 2-06-2011 12:16 PM @poster where is your source pls ask the crab again
link for info.. No comment until confirm.. but.. mek i no talk b4 bros 2shot go shot me alive...lol Reply
no link atall. no comment 4 now plssssssssssssssssss Reply
NO copyright again in Naija. Let artistes enjoy their entitlements. But Oga 2shortz....remember me when u are paid Reply
Dguy wan be billionaire by force.. Reply
Make him shine his eyes. Reply
u gredy cha Reply
easy man Reply
no kill ur self oo bro Reply
Quote from: Allen-jones on 3-06-2011 04:20 AM It takes money to win a court case You are right but some people done volunteer to carry the case though others are afraid if his right is really violated. What is your stand?
Quote from: slimben on 3-06-2011 04:45 AM Quote from: rolifaith on 2-06-2011 12:16 PM @poster where is your source pls ask the crab again This question has been asked several times without reply from poster so we took it that may be he is carrying out a research about Nigerian view on 2shotz should in case if such would happen but i don't know, actually, if we have rushed into conclusion. Do you think we should continue asking when it is clear that he don't know how to solve the puzzle?.
now dats my guy !! got to make it BIG TIME !!! no kidding Reply![]()
pls post link for verification. Reply
THATS RITE.................. Reply
Na Dem Sabi Joor... Reply