Chai! Na waoh dat man ATM machine too bad.,..Dat man rily nid to cut of all his balls in his manhood and legs and be thrown into fire. Reply
Quote from: maryclaret on 3-06-2011 04:08 PM Such disgusting character on display. Honestly, the best way to avoid these kinds of things and all other devilish acts is to put yourself in another's shoes. If this girl happened to be his daughter and was treated this way, I'm sure he would not hesitate to pick up a rifle and blow the man's head off... People are without conscience these days. God of the orphan, come and save your children. Amen
He has not learned his lessons as an ex-convict. This time, he should remain and roth there. Reply
Can you imagine? Anohia. All these things just dey vex me. Reply
devil @ work Reply
HABITUAL CRIMINAL Reply
Quote from: purityjustice on 4-06-2011 06:38 AM devil @ work devil inside the house
what a barbaric act in a civilized age!!! one rape too many!!!! if fear of God was a tablet,then that man needs an overdose!!! Reply
People wicked saaaa Reply
Quote from: xtersy on 3-06-2011 04:06 PM sodom and gomorah can say that again and again nawa
THE SHOULD BE DEAL IF FOUND GUILTY BY THE COURT Reply
ummm Nigerians i dont knw when dis molesting issue of atin wud stop existing in our Country. Replythis is an issue that can not b said in the public its shamefull ,,, d new law now is dat any man dat rape must b killed
Quote from: fdkenny on 4-06-2011 11:38 AM ummm Nigerians i dont knw when dis molesting issue of atin wud stop existing in our Country. u really fink this will work y the rich with their pot belly still on power this is an issue that can not b said in the public its shamefull ,,, d new law now is dat any man dat rape must b killed
the jail has to be life jail this time around Reply
alright Reply
Imagine this.....older peeps abusing children/babies.....after old soldier go come begin dey find virgins wey him go pay bride price ReplyWith this kind of things in our society...just wondering wat will happen to virgins
may God have deliver us Replyrape! rape!! rape!!!.. everywhere what is all this God Help us expansionary man.
even if its younger peeps , abuse is abuse , its bad Reply
stone the man Reply