I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 13)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38
- Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
but u fyn sha!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
wel the Girl fine shal if she go gree make i bi number 20
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-06-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-06-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: princedafe on  5-06-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-06-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: japhethjeff on  5-06-2011 06:01 PM
even if ur profile pic is showing dat u are 9months pregnant..men will still chase u... my fellow Men why now???
U got a point there, men why??  Roll Eyes

ask those senceless men
My King Prince,, how u dey ?

Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-06-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 5-06-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 10:21 PM
heheheeeeeeeee !!

bia onyii where ve u been...u like good temptation but bare it in mind good temptation leads to .............?
lead to Ono na di acho di..make i help yu talk am

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-06-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  4-06-2011 10:54 PM
I don't get it, If you live with a man and have two kids for him, unless you have a sign on your face that says "looking for another man", they are not supposed to get the space and your time out of your busy life for all these talks. 14 guys and still counting? Hmmm.. there's more to this story than meet the eye.
God Bless you for this wonderful comment

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-06-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Royfoil on  5-06-2011 05:54 PM
.........  Angry what are you doing where by the way ................... if you claim to be married with kids then you should get the fcuk out of this site  Sad .............. gone through your profile and posts a lot of time on adult forum .......... they do not represent you well ................ you present your self as a loose, selfish and a flirty woman
Gospel truth....Honest people like you are few in this site

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-06-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-06-2011 06:21 PM

Quote from: mallorca on  3-06-2011 01:38 PM
despite they know that your with someone with 2 kids?
meaning what?
madam,are you married or single?

She said she's MARRIED but........................
but ono na di na acho di

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kizz4me at 5-06-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 5-06-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osesunday on  5-06-2011 08:26 PM
i am also interested
e neva reach ya your turn

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iykehenry on  5-06-2011 08:28 PM
E be like sey dat soap wey u take dey baff don catch me too,u go marry me?hahaha. at this point you can't change who you are,all you have to keep doing is, keep reminding they you are marry and i mean when you are saying it you have to be serious about it so they can understand that,but when you are saying it at the same time laughing about it they will think there is still a chance for something to happen is like you are still thinking about it

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abusiddiq on  5-06-2011 05:38 PM
In as long as u continue cheatin on ur husban by chartin to wt oda guyz out-world. U'll dfntly gt up to 5milion lovers n al wil speak d sam. D only rgrtin tim is whn u finally undrstn dt u mad love to ova hundred guyz al in d nam of seakin advice. Keep a space 4 me. I go be numar 79. alart me wn its coms to ma number dear. No one lik u angel nomata hw beauty or ............. Im only a Man!

hmmm Shocked

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charmingzeo on  5-06-2011 07:04 PM
Vow that's serious, maybe you have this special thing in you that God created and made it special for you alone, but my advice 2 you is that you should kip ignoring them and face your family my dear.......

maybe

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  4-06-2011 10:54 PM
I don't get it, If you live with a man and have two kids for him, unless you have a sign on your face that says "looking for another man", they are not supposed to get the space and your time out of your busy life for all these talks. 14 guys and still counting? Hmmm.. there's more to this story than meet the eye.

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-06-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Royfoil on  5-06-2011 05:54 PM
.........  Angry what are you doing here by the way ................... if you claim to be married with kids then you should get the fcuk out of this site  Sad .............. gone through your profile and posts a lot of time on adult forum .......... they do not represent you well ................ you present your self as a loose, selfish and a flirty woman

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 12:52 PM
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i know i smile and laugh a lot with people SHOULD I REDUCE THIS OR WHAT?

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

You must be beautiful and intelligent, hence i could say that you can stop it. Don't allow  unnecessary speculation to be an access for fox that are after the life of your probable sibling marriage, which their entrance will not spare your children's happiness and confidence for peace of mind.............A little mistake can cost your family's happiness, children's peace of mind and confidence for success in life. It can be very dangerous at last though it might taste like stolen water for the moment............Decide and Act Now..........Only if you are serious in posting this thing here.............................. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 6-06-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Some guys are like that.  You are the woman and you just have to say no.  Men only do what you allow them to unless if he is a rapist.  If he tries that then you pull out your pepper spray and burn is eyes out out of his socket.  He will never look at women the same again.  Real talk!!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 6-06-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
You have 14men toasting you does not sound funny at all. Of course you know what is toasting. How do you manage to make out time to stand out with them or is that over salutation or what'. Whatever, sincerity and strong decision will give you the best answer you are asking for. There's no big deal in your confusion if you are really serious. As well, insincerity over this sensitive matter will give way for, and install lasting confusion and speculation that will have disastrous effect.............i will piety your children most...........may God help them b/cos you are yet to say it all............................................. Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

5. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)